pass liao let me test test ur rvf ah .. haha... next time go jb remember zip ur pockets =x

wah....test ah! cannot test la...haha.....the paintwork so ex xia..1.3k....if anything happen i cannot afford to do new 1 xia....i sell backside 1wk oso i think not enuff...haha....actually thats not the 1st time my passport fly out when riding leh...haha!

ND

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah....test ah! cannot test la...haha.....the paintwork so ex xia..1.3k....if anything happen i cannot afford to do new 1 xia....i sell backside 1wk oso i think not enuff...haha....actually thats not the 1st time my passport fly out when riding leh...haha!

You took over from that guy who was selling online the other time??

wanna learn power slide not liddat one ma.... at least wait till floor dry ma.. or ask james teach.. haha
james tht tym told me he pillon one girl power silde.. cool sia.. i oso wana try :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

nah...no prob...gor worried ma...

sleep earlier ah..tml still need to go sch de...

take care of urself ah...

yea thanks gor gor.. when comin out agn uh? feels lyk v long tym nv see u le..

She will give u ai xin pig meat porridge...
sure boh, i tink plain porrdge oso dun hab uh

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

Ermmm power slide by dropping gear and throttling or stepping on rear brakes??

Guest stages

yes... Give $50 then they Give u a Pass... easy as 123 ...

u can go to bikeworkz.....they wun even bother opening up ur bike thats the beauty of it....they straight send for inspection...if fail...nvm...ah beng will tell u come back the next day to get the cert that says pass...haha....awesome rite? lol

ND

Ermmm power slide by dropping gear and throttling or stepping on rear brakes??

drop gear ...

james tht tym told me he pillon one girl power silde.. cool sia.. i oso wana try :X

try at dam lo.. lol wheelie ..... weeee

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Oei! Just now before you go, never throw away your dirty tissue papers and empty 2T bottle?!

Left so early.

Not gonna wash with you again.

Hmm - then how about someone who ...

- Uses only tap water to wash the fairings

- Washes the pillion seat compartment and CDI

- Jaga the parking lot every 5-10 mins while washing

- Wanted to wash at handicapped parking lot until I kao pei

LOL ... :rolleyes:

the AE can on.. the other LED cant.. n the AE oso got some prob la.. u shake the switch it will flicker.. everything spoilin le, my sp can throw away :X

Will help to replace the switch or solder the contacts the next time we meet ... Got a butane soldering iron liao, no need to find wall socket ... :D

For anything electrical/electronic/mechanical, Preventive Maintenance (PM e.g. inspection, avoiding stress or abuse) is always necessary to reduce the chances of having to do Corrective Maintenance (CM).

It is gd to check for dangling wires, loose tie-down/attachment points or harness, insulation tape coming off, exposed wiring etc. once in a while - if there r any mods involving the electrical system. :cheeky:

haha thts y last tym i told u muz go there play... everytime i ride there damn shiok sia.. but always a lot cars.. but u go in front of em corner.. summore the bus stop always crowed.. u croner corner the ppl always stare sia,, feel lyk in motor gp haha :cheeky:

play at nite den empty rd den scary.. one tym i rly play til siao, nearly buang, aft tht noe my limit le :X

Where where?! Share leh ... Hehe

Sun Plaza 1..There's SP1 and SP2..:cheeky:

Hmm ... Din know that u knew this context too - but refrain from sharing the SP2 (as in which park) location on a public forum ... Five-O a lot ... LOL

drop gear ...

Didnt know SP have the power to power slide... :bow:

yo blackstar, nice meeting u today.. hope u and ur bike are ok.. ride safe =)

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

helo modenaboi! =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

helo modenaboi! =x

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

hi NSR riders. hmm just a question. my friend is interested in getting NSR 150. however he is unsure about the difference between RR and SP. and i'm not sure as well. can somebody enlighten me? like the difference in performance wise, etc. thanks alot. =)

lol... or else it wont be 2A sport bike anymore..

so u bring umbrella when u riding??

care to show us ur new ride's pic??

yeapz... in my bag... a mini one.. :x

yo blackstar, nice meeting u today.. hope u and ur bike are ok.. ride safe =)

wahhh :nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya:

no say hi to me la! i also today see u first time... nvr say nice meeting me la.. u also see nelson today... sky today.. and allen rossi today...

wah.. like tat can ar? hahahaha.. :nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
hi NSR riders. hmm just a question. my friend is interested in getting NSR 150. however he is unsure about the difference between RR and SP. and i'm not sure as well. can somebody enlighten me? like the difference in performance wise, etc. thanks alot. =)

tis one... must ask GW89 and the rest here... :x hurhur...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
Didnt know SP have the power to power slide... :bow:

i agree with you

i've tried it many times with my tzm in pg it never slided much.

needa get a DRZ!!!!

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

sian.. 1st day of sch.. raining heavily.. rode all e way to sch no prob..

went down carpark slope, turned right, went over hump..

den skidded n fell T.T

aiyo blackstar u ok mah? raining rmbr ride slowly. my leg have not yet fully recover den now ur turn. :weep:

ride safely :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

hmmm... from wat i know... is sp is using pro arm... frame is slightly thicker? maybe by 1mm? lol tat's wat the unique mech told me =x and sp by stock has slightly more horsepower (mayb 2 or 3 more?), as i've read from some report tru the net. and sp is slightly heavier? hmmm.... and the rr's meter looks nicer? hmmmm....

pm me:

all info confidential

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/NSROUTING2008Title.jpg

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/EventTime4.jpg

for more details VISIT HERE

i nearly throw away my sp today :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

going out today den my bike cant start.. damn fed up. and ask my bf over now den i realise i cant start my bike if i on the headlight ting. must off den can start. i dunno y oso. just feel like throwing it away cos first is the light bulb ting melt den go asphoon fix it den after fixing now on headlight cant start bike. tink they did someting to my bike current which makes it no power to start when on headlight. sian lor. hopefully tings dun get any worse from here. and just maintain it at off headlight still can start bike den i very happy le. :box:

and my $20 just flew away like dat paying the cab fare. sad. $20 can last me 1 week of petrol :cry:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3