haha ya itZ normal for my bike oso... go until 120 like that the sound become more different damn noisy haha

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  ShaoMing_0612 said:
Oh well, i've received no sms about the visiting, so i supposed everything turned out fine.

What i can say now is, to let the couple settle their own dispute, and not siding Patrick or Cheryl blah blah blah, discussing about this issue in this forum, etc. Will it helps by typing the discussions here?

If what Cheryl's sister had said is 100% true, Patrick is really in the wrong. He really has gotta think of a way to correct himself. He has left a scar on Cheryl, and the scar will remain there forever.

I'm once in a situation which is similar Patrick, never treasure my girl as my reason was because she wooed me in the first place. I've done lots of sins on her, but what can i do? The scar remains there forever.

Move on with life Patrick, what done is done. Don't let mistake repeat itself.

i think they alrdy state clearly over here saying wat time goin and who wan to come.they dn sms wan bah.u also never bother to ask them lol.mayb todae gt go again?

arvit said:
Hey, thanks to Miso and Darkdragon.

Thanks for the help.

Lunch on me some other time.

;D

welcome.next time be careful.call more ppl let them scare and gt more lol

Sin^Filled said:
Hey guys... ask u ah... if kana followed by TP behind but nv pull u over will still kana summon a not? lolZ coZ yest got TP guai lan with me... tailgate me and high beam me,i tot which car ask me go faster, so practically i speed in front of TP T_T.... suey..... but nv pull me over so will still kana summon? haha

mayb will kana depend on the tp first u road hogging tp can take down ur plate no issue u a summon for hogging road second regardless of the signal he gif to u but u never change lane but instead speed more they may charge u for speeding?pray hard lor around 2 weeks will knw the result bah hope nothing goes wrong=)

ShaoMing_0612 said:
Yeah. Mito is still in production if i'm not wrong.

I saw the new models at Mah Motors last year.

Mito seems nicer? Hehe. RS125 getting so common on the road already.

Mito not good??

i tot no more liao lor.before i take my bike license i alry heard mito no more production liao and is being bought over by aprilia and only aprilia bikes are left

loyjwe said:
any1 can tell mi wats the problem when my bike hit 4-5k rpm it will suddenly got lost of power n bogging very jialat den need throttle more harder than it will increase and the noise of coz increase also.

any1 knows??

its normal for our bikes to bog around 5k.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

  LL said:
turbo lag? u installed turbo isit lol :cheeky:

tah said:
I thought that is normal..o_O

Sin^Filled said:
haha ya itZ normal for my bike oso... go until 120 like that the sound become more different damn noisy haha

darkdragon88 said:
i think they alrdy state clearly over here saying wat time goin and who wan to come.they dn sms wan bah.u also never bother to ask them lol.mayb todae gt go again?

welcome.next time be careful.call more ppl let them scare and gt more lol

mayb will kana depend on the tp first u road hogging tp can take down ur plate no issue u a summon for hogging road second regardless of the signal he gif to u but u never change lane but instead speed more they may charge u for speeding?pray hard lor around 2 weeks will knw the result bah hope nothing goes wrong=)

i tot no more liao lor.before i take my bike license i alry heard mito no more production liao and is being bought over by aprilia and only aprilia bikes are left

its normal for our bikes to bog around 5k.

k thanks all.

going down later....(NUH)

contact fadzly@90923727 if wanna meet or something

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

  tah said:
When complain sure will kena NSF..But when compliment the officer gets it..:faint:

no leh.... i got compliants i always forwards to my guys n mk sure thy knew abt it so they work hard for me haha..

Ride safety:cry:

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll244/catherlyn80/darnme.jpg

hi guys...i m new to bikes all this stuffs...i jux bought a nsr 150 sp ... i going to tk my tp nx mouth....so i put my bike as lay out 1st at my house carpark...the qnx now is do i haf to buy road tax now ? n do u all noe where can i do gd paintwork but not so exp ? wanted to repaint mine =)

layup don nid pay road tax or insurance..

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

  duperman said:
no sp outing 2day? what actually happened between patrick and cheryl? some1 fill me in on the details man...

hmmm.. i think if u really wanna know, go ask him urself.. coz its not nice to post whatever happened openly in the forum..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

hmm it seems so damn serious and personal to some ppl here...i wonder wad the popular guy could've done. Anyway...does any1 wanna come out? i very sian at home...i got a fellow sp fren with me..so its onli us 2 bikes..anybody wanna come out?

ND

the thing u nid to pay is season parking.. until u get ur lisence then unlay ur bike to ride .. purchase ur insurance, inspection if needed to get road tax..

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

just leave patrick and cheryl alone lar. this kind of very sensitive and personal things, we shldnt butt in too much.

yesterday i also encounter road block at bedok reservoir road. but they nv stop me :)

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

hmmm...ic...which insurance u recommend ? how much ? sry i ask too much cox i m realli NEW here...n which shop u recommend for paintwork maintainence all stuff ? but i wan cheap n gd de =x

  duperman said:
my fren work for the police...he says ytd they had a tip that ppl were gonna race....thats why the massive amounts of roadblocks all over singapore...

its common to haf road blk during weekends...fri n sat, if tip off means only a particular spot...wont be whole singapore...

tts my tots..

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel:
  RESPECT said:
planning to visit sky later.

who interested follow me lor.

wat time u visiting him?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

depends on ur age.. and the coverage u wanna get. ntuc would be good for under 21

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

my back wheel behind not straight one..gt funny noises..haiz..rpm meter dancing like hell..what to do man..anyone knows what to do?

i m a always a slow rider wif a slow bike

Morning riders.

It's gonna be a rainy day again.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

morning... hahaha.. =D sianz...