A Helping Hand Session...

In Preparation of the AE Outing,

I've decided to hold this day free for 6 hrs..

RE-FIXING of ANGEL EYE

RE-WIRING of ANGEL EYE

RE-DO of ANGEL EYE

If you have any problems with your AE, you can come to meet me...

DATE: 11 MARCH 2008 (Tuesday)

TIME: 12pm - 6pm

COST: Depending on what you want. Bring your own fixing stuffs. I will assist you.

Venue: Republic Poly in front lor.......

If you got the mould all ready. thats better. :) I will help you fix.

please put ur nicks in the time slots.

12pm - 1pm

1pm-2pm

2pm-3pm

3pm-4pm -Lunch break

4pm-5pm

5pm-6pm

bro, i'm working lei. any gd solutions?? if no choice, i'll take leave...

& due to some reasons, this sat ae fixing cancel...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

bro, i'm working lei. any gd solutions?? if no choice, i'll take leave...

& due to some reasons, this sat ae fixing cancel...

bro for ur one i do for u ba =)

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Do for me can? I want to put at my side mirrors..:cheeky:

GATHERING - 15/03/08 (SAT)

must emphasize on "gathering". cos it's not much of riding around. more of gathering to meetup ppl we haven seen for quite sometime and who we nv seen before =)) and maybe get to know more ppl before AE outing? =))

this time round i try to make it as simple as possible. idea is to try out a few things:

- the power of mass sms! =x

- safety in-charge's duties

- and a different way of organising.

hope it'll turn out good! =))

so here's the plan.

MEET UP

11.00pm - gather at cine open space car park

11.15pm - briefings (safety briefing, route briefing, precautions, etc)

11.30pm - last stick before moving off =)

ROUTE TO TAKE

Cine carpark - penang rd - orchard blvd - scotts rd - stevens rd - bukit timah rd - duearn road - duearn close

~8min

FIRST DESTINATION

after 7-7-49days of endless search, i chanced upon this article listing all the best food in singapore. and this place caught my attention.

ADAMS FOODCOURT(HAWKER)

this place is reputated for it's nasi lemak and fried food with history dating back to 1960s.

there's ample space for parking just beside the hawker too.

located at the junction of adams road and dunearn road, it's a ~8min ride from cine.

11.45pm - adams foodcourt

01.30am - last stick before moving off

ROUTE TO TAKE

adams hawker - adams rd - farrer rd - queensway - alexander rd - aye - north buona vista

~10min

SECOND DESTINATION

the second and the last destination is

KENT RIDGE PARK

with ample parking space for our bikes and butts, we'll have a chatting and introduction session =))

01.45am - kent ridge park

till late...

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

as requested by Ju...

OBJECTIVE

for forumer riders to meet up with old pals, with ppl who we dun usually see in sch... in work... around ur house..., and ppl who'd never been out with us =)

GOALS

- to keep up to schedule (be on time!!)

- accident-free (ride safely!)

- everyone's happy! (dancing in the moonlight~~ la la la~ everybody's dancing in the moonlight~~~!)

for those who nv recieve the mass sms, pls pm me ur particulars again. thanks! =)

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

RE-FIXING of ANGEL EYE

RE-WIRING of ANGEL EYE

RE-DO of ANGEL EYE

COST: Depending on what you want. Bring your own fixing stuffs. I will assist you.

12pm - 1pm

1pm-2pm

2pm-3pm

3pm-4pm -Lunch break

4pm-5pm

5pm-6pm

wah..bro..i working sia...y put on week days?? sianz....

sob...sky help mi leh...hehe....:angel:

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

darkdragon save one set for me too..i wan do angel eye..lol if i can pass by april 9..angel eye can put what colour ar?..hw much it cost?..qiang ask u ar..albert motor good anot>?

u buy bike le ma???

k...i pass le then i see whu can help me do lor..i pay the fees ...i wan put blue light ...abt hw mucH?

put e many many colour one la...:angel: bike will be faster wan...

ANGEL EYE OUTING*********

there will be an angel eye outing on the 5th of april

For all angel eye owner, pls feel free to add ur name if u guys coming..

where will we go?

7pm --- serangoon garden (chomp chomp, we can go eat while waiting for others)

9pm --- devils bend (those who wanna ply corner pls go ahead, but safety first k?)

10-11pm --- way to dam

1-2am? --- u can either go hm if u r tired or go have some supper at KOVAN macdonald :angel:

add ur name in the list, thank u..

0. nick / bike / hp. num

1. oOQiangOo / sp / 91186088 **(AE OUTING ORGANIZER)

2. sanseiu / sp / you got my no. :)

3. Barry / sp / ********

4. -=eVo=- / sp / ********

5. Orange / sp / 91557959

6. sky ^^ / sp / 92239165

7. hirushimo85 /sp /u got mine (come onli 10+ at dam)

8. Darkdragon88 / SP / 98381284

9. benson / s4 / ********

10. djbotak / sp / 94232659

11. Kenny / CBR400 / 98539384

12. Double Brothers / sp / ********

13. kurarensu / *** / ********

15. littlehant0 / sp / 82357461

PRE-ANGEL EYE OUTING

05 APRIL 2008

11AM - 6PM

RACING @ THE EAST!!!

Cost: TBA

Time to meet 10.30am.. SCARED too many ppl line up to race.... weeeeeeee

Contact Person: ROSSI / SKY KOR KOR

programme for Pre-Angel Eye Outing...

meet @ Caltex (Tampines Ave 10 there...)

registration

racing

lunchie

view race

dinner

prepare to meet @ sgn gdn chomp chomp..

keep the Bedok GUDANG race list going....

01. Rossi (Pre-AE Outing Organizer)

02. Sky (Co-Organizer)

03. Orange-

04. Qiangzz (Auto-Add)

05. AH Neh (Auto-Add)

06. DjBotak (Auto-Add)

07. DarkDragon (Auto-Add)

08. Kathe (Auto-Add)

09. 759 (Auto-Add)

10. Lost (Auto-Add)

11. Thomas (Auto-Add)

12. Evo (Auto-Add)

13. Sauce (Auto-Add)

thks for e aDD..

lol.. where got fast.. i think i going in 2m0rr0w afternoon... wanna join me? =x

go do wat??? modd ar???lolx

hey bros..

im maybe changing bike lei..

anybody out there interested ?

lol.. asking in a sp forum where everybody owns sp..

sia la .. how come my name there ???

my angel eye spoil la ...

can fix de...juz rewire only....y change bike???

RE-FIXING of ANGEL EYE

RE-WIRING of ANGEL EYE

RE-DO of ANGEL EYE

12pm - 1pm

1pm-2pm

2pm-3pm

3pm-4pm -Lunch break

4pm-5pm

5pm-6pm

JU...can push to fri or sat???i can help u aso ma...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

lol.. wa... thomas.. =x ahaha.. dun like tat say me.. i go in put petrol and 2T only just reached home =x HAHA!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

lol.. wa... thomas.. =x ahaha.. dun like tat say me.. i go in put petrol and 2T only just reached home =x HAHA!

how ur bike... ok le ma??? confirm one...

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

GATHERING - 15/03/08 (SAT)

must emphasize on "gathering". cos it's not much of riding around. more of gathering to meetup ppl we haven seen for quite sometime and who we nv seen before =)) and maybe get to know more ppl before AE outing? =))

this time round i try to make it as simple as possible. idea is to try out a few things:

- the power of mass sms! =x

- safety in-charge's duties

- and a different way of organising.

hope it'll turn out good! =))

so here's the plan.

MEET UP

11.00pm - gather at cine open space car park

11.15pm - briefings (safety briefing, route briefing, precautions, etc)

11.30pm - last stick before moving off =)

ROUTE TO TAKE

Cine carpark - penang rd - orchard blvd - scotts rd - stevens rd - bukit timah rd - duearn road - duearn close

~8min

FIRST DESTINATION

after 7-7-49days of endless search, i chanced upon this article listing all the best food in singapore. and this place caught my attention.

ADAMS FOODCOURT(HAWKER)

this place is reputated for it's nasi lemak and fried food with history dating back to 1960s.

there's ample space for parking just beside the hawker too.

located at the junction of adams road and dunearn road, it's a ~8min ride from cine.

11.45pm - adams foodcourt

01.30am - last stick before moving off

ROUTE TO TAKE

adams hawker - adams rd - farrer rd - queensway - alexander rd - aye - north buona vista

~10min

SECOND DESTINATION

the second and the last destination is

KENT RIDGE PARK

with ample parking space for our bikes and butts, we'll have a chatting and introduction session =))

01.45am - kent ridge park

till late...

as requested by Ju...

OBJECTIVE

for forumer riders to meet up with old pals, with ppl who we dun usually see in sch... in work... around ur house..., and ppl who'd never been out with us =)

GOALS

- to keep up to schedule (be on time!!)

- accident-free (ride safely!)

- everyone's happy! (dancing in the moonlight~~ la la la~ everybody's dancing in the moonlight~~~!)

for those who nv recieve the mass sms, pls pm me ur particulars again. thanks! =)

i tot adams food court closed for renovation or smth?

anyone can clarify ?

cos a couple of weeks i just went, to my :faint:

its CLOSED. !

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

lol.. thomas.. i still running in =x so.. dun worry =x HAHA!!! =p

I'm so jealous..Rub it in la..:cheeky:

lol k siao only compfused.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

ya, adams rd foodcourt is closed..for renovation...6 weeks..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

JU...can push to fri or sat???i can help u aso ma...

thomas help mi do leh...hehe....

rossi.. wat help u need? LOL!

thomas help mi do leh...hehe....

huh???i tot u already have le???

rossi.. wat help u need? LOL!

ya lo...i not goin in but can kaypo right???

:sian: i dono u all ma :angel:

hmmm.actually we should have been to ones to go over to ur side to intro ourselves right...:angel:

eh.. allen.. give me a call and tell me wat help u need i might be going in tonight! =D

hmmm.actually we should have been to ones to go over to ur side to intro ourselves right...:angel:

zzzz... i nv say that horx.. haha... btw u nv go sch ler ar ? Self MIA~ :angel:

huh???i tot u already have le???

ya lo...i not goin in but can kaypo right???

got...but mine not original.. i wan original de....

oh.. yesterday went xing hock do my bike stuffs than paid le realized not enough money to buy a bottle of 2T. so i took the pennezoil one paid 10rm than owe ah bing 15rm more.. so thought who going in can help me pay ah bing first..

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

zzzz... i nv say that horx.. haha... btw u nv go sch ler ar ? Self MIA~ :angel:

no..i nvr say u say tt c haha ...juz tt i feel tt as a guy we should have done tt...haha...i next week exams le ma teacher go course so no point goin.....u leh got go meh...i like very long never c ur bike in sch le wor...:angel:

got...but mine not original.. i wan original de....

ur's is wat kind??? e many many led de ar???