Hi guys! Still remember mi bo!!!! lol.... anyone can give mi some advice??? i m holding on my bike now and next year coe expired le.... i want to upgrade to big bikes but my sp i got feeling le.... how sia.....haiz..... pls advice....

sell lor....

:) more vehicles = u paying more to the people with the thunder.... wahahahha

Living in SG is really expensive.

Summons here and there, fines here and there.

GST increase.

COE increase.

Cab fare increase.

Bus fare increase.

Petrol price increase.

Coffee price increase.

Food price increase.

Is there any price which is decreasing?

i sell my bike... the price decrease.. which is not good for me la... duhz...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i dont see a need for you to post this after the war.

but people get sick and tired of see-ing you guys always talk about jb

NVM its over.

and and its gonna be over by end of this year.

cant go in for petrol anymore

They really wanna implement the rule? :faint:

huh?! cannot go in pump petrol meh? how they gonna stop? go in service bike how?! OMG! :faint:

DD: thanks for the info.. but alot i see le i also dunno.. haha.. mayB getting rjay helmet.. :cheeky:

cannot drink at my house.. too messy! haha!

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

wonder is there any Internet service or program allow us to chat with each other like msn/mirc but mirc is no go..
ICQ and AIM..:lol:

GST increase.

COE increase.

Cab fare increase.

Bus fare increase.

Petrol price increase.

Coffee price increase.

Food price increase.

+

got our pay also decreasing ...:cheeky:

huh?! cannot go in pump petrol meh? how they gonna stop? go in service bike how?! OMG! :faint:

Not that we cannot go in to pump petrol ... Just that we will not be able to enjoy the heavily subsidised petrol prices - as like now. It was in the news a couple of weeks back.

Going in for vacation and servicing of bike are still OK ... Don't know if they will implement or increase any toll though ...

they wont implement the system wan

even if they do , we can still go in and pump

some one else will be at the kiosk waiting for us to pay them a sum to use their card to pump

i dun even haf yr end bonus sia...sian...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

haha.. start working full time lor.. den got liao..

wat for pay them extra money to use the card den pump their petrol den pay them again? hmm.. or i did get the wrong meaning.. :cheeky:

tah: wats aim?

shall we start using 1 of these programs? xD

cos i also getting my car soon... then thought of keeping one class 2 bike for leisure... but nw ask mi to let go my sp is letting go my gf like tat.... haiz confused......

keep it for the time being

haha.. start working full time lor.. den got liao..

wat for pay them extra money to use the card den pump their petrol den pay them again? hmm.. or i did get the wrong meaning.. :cheeky:

tah: wats aim?

shall we start using 1 of these programs? xD

Some Instant Messagin system..Just like MSN..I think MSN is good enough..Just that most times you "nudge" someone in MSN the person might be asleep..So best is to call the person if you're plannin to ask the person out or somethin..o_O

Drinking Night

PLACE : T.B.A

WHEN? 17/5 SATURDAY

TIME : T.B.A

THOSE WHO ARE GOING :

1. RESPECT

2. JU

3. NELSON

4. HOLY GOD (dun u dare puke puke :D)

5. Lost

6.HUAT??

p.s NO RIDING ON THAT DAY! ONLY BMW!

p.p.s NO VOMITTING!

anyone can find the updated list?? coz i cant seems to find it.. lolx..

anw, anyone bringing gal gal along?? :x

ANYBODY ELSE?

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

GST increase.

COE increase.

Cab fare increase.

Bus fare increase.

Petrol price increase.

Coffee price increase.

Food price increase.

Price of salaries decreasing. Upz for employers.

respect: jus tell me the time n place.. most likely i'll be there..haven catch up with u guys.. since i landed in singapore after a few flying trips> :angel:

GST increase.

COE increase.

Cab fare increase.

Bus fare increase.

Petrol price increase.

Coffee price increase.

Food price increase.

apply Malaysian PR lo.......

BUT u must learn your Bahasa Malaysia.

den u keep telling urself...u dun wan ur gf...its jus a scandal...lol

bro..sorry last nite was outside...

so nv reply ur msg...wats up man??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

so tonight other then drinking...got anywhere to go ma??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Venue?

Time?

If possible, i'll come and intro my chilli padi models to all the sexays here.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

puke...wow kaox..jus eat lunch onli feel like vommitting le...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

Is the lunch free?

If it's free, that goes to show there is no free lunch in this world.

Haha!

Just joking.

keep it for the time being

are those three bikes urs???

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/evo28/a.jpg

2002-2002 Kawasaki Kips 150cc

2002-2005 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2007-2008 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2008-2011 Super Four Spec. III V-tec

2011-2012 ZX12r

2012-???? Suzuki Swift Sport

His nick means " Wait for me to park all three bikes of mine, before I attend to you".

Haha!