gt ppl discussing here...but i forget which sub forum le...they say will be cheaper than rs125...

yo fridge..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmm nvm, wrong person :X

cool.. i stay hg ave 1/ lorong ah soo there. ur gf leh?

only miso kena. monkey n i were wif him but jus check license + insurance.

i reach dam, kena checked by police.leave dam, kena tp. within abt 1 hr? lol. - say i go in from jln kayu reckles riding zzzz. say i wear all black plus bike all black den turn in so fast, they could hardly see me. i din even noe they followed me all e way in. thot it was jus a car *NOOB*

haha tkx. but i not as cleve as u.. thts why took me so long to get ur RR swing arm joke. :X

she stay hougang ave 4...

haha..i noe..heard it over the conversation...hehe...

he mean...

bus,mrt,walk bah

yup..tats wat xiao wen means...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

think ah...whitefire can change nick le...

afternoon riders~ =)

haha..goin to be evening le...

10/MAY/2008 OUTING

Watching Speed Racer at The Cathay at 2335hrs.. Before that will have a dinner, place TBC.. Dinner should be ard 9pm.

Leave name n contact here:

1) Nels0n

2) sssssssexy

who the hell is sexy?!?! lolx..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

who the hell is sexy?!?! lolx..

he refers to himself as sexy......

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
they state 150cc leh..its called r15 in india..

aiyah.. look nice only.. like aprilia.. but u tink got power? 4 stroke 2B lehh. pay so much money for less powerful bike..

10/MAY/2008 OUTING

Watching Speed Racer at The Cathay at 2335hrs.. Before that will have a dinner, place TBC.. Dinner should be ard 9pm.

1) Nels0n

u jio? cuz monkey earlier did ask me watch movie.. but i tink now we gg jb pump instead.

yo fridge..

lol :cheeky:

she stay hougang ave 4...

haha..i noe..heard it over the conversation...hehe...

i see i see

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

u jio? cuz monkey earlier did ask me watch movie.. but i tink now we gg jb pump instead.

yaya i jio.. join us lo.. haha.. pump petrol earlier! :x

aiyah.. look nice only.. like aprilia.. but u tink got power? 4 stroke 2B lehh. pay so much money for less powerful bike..

lol :cheeky:

i see i see

haha..monkey ask u go out seh...hehe...

but dun let him go out too late ah...the keeper will be very worried de...

saw ju rode past on his rvf ...

and some others

dunno is thomass, but i thnk i saw darkdragon also ..

blackstar kana stop by police on hilux ..

me also thinking of pumping

but i will give first link a miss....

not in a habit of pushng bike and queing le

yaya i jio.. join us lo.. haha.. pump petrol earlier! :x

haha muz see how. i gotta meet fren fer dinner at chijmes 1s. den pump. hmmmmz. n another fren jus asked me watch speed racer oso lol. b4 i reply him u posted here. hmmm

haha..monkey ask u go out seh...hehe...

but dun let him go out too late ah...the keeper will be very worried de...

no la he ask miso 1st but miso not free. tink we nt gg alrdy anyways.

saw ju rode past on his rvf ...

and some others

dunno is thomass, but i thnk i saw darkdragon also ..

blackstar kana stop by police on hilux ..

me also thinking of pumping

but i will give first link a miss....

not in a habit of pushng bike and queing le

wow you are really sharp. i find it rly hard to recognise ppl at dam. thomas nt there. darkdragon yes.

anyway this time i saw you too. whootz.

nvr gone in by 2nd link before..

10/MAY/2008 OUTING

1) Nels0n

2) sssssssexy

anyone else??

wow you are really sharp. i find it rly hard to recognise ppl at dam. thomas nt there. darkdragon yes.

anyway this time i saw you too. whootz.

nvr gone in by 2nd link before..

u saw me ??

cannot be la

i didnt even ride :angel:

goin tot take a nap

haha muz see how. i gotta meet fren fer dinner at chijmes 1s. den pump. hmmmmz. n another fren jus asked me watch speed racer oso lol. b4 i reply him u posted here. hmmm

ur other fren guy or gal?? if gal we can watch tgt.. my pillion seat is empty anw!! :x

haha...........

You all warriors la..Go in now..No jam?

u saw me ??

cannot be la

i didnt even ride :angel:

goin tot take a nap

we did. we sitting opposite den sum1 spotted u 1st.. eh! thts the wait4me rite? den all saw..

guy. lyk i said, i haven replied HIM hahah

You all warriors la..Go in now..No jam?

not now of cuz, late nite! hahah

think they goin for lan at nite...

who wanna go can call ju or nelson...

will be palying around marina area...

Everytime we meet up, i snap snap, but no time to post. Finally managed to upload all the pics to my com, will slowly edit and post.

This is from last sat's mtg at dam. 1st time mtg u all, forgot to bring my cam along so hadta rely on my lousy hp cam :(

pics suck, paiseh, from now on will bring cam. but wasted, cuz this meet up was e most number of SP so far.. at least 12 right?? oh wells.

3 May, Saturday

Yishun/Seletar Dam

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/DSC00404.jpg

orange, super4 (aka mx3s), blackstar, supera?, whitefire?, 75?, hiroshima??, fx?, miso?, gouwei?? nilaopeh?, ??????/

argh! i give up.. really cannot see. too blurr. u all shd noe ur own bikes better den me. ownself type in :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/DSC00405.jpg