affirmative hiroshimo =D hope everything is fine =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i quitting le... i told sky... got some probs... gonna miss it...

got alot of probs... lost something precious because of it...

life dont always go the way you want it to go.

but you can make choices.

there is no right or wrong.

its whats best for you and not.

if you feel that one is best for you put your heart into it and go for it.

shortcuts? there aint any. even if there is , its gonna be muddy , dirty and full of thorns.

life sucks if you regret the choice you have made. so decide the best for yourself and live life to the fullest.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

from professor kathe? =x

Wow didn't know there was such a big NSR150 SP/RR bike group, over here in Aus the cbr250r/rr's,zx2r's, zzr's and gpx's r still quite popular 4t learner bikes respectively speaking, if i'm lucky i see an SP out on the rd every so often =)

Just wondering if anyones given a cbr250 or a zx2r a run b4 n how they went??

Yeh the NSR is a very good learner bike over here. Its very hard to find aftermarket parts for them. Is there online stores that sells SP parts? Have any of you guys run nitrous (NOS) on a SP? :angel:

Hey marty, i'm from Aus too, SA where r u from??

I ride a 01 SP and have known afew guys that have had sp's, most of them upgraded to the nsr250 mc21 :D although they're grey imports here.. they're quite rare

as far as aftermarket parts r concerned in Aus i hear, tyga pipes and mods were most popular ( from thailand) i'm pretty sure they have a website somewhere , can any of u guys suggest anywhere else/ any other brands??

Hi Guys, Greetings from Australia! I've got a Repsol SP. I love those angle eyes that you all have, no one has them over here. Can i buy them online? Or is it a custom job?

Marty

Just wondering if anyone knows the price of a pair of those lights + if anyone ships to Aus??? they look awesome!! i want a pair!! :cry:

Ride Safe

*nod nod* this place is for everyone who has interest in bikes... u dun have to own one to have interest... especially when u dun own one, or rather, havent own one, u'll be more curious, more interested... wat we can do as "already" riders is to help them... guide them... so tat they will learn the right things faster... and one day, they will be like us, riding bikes, meeting fellow riders,, just like how we were like them =)))

cheers!!

yup. :thumb:

seriously, i really nv ever jio pple race b4 lei.. n yes im riding a sp!! :angel:

lolx.. sp my first love, no matter wat it'll be hot!! :thumb:

i also nv jio ppl race b4. :)

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

all riders out there. ride carefully these few days especially there always is heavy rain during the afternoon. i just come back after a accident on TPE. alot bak gua on my leg n hand already. somemore need pay money for others. heart pain ar. lucky bike still can start still can ride back. but still need go checkup see alighnment got run anot. sianzzzzzzzzz.

ride safely all.

same thing happened to me 2months ago on rainy day, but mine is lorry suddenly jam brake i skid into him,he went off T_T take care bro, yeah rainy day the danger increases even more somemore the white paint on the road no friction one... glad that ur safe man ^^

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg
i really hope so...

alamak...wat happen bro?? hope u ok...

Haha.

It's more like a chatroom here.

bro...when u willl online???

thomas: alamak..last nite go movie at ps..go find u..but u nv work sia..call u oso nv pick up..so sad...:cry:

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Rainy day..Your brakes make you go faster if you don't apply the intermittent brakin method..:faint:

those friend that just leave your handphone num to me, thank alot ar. thanks for helping and teaching.

AE OUTING PICTURES - click here

aiyah anything call me la 9336 2335 or [email protected] MSN. whatever you wanna know i help you out.

SP friend, Got a guy name "garfieldrox" just PM me that he can help to see what happen to my friend bike. what a SP friend so kind man. thanks alot to you all...

hahaha. kan you already must help you ma.

later karma ah

well, at least i've managed to cool every1 down & help each other...:cheeky:

well, keep this spirit on.:thumb:

Garfieldrox..He big time lacer..You see his bike scared already no need try with him you scared already..You see his side stand even more scared..:lol:

Dun like this say leh... Long time nv ride sp le... Bike is with someone.. Hope got take care... Jus trying to help him ma... I also a noob. I not a LACER la... I slow and steady rider... Just like u... Hehe... Still riding any bike?

same thing happened to me 2months ago on rainy day, but mine is lorry suddenly jam brake i skid into him,he went off T_T take care bro, yeah rainy day the danger increases even more somemore the white paint on the road no friction one... glad that ur safe man ^^

ya. lucky is bruises only. and the cars ard stopped if not....... ur lorry went off mine tat fellow stay on....sianzzzz

Rainy day..Your brakes make you go faster if you don't apply the intermittent brakin method..:faint:

lesson learnt. thkx. :thumb:

best is dun ride in the rain... =D

ya. lucky is bruises only. and the cars ard stopped if not....... ur lorry went off mine tat fellow stay on....sianzzzz

lesson learnt. thkx. :thumb:

but did u keep safety distance? ya standard one,usually pple kana langa from back sure demand compensation,damn *******, but heng my tt lorry guy is he jam brake so i guess he guilty fled off the scene... did anyone stop to help u?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg

ask u all ah... anywhere to rewrap seats other than the number place and beside LAB?

lol.. i think the nilaopeh pass tp liao =D if true 1 new rider joining us =D

sweee.. he comfirm pass liao =D LOL...

best is dun ride in the rain... =D

true but sometimes raining also need to ride... cannot say rain then late for work what. best is still be more careful, turn at a slower speed and kepp a londer distance between you and other vehicles.

if rain then dun ride, i think for the whole of june and december would be clear of all bikes, cause all park at carpark:cheeky:

lol... tat's me.. safety rider.. raining park at carpark.. take public transport =p

Wow didn't know there was such a big NSR150 SP/RR bike group, over here in Aus the cbr250r/rr's,zx2r's, zzr's and gpx's r still quite popular 4t learner bikes respectively speaking, if i'm lucky i see an SP out on the rd every so often =)

Just wondering if anyones given a cbr250 or a zx2r a run b4 n how they went??

I'm riding a Haya Busa.

bro...when u willl online???:

I'm online when i'm online in forum?

sweee.. he comfirm pass liao =D LOL...

I guess he will be fcuked when he comes, for being such a $#!#!@#!. Hehe!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

ask u all ah... anywhere to rewrap seats other than the number place and beside LAB?

yeap! juz wheels at jalan bukit merah there.. there not bad. :cheeky:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

oh... jalan bukit merah.. near queensway there ah? Lol.. cheap ma? =x

LSM : lol.. aiya.. he pass liao so nvm =x HAHA!

how to see the number plates of the bike. example FZ FU FR :( so many :(

my past ride = honda nsr sp 2008-2009

current ride= honda cbr400 :cheeky:

current ride= Yamaha R1 :clapping: