• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

k i no who le :)

isit cpt?

hha i knew it.

no la its not cpt coming to meet me, that someone sms me last night as he forget and tot it was a monday

cpt has become a bad debt for me .. :sian:

I really don"t know how i'm going to turn up for the lasik surgery evaluation at Paragon later on.

Raining so heavily right now, makes movement so inconvenient.

Ride bike, i'll be drenched even with a raincoat.

Take bus, i'll have to walk a distance to the nearest bus-stop, which means i'll be drenched.

Take cab, damn expensive.

Fcuk.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

I really don"t know how i'm going to turn up for the lasik surgery evaluation at Paragon later on.

Take bus, i'll have to walk a distance to the nearest bus-stop, which means i'll be drenched.

Fcuk.

Don't you have an umbrella? Also time for you to invest in a much better raincoat..:cheers:

can i say got money go lasik

no money take cab

Can also add..No $$ for an umbrella? :cheeky:

Afternoon guys... =)

haha i tried rvf le.. cldnt lift it off its side stand.. my leg cannot reach the ground :cry: cbr ok.. but e important question is

can i ride PGM??? muahahahah *dreamz~

isit cpt?

hha i knew it.

but in the 1st place, if YOU din spin us so fast, we cldve stopped....

both rvf n cbr are heavy arent they??

yeah you become less disciplined because of this

can say tat most poly student don have discipline?? cos usually i jus sign for attendance for lecture and off i go to my pool session.. :box: :box:

its heavier than sp for sure..

:X

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

no money take cab

me too.. no money take cab liaoz..

Can also add..No $$ for an umbrella? :cheeky:

hurhur.. i still bring umbrella ard wherever i go...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

think forget it le, jus let the sound be ba

treat it as sound system from yr bike..

juz that onli hav single tone..

ARGH!!! its raining

how to go to schoool :(

lol.. i took train ! sometimes take train is good.. got seat got aircon can relax..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

ARGH!!! its raining

how to go to schoool :(

wear rain coat lor

i can tell u east side still raining

SP usually stands for Sports Production..

Team Shinez promo ar?? I do booking for 2 class 2 bikes also get $5 off each bike..

Which means

$55(Add on chain clean)..So only paying $50 per bike..Nt much difference..

Yo Mr.danzi!!!!! good afternoon Sir ...

?? :sian:

Fcuk.

no money take cab

LoL , some ppl is like this one leh.

Afternoon guys... =)

can say tat most poly student don have discipline?? cos usually i jus sign for attendance for lecture and off i go to my pool session.. :box: :box:

rvf heavier , tats y CBR can TIA RVF . :/

SP usually stands for Sports Production..

Team Shinez promo ar?? I do booking for 2 class 2 bikes also get $5 off each bike..

Which means

$55(Add on chain clean)..So only paying $50 per bike..Nt much difference..

not stands for super problematic meh ?

morning....

wah last nite u all go where play sia....

sorry ah...been busy lately nv call u all and go out wif u all...

its ok.when u free then u call us lor

wah...cannot ah...later the whole page is hers de....haha....

lol let ur sister say abt her first day in sch its ok wat.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

haha i tried rvf le.. cldnt lift it off its side stand.. my leg cannot reach the ground :cry: cbr ok.. but e important question is

can i ride PGM??? muahahahah *dreamz~

i getting rvf nxt month and my bike the previous owner onli very slightly taller den u....he oso can reach....he adjust the suspension downwards so easier for him...u can do the same ma....but i hav to say....rvf when its suspension is tweaked downwards....it doesn't look nice anymore....it looks lke a small bike...

ND

i getting rvf nxt month and my bike the previous owner onli very slightly taller den u....he oso can reach....he adjust the suspension downwards so easier for him...u can do the same ma....but i hav to say....rvf when its suspension is tweaked downwards....it doesn't look nice anymore....it looks lke a small bike...

When u adjust the rear, u need to compensate the front...

If not, it will just screw up the ride..

When u adjust the rear, u need to compensate the front...

If not, it will just screw up the ride..

well .. pardon me from askin this . isnt lower better for cornering ? LoLz

Nope...Basically ur CG is screwed, doesnt that screws up the cornering ability of the bike too?? :slapforehead:

You have the even out both front and back...