yea.. if buy from shop no need ma fan find reloan or take personal loan ma.. haha..

but the sky not very good looking.. so im still at home.. lolx..

you say sky not very good looking! wait he not happy... ...:angel:
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I am so upset! My fairing was taken out and stolen on friday night! some F**king Idiots theives who cant afford and had to make me sad by looking at my bike! just wanna remind u guys to be more careful when parking ur bike, my carpark's in jurong west! If u guys happen to see my fairing(black and purple), pls let me know!! btw if u guys kind enough to share with me where can i get second hand fairing.. both side and bottom only.. and cheapest available! now my thunder bird is naked! PLS help guys! thanks so much!

sad dude :(

sry to heard abt tt. i not very sure also u can try any bike shop ba or eddy ong or beside him yeow motor they got alot of fairing outside u can go kope(not recommended) or buy form him.yeow motor one will be abit ex but can bargain with him becoz his add pain work for u

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

you say sky not very good looking! wait he not happy... ...:angel:

lolx.. when i type that sentence i also feel wrong.. but nvm la.. sky know himself de.. :cheeky:

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

lolx.. when i type that sentence i also feel wrong.. but nvm la.. sky know himself de.. :cheeky:

mayb i will follow gt to go find another sp le...sianx..

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

any outing tonite bo? go supper or rounding lol must take mine bike go for spin b4 say bb to her

mayb i will follow gt to go find another sp le...sianx..

y must find another one? your current sp not serving u well?

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

any outing tonite bo? go supper or rounding lol must take mine bike go for spin b4 say bb to her

you've sold your sp?
Hello SP riders,

Just to share with u my bad experience at JB, Ah Gua Lane 2 days ago. I visited one of the workshop to install an alarm system on my bro's Phantom bike. I am riding a KIPS. After I parked my bike, just in front of the workshop, I did handle locked it and about 10 secs after that, I noticed a Malaysian guy, came towards my bike,keep on looking at my bike,touch it and SAT on it! He was about to hold the handlebar b4 I grapped him hand and scolded him. Soon, a few malaysian came surrounding me and they behaved in his favor. A Singaporean rider and my bro came to the rescue and I continued to scold that Malaysian guy and he denied any intention of stealing. I am totally gross over it. Fortunately, I handlelock it and I am not far from my bike, if not, my KIPS will kiss me Bye bye..

Also just now,I just came back from JB to pump petrol.While riding towards Bandaraya JB,a Singaporean SP zoomed passed me but the rider is clearly a Malaysian with no helmet!!! .i TRIED to keep up to take at look at the plate number but he snaked his way thru the traffic. I think the plate FV/ I hope no SP bros in here lgot their SP stolen today at JB!!

jus imagine

if u are alone ?:giddy:

too much problems..le...after i get the bike spend almost 1k to repair it le...now still gt problem...haix...

you've sold your sp?

not yet still with me no cfrm buyer yet.

too much problems..le...after i get the bike spend almost 1k to repair it le...now still gt problem...haix...

oh icic my sp ok lo not vry thiong one interior wise ok only can hit 110 on expressway easily top 150 i humji dun dare whack too much scared piston jam. my exterior i say SWEE for my self for u i dun know haha. any i can hold for u if u want lo but until may 1 only i flying on 5 may so ya haha:cheeky:

i nid check wif my bike shop somethings first...scare i nid to pay them some cash to push back my bike...

haha i also think need pay early settlement fee your not full cash ar

ps ps resized it already.
You resized it to make it bigger? :lol:

Hello SP riders,

Just to share with u my bad experience at JB, Ah Gua Lane 2 days ago. I visited one of the workshop to install an alarm system on my bro's Phantom bike. I am riding a KIPS. After I parked my bike, just in front of the workshop, I did handle locked it and about 10 secs after that, I noticed a Malaysian guy, came towards my bike,keep on looking at my bike,touch it and SAT on it! He was about to hold the handlebar b4 I grapped him hand and scolded him. Soon, a few malaysian came surrounding me and they behaved in his favor. A Singaporean rider and my bro came to the rescue and I continued to scold that Malaysian guy and he denied any intention of stealing. I am totally gross over it. Fortunately, I handlelock it and I am not far from my bike, if not, my KIPS will kiss me Bye bye..

Also just now,I just came back from JB to pump petrol.While riding towards Bandaraya JB,a Singaporean SP zoomed passed me but the rider is clearly a Malaysian with no helmet!!! .i TRIED to keep up to take at look at the plate number but he snaked his way thru the traffic. I think the plate FV/ I hope no SP bros in here lgot their SP stolen today at JB!!

Haha yeah heard malaysia is very unsafe... but u heng u handlelock it... my fren's scrambler kana towed away... nv to be seen again hahaha

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg
Hello SP riders,

wah,scary sia,i frequent JB usually al0ne 0r wit pilli0n..n0w must g0 there wit a c0uple 0f bikes already then..haha

I am so upset! My fairing was taken out and stolen on friday night! some F**king Idiots theives who cant afford and had to make me sad by looking at my bike! just wanna remind u guys to be more careful when parking ur bike, my carpark's in jurong west! If u guys happen to see my fairing(black and purple), pls let me know!! btw if u guys kind enough to share with me where can i get second hand fairing.. both side and bottom only.. and cheapest available! now my thunder bird is naked! PLS help guys! thanks so much!

sad dude :(

ouh,i'm s0rry f0r y0ur l0st fairings..jur0ng west which part?i als0 stay there,maybe can lo0k 0ut f0r th0se fcukers..

ps ps resized it already.

resize?? y still so big de?? haha.....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

power la bro.. haha..

u live nearby me rite? we go hg plaza eat supper one day k? i nw no bike.. :cry:

QUOTE]

sure no prob... i oway at hg de.. bt not hg plaza lar... ther alot of bengs like u lei...:cheeky:

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

power la bro.. haha..

u live nearby me rite? we go hg plaza eat supper one day k? i nw no bike.. :cry:

QUOTE]

sure no prob... i oway at hg de.. bt not hg plaza lar... ther alot of bengs like u lei...:cheeky:

wah, i not ah beng lor.. haha.. there got malay store food nice.. oways lyk to go there makan.. hehe:cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

power la bro.. haha..

wah, rvf again liao lo.. no more sp liao lo:dot: :cry:

wah, i not ah beng lor.. haha.. there got malay store food nice.. oways lyk to go there makan.. hehe:cheeky:

haha... u sure.. ther alot sp ah beng lei...:cheeky: can oway give mi a call... if im free ther shou not b a prob...:thumb:

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

his sp cannot 'blow' mah tats y...lol back to our blue stories wahaha

exchange pipe,blk before u sell leh.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

ai seh. yuan lai qiang is a sp beng. LOL. :angel::cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

haha... u sure.. ther alot sp ah beng lei...:cheeky: can oway give mi a call... if im free ther shou not b a prob...:thumb:

ai seh. yuan lai qiang is a sp beng. LOL. :angel::cheeky:

i not ah beng i not ah beng:cry: :cry: :cry:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us