• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

fren u funny ah u post liao still sms me to post lol

i thought u call them cause i dun have most of their no ...:cheeky:

blk 759 where sial ? wat street wat ave ?

its at yishun st 72 ... where u stay ?

wah qiang do your bike till so fierce le ah. i now selling off my bike veri pek chek haha

eh whr got???

told u le. i noe u changed name :X

o.O..... lyk tat can ah:giddy:

anyway, u really can muti quote alots sia!

lol... eh ben... u noe how to do the headlight wiring bo? if qiang not free can help me do? =x i need my headlight badly =x LOL!

i heard my name o_O

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

those washing de bring passport...haha...

later go jb tgt...

will be meeting 2315 at ju hse downstairs...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

blk 759 where sial ? wat street wat ave ?

near the mrt station

i thought u call them cause i dun have most of their no ...:cheeky:

its at yishun st 72 ... where u stay ?

o lah i post nia dn waste money no money liao

later go jb tgt...

lol call so many ppl go ah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

tampines x.x

haha ...different side

near the mrt station

o lah i post nia dn waste money no money liao

lol call so many ppl go ah

turn left after the yishun turn left than left again at the next junction ...

haha ...different side

turn left after the yishun turn left than left again at the next junction ...

lol thanks for helping, but its not helping ;x :cheeky:

i think i know where is it already. ;D

do any of u noe how to get excessive smoke summon($70) by NEA waived?

juz got it few days back. thinking of appealing. how?

Don't bother..They'll just extend the time for you to pay the fine..o_O

hmm..

all you guys know is to blow blow blow ah?

They like to blow people..One of their favourite pastime..:lol:

hahahahahahahahaha!!!! thumbs up for ur nice post man! :thumb:

anyway, tonight anyone meeting? i'll be free to join! :angel:

Tonite I come your plc..Rape your cupboard..:lol:

Who else goin in? If jam still goin in also?

err... u turn ur throttle...

does it have a short throttle diameter? or must turn very long..

i think that will answer ur question i guess..

unless there's a fast throttle which has a wide turning diameter..

brand wise... i dunnoe...

i dono how to feel if the throttle turning is short or long leh. this is my first bike leh.

Self explanatory..Easier to turn one whole round? As in lesser rotation to open completely..o_O

easier? how u deem easier? o_O like wad i reply ORLENG lor. dono how to feel if the turning is long or short.

domino fast throttle i tink the best liao..:cheeky:

but how to know ur fast throttle is which brand huh..

omg so miso is the real buaya

wah so late go wash bike ah.furthermore orleng also go ah power lah

brand-daytona,tzm,oem,pop domino

if u really wanna fix fast throttle buy domino fast throttle is the best,smooth,and u don need to turn so much......maybe around 3/4 of your original throttle........

but heard that will spoil easily?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

QUOTE]

i think it should be written quite clearly on ur fast throttle bah.. mine reads DAYTONA on the fast throttle lol which i have no idea what it really does :p

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Has SBF Sp thread turned to SBF Sp MSN? HAHA!

In less than 24hrs, it jumped 4 pages!

I might be in Changi Village after 12am. Anyone coming down after your JB or bike washing stuff, give me a call.

Bye bye.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Chill dude, safety is still of piority. But you got the guts! haha...

Next time, why not try going in front of the vehicle and give them a huge spit ? Well it would land right on their windscreen and it's not a pretty sight for the drivers. Just a suggestion!:cheeky:

If i were to do that, i might be committing an offence?

tats a long ago thing ever since i take bus lor.din u see the bus has a sticker at the rear saying gif way to bus?

I've never bother to look at the rear of the bus. Haha!

shd be fun riding wif u. why nvr join us

I'm a slow rider, thus it won't be fun. I will only ride faster if i'm god damn pissed with the driver. Haha!

I didn't really join as i'm too shag after riding 40km for the day. Hehe!

wash bike ??

who will wash for me

??

please ...........................

aiya , damn , my namenot blackstar7

stay yishun.. y?

oh nuttin2...tot saw ur rvf at jurong east this morning..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

wash bike ??

who will wash for me

??

LoL quite true

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Has SBF Sp thread turned to SBF Sp MSN? HAHA!

In less than 24hrs, it jumped 4 pages!

I might be in Changi Village after 12am. Anyone coming down after your JB or bike washing stuff, give me a call.

Bye bye.

go CV for?? sandy ah?? hehe....from jb go changi far leh...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Blackstar will be the new legend.............

Hehe!

Yeah. I told him about Xue-er and Sandy, and show him who are they.

If he decided not to go, i shall not go anywhere already.

wash bike ??

who will wash for me

??

i smell sarcasm

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

i smell sarcasm
\

You can smell his sarcasm via the screen?

rape ur head!! go rape ju's one better!!

call police! call police!~!! rapist on the loose!

we meet 2315 at ju hse downstairs...

wah wah wah... meeting at my hse downstair... become meeting point ar....

nt bad sia u r the first gal to rape his rvf ?understand y u wash bike ytd but like al of the sudden lor bo jio also.i also wan to wash...

haha tat one abit embarrassing dn put mah later affect ur reputation lol.say abt the things u dare can liao lol

y bored wash bike together lah

bro wat happen?

i also need to rewire again...but i need to take back my bag from ah han to rewire bah

errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr jia latz... hahahhahahha

later go jb tgt...

meet at my hse seems to be the most regular meeting spots here ah!

i am like... 10mins ride away from there now....

but anyway... Sandy belongs to LSM ma.... i guess...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg