• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

open stomach and end can what is the use of it ?

Clearing out the exhaust (tong stomach / endcan) results in a smoother exhaust gas flow - which translates to better performance. Opening stomach is fine, but if u open the endcan - gd luck when u see White Ants. The fine is $750.

sprocket what is use of lesser teeth sprocket?

Less teeth on front sprocket + More teeth on rear sprocket = Better pick-up

More teeth on front sprocket + Less teeth on rear sprocket = Better top-end

But over-do it either way, and u will be fed up with the overall performance of ur bike. It's up to u ... For me I use somewhere in between.

when washing bike can splash water to the bike ? if water get inside the fairing anything will happen ?

If water can cause trouble that easily, u would see SP's failing on the roads when it rains ... It is OK to get water inside ur bike - so long everything is well maintained (bolts, 2T reservoir cap etc. tightened) ...

Who know the colour of Shell Petrol 92, 95, 98 and V power?

Why bother about the colour? Try to use 95 and above for SP ... Personally for me, I use V-Power ...

hey guys....my fren jus buang den his rim got a small chip.....anywhere got shop that can mend the rims? put putty or something?

Mine worse ... I was narrowing down the problem of why my handlebar starts to wobble badly when I am going above 140, or when I do an emergency brake ...

Some mechs said it was front wheel bearing, others said it was the fork and steering cone. I got it checked and found that my entire rim is warped ... Dun know where to get it pressed back too ...

Mine worse ... I was narrowing down the problem of why my handlebar starts to wobble badly when I am going above 140, or when I do an emergency brake ...

Some mechs said it was front wheel bearing, others said it was the fork and steering cone. I got it checked and found that my entire rim is warped ... Dun know where to get it pressed back too ...

same here. do e-brake my bikes wobble too. sometimes badly sometimes not. lol. but 140km/h my bike still ok, nvr wobble.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

Yoz guys, will be changing bike to a SP next week. Just reading through some post then see that here quite happening compared to the spark thread. Hope go out for some outings.

hey hey guys.... long time no see.. anyouting leh??

wa.. u past few months allergic to forum ahhh .... i even lost ur number liao !!

sms me ur number ... haha .. next time go dam got khaki looo..

nvm la pay by axs, 10bucks nia lazy approve

lol u big shot sia.. they want summon u must let u approve then can summon.. lol

hey guys....my fren jus buang den his rim got a small chip.....anywhere got shop that can mend the rims? put putty or something?

if its a little bit its ok de... btw aluminium plus putty ?? will jiak meh ??

Yoz guys, will be changing bike to a SP next week. Just reading through some post then see that here quite happening compared to the spark thread. Hope go out for some outings.

y change sp... spark gooood... go petrol station wun heart pain..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

hey hiru.. long time no see ah.. outing ah.. got 1 mega 1.. sp outing.. 30th aug.. haha!

later u tio flame ahh .. dun forget wad bike the organizer riding..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Guest stages

huat u pass yr Tp 26nov??? me around the same maybe can meet for class2A :)....

haaha... don think can come leh.... fri and sat i working nite shift.... paramedic work tiring leh... i see if can take off... rvf???? haha should be ok for me lo...haha... get to smell my black gold... lol...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

haaha... don think can come leh.... fri and sat i working nite shift.... paramedic work tiring leh... i see if can take off... rvf???? haha should be ok for me lo...haha... get to smell my black gold... lol...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

ya im riding the s4 that day

illegal r6 owner!!!! *jealous* :cheeky:

How much does those cost?

ur siggy oso veh nice, i wan take one oso.. from front view.. den a lot of bikes behind me.. so tht i dun look lyk the last one :X

lol.. u thoery later? u might meet ben... =p wahahaha... i going at 445... final theory practical =x anyone got class3 sept TP slot! i wan!! =p
hahah final theory practical? so its theory or practical? lol funny youu.

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

Morning guys.

Yesterday no one went to dam or jalan kayu?

went upper selatar reservoir -> dam -> jalan kayu............saw no sp riders there.

why did you guys went yesterday night?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Morning guys.

went upper selatar reservoir -> dam -> jalan kayu............saw no sp riders there.

i seen some SP riders but dunno if its any of u guys

hmmmm... all sell.. all pang seh the sp family !!!! can ah liddat ...
u make sure aft ur 2A license u dun sell ur sp fer another year :X :angel:

cos he got sch den by the time he come fetch me very late le. :sian: so i go take cab tinking that the fare will be like last time ard $13 only but who knows shot up to $20 le. :faint:

haha so qiao~ :cheeky: erm nxt time see me shout louder, if can horn me or wave oso can~ :cheeky: cos i nvr hear u call me lei? LOL~ i know cos i got look into ur face oso den find u look familiar but nvr go say hi lar cos i scare i see wrong ppl den ltr paiseh myself only. LOL~ :angel:

haha ya u with 2 guys then y nvr ride ur bike? u and ur bike ok le mah?:)

haha i oso cant live w/o my bike, cos last time no bike i oso spend aLOT on cab fare :weep:

alyce dear dear too playful le. haha. :p

how did u noe i din ride my bike to e dam? when u saw me, i was sitting on a black sp.. how u noe its not mine? clever....

ya my bike.. can ride la.. can ride.. but not 100% ok :X

i din ride cuz sat the rvfffffff...

I got a couple of questions running through my head and so here it is.

Does anyone uses a racing carburettor rather than the stock sp?What pilot jetting and main jetting size to use?If so,is it good to use K&N filter on it?Plus,the airbox must drill some holes at which position?Does smaller sprocket size helps to go more for distance?Which racing cdi is ideal for sp?Chamber pipe requires a smaller endcan to go further?About porting,does it decrease your engine life and makes it spoil easily in a few months?Which premix should I use for 2t wen ported?

Heh.Just research.Pm me pls or just msg through the thread.

another racer spotted.

hi ppl....long time no c...
come out camp 1st thing chiong zouk with girl.. tsk tsk.. :cheeky:

erm i am newbie of bike recently i read about open stomach and end can what is the use of it ? and about sprocket what is use of lesser teeth sprocket ? when washing bike can splash water to the bike ? if water get inside the fairing anything will happen ? anyway i riding sp thanks

kindly explain to me pls =)

welcome tothe sp fam ~~ :cheeky:

Who know the colour of Shell Petrol 92, 95, 98 and V power?
funny qn.. u shd ask ju :X

Wah.. you no need sleep one sia.. :giddy:
wah sum1 now DRIVE go dam alrdy hehehe

Anyone wanna go ECP?

There will be a dog outing somewhere in the afternoon i guess.

That's according to my friend who will be bringing his dog there.

thats why dun bother doing anything and just sell at 1.4k sure all take :p
gd point. esp majority new riders dunno hw to see internal mods, jus take license, gan joing get bike, sure buy the cheap cheap one with nice exterior...

haha...i believe u can win me if u concentrate on playing...
so u tryin to emphasize tht nw he cant win u cuz he doesnt concentrate? lol :angel:

wah rich hor. 10 bucks niaaa, lazy to appeal.

u write fer me la :)

y??? long time nvr see me online??? haha... any outing?????

very tired doin my work.... sianz..realli no outing???

haha yea lor.. oso dunno when can c u agn man.. ive been dam busy since sch started.. only met up the riders on fri nite.. sat n sun back to work, aft work chiong do project.. sianz

lol... I seriously VERY rusty :cheeky:

^5

hw on earth do u ride til e rim gets wraped??? omg.. den now how? muz change rim?

welcome welcome :cheeky:

lol u big shot sia.. they want summon u must let u approve then can summon.. lol

y change sp... spark gooood... go petrol station wun heart pain..

sry la typo :cry:

den y u ride SP? ride spark la lolz :cheeky:

Morning guys.

last nite i went to pasir ris lolz. go meet fren do project :cry:

we go so often, u nvr come, den when we dun go, u go there den hope to see us :X :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

btw, my project is to make a POP-UP design from paper.. like those pop-up books.. if any1 got exprience pls msg me.. 98790972.. i dunno when can come online agn :X

Bye all!

Off i go!

hi peeps iam still looking for original honda sp end can unmodified. if u wan to sell it away at a reasonable price do PM me aight

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

come out camp 1st thing chiong zouk with girl.. tsk tsk.. :cheeky:

lols....how u know??? u saw me there??? i noe i saw nigel and kathe....

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....