hey hey guys.... long time no see.. anyouting leh??

PATRICK?!@# OMG PATRICK!!!

you're alive!!!

eh 30th august big outing

you better come

btw, my project is to make a POP-UP design from paper.. like those pop-up books.. if any1 got exprience pls msg me.. 98790972.. i dunno when can come online agn :X

google it sure got lotsa tutorials

lols....how u know??? u saw me there??? i noe i saw nigel and kathe....

i was very tipsy ytd manzzzzz

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

why isnt anyone mentioning bout the universal day for outings on 8th aug ...

hmm ...

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

hmm ...

operation...

http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/6632/dsc00368li7.jpg

06 SP - 180 (arrow)

07 SP - 190 (tong)

08 Sp - 205 (chamber)

operation...

lolz..

judging from ur signature pic i m not surprised tat thats the main issue for u ..

:x

how did u noe i din ride my bike to e dam? when u saw me, i was sitting on a black sp.. how u noe its not mine? clever....

ya my bike.. can ride la.. can ride.. but not 100% ok :X

i din ride cuz sat the rvfffffff...

haha. icic. so how the feeling of rvf? haha. i just know being a super 4 pillion much comfortable den my sp only. haha :D

hahaha good question cos the bike dun look like ur siggy one lei and when u go already i was still at the dam lei. i at there till quite late so i saw u on the rvf mah. so conclusion is u nvr ride lor :cheeky: haha.

anyway blackstar at ard oct got a all female bikers outing. u wan join? :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

hey dude.. any volleyball players around tat miss playing for sometime? TBCC (tiong bahru CC) is having volleyball games frequently on sunday.. those wanna go cya 6pm at there.. i'll be there :angel:

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

btw, my project is to make a POP-UP design from paper.. like those pop-up books.. if any1 got exprience pls msg me.. 98790972.. i dunno when can come online agn :X

den make a POP RACING KATAH lo... :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

i was very tipsy ytd manzzzzz

i can c tt ytd...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

spark good ma... why change SP??? :D ...

Actually spark got a few design flaws with their bikes which makes it very prone to alignment probs and also fork bend (when drop).

I changed my whole fork 3 times in the 10 months i've ridden it and cannot take it anymore. That's why i change bike. Somemore i wanted to ride SP for a long time but parents disagree with sports bike. But now managed to convince them.. haha..

haaha... don think can come leh.... fri and sat i working nite shift.... paramedic work tiring leh... i see if can take off... rvf???? haha should be ok for me lo...haha... get to smell my black gold... lol...

U rly love to blow ppl is it? If I see u, u smell my Maxima 2T K? LOL ...

hw on earth do u ride til e rim gets warped??? omg.. den now how? muz change rim?

The problem was there all the while (previous owner could have buang'ed), just that it somehow worsened over time ... One of my frens spotted the wobbling wheel and alerted me to the hazard ... Prob have to change rim

hmm ...

Better not to discuss 8th August related roundings publicly ... Tt day oso sure a lot of "Ang Chia" ... U should noe wat I mean ...

hey hey guys.... long time no see.. anyouting leh??

hello gt pass by ur house tat day lol

haha...veri bored sia...anyone wanna go bukit timah play pool!!!!!!!!!!!!! loser punch...

again...everytime nothing better to do pool pool...

haha...i believe u can win me if u concentrate on playing...

hao lian liao lor

y??? long time nvr see me online??? haha... any outing?????

ya lah so long never c u le mah

haaha... don think can come leh.... fri and sat i working nite shift.... paramedic work tiring leh... i see if can take off... rvf???? haha should be ok for me lo...haha... get to smell my black gold... lol...

i tot change liao

u make sure aft ur 2A license u dun sell ur sp fer another year :X :angel:

how did u noe i din ride my bike to e dam? when u saw me, i was sitting on a black sp.. how u noe its not mine? clever....

ya my bike.. can ride la.. can ride.. but not 100% ok :X

i din ride cuz sat the rvfffffff...

another racer spotted.

come out camp 1st thing chiong zouk with girl.. tsk tsk.. :cheeky:

welcome tothe sp fam ~~ :cheeky:

funny qn.. u shd ask ju :X

wah sum1 now DRIVE go dam alrdy hehehe

dn worry when u angry with him jus call me we go take his bike lol. coz the sp sound very different power also different lol.wah drive liao ah gt license liao ah congrats

Actually spark got a few design flaws with their bikes which makes it very prone to alignment probs and also fork bend (when drop).

I changed my whole fork 3 times in the 10 months i've ridden it and cannot take it anymore. That's why i change bike. Somemore i wanted to ride SP for a long time but parents disagree with sports bike. But now managed to convince them.. haha..

ya i heard from my fren that spark in singapore has been change in their settings and exterior upon arrival in singapore their stock endcan is underseat?issit true i'm nt sure

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

sian...booking in soon already...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

dn worry when u angry with him jus call me we go take his bike lol. coz the sp sound very different power also different lol.wah drive liao ah gt license liao ah congrats

knn u keep repeat u buay sian ahhh ... sp key can open another sp very surprising meh... irritating

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

haha thomas.. get used to it bah.. jus hope u able to go in command sch.. though the chance of u going command sch from a mono intake is like 1% of the whole mono..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

Better not to discuss 8th August related roundings publicly ... Tt day oso sure a lot of "Ang Chia" ... U should noe wat I mean ...

?..

if i didnt do anything wrong wad am i there to be afraid of?

its not like i m goin to organise a gang fight or revealing national secrets online rite ?

lolz :slapforehead:

take it this way .. outings organised on the day itself means we are doing something wrong and would be arrested or marked??

are we humans or jailbirds ?

dun take it as i flaming .. juz sharing my view to u ..

~cheerz

Anyway, 8th Aug is mark by TPs too..Rem last year or the year before, TP + ROV set up a booth at the CP behind Far East Shopping, bikes and vehicles were escorted back there for on the spot inspection...

It's no longer a day for rounding, i would choose to find a nice spot in town..Sit down have a nice coffee and see ppl getting stop... :lol:

knn u keep repeat u buay sian ahhh ... sp key can open another sp very surprising meh... irritating

lol relac leh haha dun so ji dong

ytd when i reach home my father already go out work liao lol.. :slapforehead:

530 am

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

ahhh sheet man lost.. everytime i see the boy, i see u dancing! HAHA!

dang .. everytime i see u ..

i remembered the moment where u observed me kissing my gf closely ...

LOLZ

MAN WHORE U ...

lolz

Anyway, 8th Aug is mark by TPs too..Rem last year or the year before, TP + ROV set up a booth at the CP behind Far East Shopping, bikes and vehicles were escorted back there for on the spot inspection...

It's no longer a day for rounding, i would choose to find a nice spot in town..Sit down have a nice coffee and see ppl getting stop... :lol:

hmm ... precisely tats wad i m trying to say?

its like can still have meet ups and make friends or something?

not make rounding trips and go around challenging groups?..

lolz