hey there a fully syn 2t for 10 dollar ... i use b4 not bad wanna try ?

wat brand and type de??? i later go buy petrol kisok gt sell??

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

dude .. come out makan .. again .. haha

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

i meeting guo wei at prata hse..

opp thomson plaza.. anybody interested call me !!

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

weeeeee......... just wake up =x LOL!
hey, nice seeing u and "ni lao peh". was kinda stunned when u guy recongnise me. didnt have chance to talk much also. but something i suggest to "ni lao peh" he shld reali chg his nick. pretty funny yst when u guys recongnise me and i asked abt u all are? and he replied me "NI LAO PEH". i was stunned for a second. :cheeky:

Aniwae yst's jam was freaking bad. :faint:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

huh. then how huh. any1 got any suggestion? bcoz now got a padlock in hand and im not afraid for myself. but recently keep got ppl unlock my handlebar and everytime i see my bike its shifted out of position from how i parked but still in the same lot i parked. so if tat bestard dunno got padlock then move my bike spoil my disc n caliper how.....

very confused although still intending to lock.....:faint:

they use hand pull or push ur bike tink wun damage ba??

kk...seee when i free ba...den i call u to book appointment...

wat appointment sia??

lol.. respect.. chill =x i dun drink =x good boy =p LOL!

if u drink tink ur face sure vr fast red.. u seems to be a healthy person.. haha

really ah?

like that we go some park and drink la.

eastcoast? west coast?

drinking for fun only ma.

ya lor.. u drink liao face oso wun red =X, haha.. jkjk

hey..anybody noe how to remove e signel light..i wanna to change e bulb..

u wanna change ur bulb for???

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

hey..anyone can teach me how to check weather suspension is spoil or not in good condition...??? can teach me as many way as possible..thks

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Honda NC 35 RVF 160509 - 111009

Honda CB 400 Super 4 Vtec 2 260909 - 230610

MRT BUS TAXI 230610 - 140610

Honda NC 35 RVF 140610 - ???

Boom Boom Boom!!

drivers now adays are getting more and more kayu.... ride safely bros... and SIS

today nearly bang one suzuki swift ...all of a sudden jam break.. nearly kissed his ass.. but blackstar kiss my pipe..

haha..not kiss u ah?? hehe...

if oni NiLaoPeh speaks in real life like how he does in forum... we'll love u !!!!

yup yup...agree...

hey, nice seeing u and "ni lao peh". was kinda stunned when u guy recongnise me. didnt have chance to talk much also. but something i suggest to "ni lao peh" he shld reali chg his nick. pretty funny yst when u guys recongnise me and i asked abt u all are? and he replied me "NI LAO PEH". i was stunned for a second. :cheeky:

Aniwae yst's jam was freaking bad. :faint:

haha...u r not the first one le...

wat appointment sia??

to do my AE wiring lo...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

haha...ju u all at east coast mac...mi juz came back from 'tea garden'...so full...hehe...

hey..anyone can teach me how to check weather suspension is spoil or not in good condition...??? can teach me as many way as possible..thks

bro...eh...sorry ah..not answering to ur question...ur avatar pic the block is really like tat then u take de ah??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

we still at east coast park waiting for nelson to come... Wahhabahahahaha ....

Weeeeeeee

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

anyone can teach me how..??

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Boom Boom Boom!!

now i damn hate KR riders le...all take advantage when ppl pillionin ppl...pui!!!!!!

i kana by drz...

but was fun la

i am pretty surte he enjoy me being behind him

LSM : u jio too late , if not i on u

anyone can teach me how..??

hmm.. Firstly go to the tail of the bike push it down and let go few times to see whtr got the compression. The bouncing effect. And then feel your susp. Whtr got any oil leakages. If satisfy these conds, then shouldny have a problem

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

You forgotten me already..That time all chnge 2a bike already..After West Coast Mac all zoom until cannot see tail lights..Then I exited Marine Parade..Think you also exited Marine Parade all the way till Eunos link..When I turned left and you go straight..That was a really great outin..:thumb:

hmmm...got a bit flashback....sorry if i do....haha...come out la teh some day??the rest of them all at army now i also long time nvr see them le....

Oh. Some other peeps asked me this question before, and my reply to them was that they're my models actually.

lolz....my frens all saw say she very sweet....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

bro...eh...sorry ah..not answering to ur question...ur avatar pic the block is really like tat then u take de ah??

is my friend at japan take de..i oso dunno real anot..

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Boom Boom Boom!!

hmm.. Firstly go to the tail of the bike push it down and let go few times to see whtr got the compression. The bouncing effect. And then feel your susp. Whtr got any oil leakages. If satisfy these conds, then shouldny have a problem

how to say like satisfy le..??? my friend ride kr de say my suspension so bouncing means spoil liao and he say when the bike puttin up straight den cant make up the side stand den means the suspension got problem..issit true??

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Boom Boom Boom!!

knn filter good wad...why dun wan cont use...

must everytime service ley. bcoz long time nv service the filter then too dry. last time go bikeshop they say my filter like spoil le. carb got alot rusty rusty dust inside.

they use hand pull or push ur bike tink wun damage ba??

oh ok. anyway i already started to lock already now. just hope tat idoit dun try be funny anymore and i also change my venue of parking already.

now i damn hate KR riders le...all take advantage when ppl pillionin ppl...pui!!!!!!

mm.. dun like that leh... :cry:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

hmmm...got a bit flashback....sorry if i do....haha...come out la teh some day??the rest of them all at army now i also long time nvr see them le....
Pretty busy lately..So stressed..I'm still waitin for another mega outin..:cheeky:

You're stereotypin..I was challenged by an SP from the triangle lacin team when the SP was with a female pilion..Kept tryin to intimidate me by revvin and kept pace with me..So should I stereotype those ridin SPs as well? o_O

Funny thing was the female pillion seems impressed and enjoyin the act of her rider..Doesn't she know that she could just die in a freak accident? What a dumbass..o_O

mm.. dun like that leh... :cry:
Nvr mish me? :cry:

it sell at a bike shop name YP motor .... 759 say wanna try if good than order one carton since its cheap :thumb:

starting to sian alrdy rite? but been gg out wif u all everyday fer 2wks i stil not sian hehe :cheeky:

jus now met 759 go motorworld cuz near my place. he wenta buy HJC full face. swee ah! aft tht ate bah chor mee + dumpling soup :thumb:

wah bo jio lor

Late Night Sushi cum Midnite Movie anyone?

where gt sushi at nite wan

drivers now adays are getting more and more kayu.... ride safely bros... and SIS

today nearly bang one suzuki swift ...all of a sudden jam break.. nearly kissed his ass.. but blackstar kiss my pipe..

fierce rider

it sell at a bike shop name YP motor .... 759 say wanna try if good than order one carton since its cheap :thumb:

wah so late haven slp ah?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i think we saw your bike outside east coast mac

were you there?

u b|-tCh!! haha.... lalalalla..

i also just reach home..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg