• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

dun have la...is u think too much...i cannot sit still one ma...tonight coming ma???

nti is where ar??? haha

sorri was unable to make it .... but i came out late at night... manage to see orange at kent ridge ...

Dont Hate The Player, Hate The Game.

found out le.. bike shop say cdi spoil.. changed mine to a phantom cdi... is it alright? he say change new one 300 plus :sian:

i tat time also cdi spoil ...but i change second hand 1 ard 100 bucks can get .. my fren change first hand 1 also 200++ nia

Dont Hate The Player, Hate The Game.

want to ask.. anyone here selling angel eye?? and is there a switch for it or something? if not is it legal? :giddy:

u can ask qiang or orange... tomolo they are doin... btw its illegal u nd a switch... if not u pay 70 to uncle sam....

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

u can ask qiang or orange... tomolo they are doin... btw its illegal u nd a switch... if not u pay 70 to uncle sam....

tmr not goin le.. on my way hm feel my bike really cannot make it liao..

pushing in to bikeshop on mon since they nv open on sun:cry:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

how long depends on e crowd there...if u wan to be fast go in e afternoon...after 3 less ppl...shop name is xing hock....at agl...

ok thanks alot dude. :thumb:

qiang is not coming, i'm @ my wkplace(tuas rd) trying to make ae till late aftnoon, try lah ah. any sp going to 2nd link can drop by to have your bike wash. nobody, only me & dont worry:angel: :angel: ... i'm married....:angel: :angel:

whoever coming can call or sms me @ 92476276.

guys, i need to know how the AE wiring works,

1) which wire to which wire. :giddy:

2) is there any way to test whether it works anot before i take down the head fairing? :cheeky:

3) the switch i bought is 2way with 3pin below, can?:sian:

Geez.

Didn't go outing again, went to other places instead.

Next 2 weekends will be damn busy, will be free next month.

Sigh.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

key missing.....

that's only the key.......

died.....

how much for main switch set?

Ask sanseiu..I think he changed his not too long ago..:cheeky:

guys, i need to know how the AE wiring works,

1) which wire to which wire. :giddy:

2) is there any way to test whether it works anot before i take down the head fairing? :cheeky:

3) the switch i bought is 2way with 3pin below, can?:sian:

u can trial and error the connections..nothing wud blow dun worry..

1) connect any negative ends of ur negative side leds to ANY earth wire(green/black)

then positive side leh .. u go tap head light's positive (red/white/orange if i not wrong)

u can go try try the wires .. no harm de .. if wrong .. tape and cover back the exposed wire lor..

if short .. a fuse wud blow only.. but very unlikely .. coz leds this kind of thing very hard to blow a 10amp fuse?

2)test ? yar .. its better to test it before touching your bike

find a 12 v adapter and test?

3) hmm .. 2 way is feasible .. but better to get a 3 way ..

anyway .. ur 2 way switch juz put across any of ur angle eye +ve or -ve wire can liaoz...

if u need more info .. i suggest u go read the DIY ae thread

mst important info are from the front

at the back is mostly chat

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=115047

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

PLS READ

HOW MUCH IS PISTON N RING?

OMG>>>SUMBODY!!! thanks.!Q

btw how is the outting ...succesful?

if i remember correctly xing hock told me the original piston is 180-195rm.theres a increase of price coz original parts price goneup in malaysia.ring should be together?if nt i forgt is rm25 or 45.

Geez.

Didn't go outing again, went to other places instead.

Next 2 weekends will be damn busy, will be free next month.

Sigh.

kns lah u dn wan go outing go somewhere else.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

kns lah u dn wan go outing go somewhere else.

Hmmm.

So did you manage to hook up with any female riders yesterday night as mentioned?

Hmmm.

So did you manage to hook up with any female riders yesterday night as mentioned?

i was jus joking with u leh.but really gt gals lah.u never come miss the gals lor.as bro i jio u mah since u like gals so much i tell u gt gd things but u dn wan come.then too bad lor

if i remember correctly xing hock told me the original piston is 180-195rm.theres a increase of price coz original parts price goneup in malaysia.ring should be together?if nt i forgt is rm25 or 45.

no .. piston ring 110

dunoe if it comes a set with the piston

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

wa piston ring so ex?? $110. now everything become so ex alrdy.

i tink is rm bah

Thomas, longbang me la. can anot?

Geez

cannot...i already bringing my friend le....

guys, the AE wire from inside how you make it through the headlight?

open sai tao then open e head light box it self..

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

open sai tao then open e head light box it self..

this 1 i know. i wanna know how the wire from inside go to outside of the headlight. drill?
i was jus joking with u leh.but really gt gals lah.u never come miss the gals lor.as bro i jio u mah since u like gals so much i tell u gt gd things but u dn wan come.then too bad lor

Wow. That's so nice of you seh !

Wahahaha. Now then reply. Lol.