hmmm... from wat i know... is sp is using pro arm... frame is slightly thicker? maybe by 1mm? lol tat's wat the unique mech told me =x and sp by stock has slightly more horsepower (mayb 2 or 3 more?), as i've read from some report tru the net. and sp is slightly heavier? hmmm.... and the rr's meter looks nicer? hmmmm....

hey thanks alot. how about corner wise? hmm and which bike will u recommend? RR or SP? thanks

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey thanks alot. how about corner wise? hmm and which bike will u recommend? RR or SP? thanks

sp!!! hahaa... pro-arm.. same like rvf... pro-arm!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

wooo.

Just got home from town.

The place i'll be doing my lasik is " Lasik Surgery Clinic".

Still hesitating whether to do it or not, as today is just an evaluation and going through all kinds of eye-checks, which took few hours.

Would cost $4k if i take up the best surgery.

Sigh.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

nice anot? hehehehe.....

Wah.

That RVF looks real cool!

Though looks kinda "beng", but still nice paintwork.

Give 9/10 !

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

party ppl> that's really exp. and the sp manual i dl from the link le :) so tink u dun have to photocopy for me. hehe. thx! :cheers:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

tis one... must ask GW89 and the rest here... :x hurhur...

haha rr good haha ...

hmmm... from wat i know... is sp is using pro arm... frame is slightly thicker? maybe by 1mm? lol tat's wat the unique mech told me =x and sp by stock has slightly more horsepower (mayb 2 or 3 more?), as i've read from some report tru the net. and sp is slightly heavier? hmmm.... and the rr's meter looks nicer? hmmmm....

yes nicer than sp de haha ...

i nearly throw away my sp today :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

going out today den my bike cant start.. damn fed up. and ask my bf over now den i realise i cant start my bike if i on the headlight ting. must off den can start. i dunno y oso. just feel like throwing it away cos first is the light bulb ting melt den go asphoon fix it den after fixing now on headlight cant start bike. tink they did someting to my bike current which makes it no power to start when on headlight. sian lor. hopefully tings dun get any worse from here. and just maintain it at off headlight still can start bike den i very happy le. :box:

and my $20 just flew away like dat paying the cab fare. sad. $20 can last me 1 week of petrol :cry:

try going jb much cheaper...

sp pro arm is heaver so maybe cornering will be more stable .... in the end its still the rider ....

wooo.

Just got home from town.

The place i'll be doing my lasik is " Lasik Surgery Clinic".

Still hesitating whether to do it or not, as today is just an evaluation and going through all kinds of eye-checks, which took few hours.

Would cost $4k if i take up the best surgery.

Sigh.

i tot it cost only 2k++ post on newspaper?

yeah i thought so too

maybe the extras for consultation and stuff

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

helo modenaboi! =x

hello sky.. i still haven forgotten ur tank...omg :goodluck:

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

no say hi to me la! i also today see u first time... nvr say nice meeting me la.. u also see nelson today... sky today.. and allen rossi today...

alamak.. where dun have sia? u all belongs to supper post in the other thread leh.. :pity: :pity: :pity: :pity: :pity:

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Hi guys, anyone know where i can get motul 710 2t oil?

gd morning peeps :)

haha i just finish trying caltex platinum.. it give me ard 30km more mileage.. from 215 - 245 b4 reserve.. :thumb:

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

Hi guys, anyone know where i can get motul 710 2t oil?

haha i just finish trying caltex platinum.. it give me ard 30km more mileage.. from 215 - 245 b4 reserve.. :thumb:

more gd right... hahaha :D

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

i agree with you

i've tried it many times with my tzm in pg it never slided much.

needa get a DRZ!!!!

Wonder if it has enough torque to see it slide thru out the corner..

haha....scarly is skid nia.....den they think its power slide den so happy...haha! jk

gek ark!! o_O

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

SP power slide o_O seems dangerous....

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
sian.. 1st day of sch.. raining heavily.. rode all e way to sch no prob..

went down carpark slope, turned right, went over hump..

den skidded n fell T.T

how was the bike?? seriously injured?

nice anot? hehehehe.....

oo u got his RVF... his RVF can say 1 of the nicest RVF around... nicely taken care..

i agree with you

i've tried it many times with my tzm in pg it never slided much.

needa get a DRZ!!!!

wah u go PG b4 ah... bring me go leh :D

bros... does any1 of u knws how much a nsr sp tank cost? and is there anywae else to overcome rust in my tank rather then changing to a new 1? cam msg me at 90257004... thkz alot.. value ur opinions...

wah u go PG b4 ah... bring me go leh :D

racer spotted:D

bros... does any1 of u knws how much a nsr sp tank cost? and is there anywae else to overcome rust in my tank rather then changing to a new 1?

must see how bad is the rust, if not necessary to change, can use STP fuel additives to try out

wao suddenly so many rvf here. where all the sp gone to? :giddy:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3