hey ppl if u got friend look for sp ask them pm me .i letting my mistress go liao. need to sell before 1 may so ya abit urgent going taiwan 1 yr .if u got friend tt seriously serious abt sp then price can neg.mine fs plate coe 4 march 2010.

going ord liao ar? why got taiwan sial?? :giddy:

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/lengkia/1_485526822l.jpg

dont like that stare at me leh :cheeky:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

bro, you intend to sell your bike liao ah? if selling, can xchange endcan with me?:angel:

if can find cbr4 with decent price then i change bike liao....

but have to pass tp 1st. ahaha.

still got ard 3weeks to tp.

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

lol.. coz our SP all chui liao... dunno ride wat good.. they say change vespa =x LOL!

he got cbr.. sp just ride for fun de ma..:cheeky:

haha...ok..understooded...:cheeky:

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

if can find cbr4 with decent price then i change bike liao....

but have to pass tp 1st. ahaha.

still got ard 3weeks to tp.

like that, i wait for you to sell your sp...

u only want swap the endcan ar?

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

anyone know where to find the puma design or something? thinking of new paintwork.. saw 1 puma or something like that one..quite nice..... anyone help?? :cheeky:

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/lengkia/1_485526822l.jpg

dont like that stare at me leh :cheeky:

erm i m a relatively new rider...

does anyone here know how to improve the performance of sp...

how to make the top speed n pick up better...

wat r the things i shuld change...:cry:

know ur bike first b4 u mod... useless if we tell u... know wats the pros n cons of mod ur bike...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

what is cdi?? why must fp plate 1? whats its function?

hahahaha:angel:

no power cut... can be above rpm 11 wen max speed... mine is the fp plate the 1st gen sp...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

no power cut... can be above rpm 11 wen max speed... mine is the fp plate the 1st gen sp...

bro..fp plate 1st gen sp? or u r riding RR ?

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel:
goin back kampong to my in laws in pontian for a few days anythin sms me...

bring me some pontian girls back :cheeky:

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

know ur bike first b4 u mod... useless if we tell u... know wats the pros n cons of mod ur bike...

dont listen to him.

just mod ah! mod until can take off in the air :cheeky:

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

Later he bring home a pontianak for you..:lol:

no lei i still got 1 yr 2 mth.i earmark overseas go taiwan for 1 yr after tt come back wait for ord liao.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=185760

btw i am selling my bike help me ups lol in camp abit hard to come online.all free ups are apperciated.

What is the meaning of "ups" ? I really don't understand the meaning behind it.

bro..fp plate 1st gen sp? or u r riding RR ?

He's riding SP.

FP-plated SP is the first batch of SP production, that's what he's trying to say.

Chee hong mann.....

Later he bring home a pontianak for you..:lol:

Chee bye mann.....

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Looks like there're 3 riders who are leaving the SP riders soon?

Should i sell or lay up my bike?

Anyone?

er maybe ups mean bring the post up so ups lo.sell la.i also think very long before decide to sell

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

I understand how you would feel, can't bear to sell the bike.

Curse and swear at that fcuker who send you to Taiwan.

any outing comin up?? keep mi update lei.... all go out nvr jio oredi sia....

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

lol.. glass jelly.. i dun have ur # sia.. may be going in jb later.. wanna go? =x

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.