ju ah ju.. i want present !

i stuff banana inside ur end can then u noe...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

pls help...

hi all, need advice really v.urgently... i jus did a top over hual (piston, rod, & bearing all replace) bout 2 weeks back... everything is fine till tis week... the bike suddenly feel very rough & die off... Initially i thought is is carb prob, but after sent to workshop, it say fuel flow is ok.... so wat could be d prob...? d workshop loan me a 2nd hand coil, after installing, my bike become v.underpower and noisy.... could coil actually cause d noise & underpower??? even at full trottle, my rpm cannot go beyond 6, any one can tell me y, pls....
pls help...

hmmmm... u did at unique motors is it? lol!!

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

sky !!! when u getting bike sia...

next time outing careful when riding ahhh...

dun eat bird **** again..

haha.. that time that angel eye outing

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

tonight anyone go jb for petrol??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

faster go for ur prac...haha....

damn sian leh. somemore now NS. leave camp = straight away chiong home already. haha. not to mention 2a engine so hot! circuit travel below 30km/hr. wooo balls fried man. LOL.

your 125z wan to sell how much?????

wah m.i.a so long suddenly appear with this kind of sentence. you chut 2a yet a not?

Isn't your kup your 2nd bike? First is your SP..:giddy:

ok, i meant, 2nd bike as in, kup + another bike.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

Wei Jie, i'm must succeed to be a RSAF pilot!

wahaha!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

sm... u dun spoil singapore planes la...

expensive u noe..

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

no i buy leh. no $$$ zzZzz. still the same leh. haha one day meet up man!

did u sell ur sp ?

think i saw ur sp in jb leh .. but not riden by u ..

lolz

Wei Jie, i'm must succeed to be a RSAF pilot!

wahaha!

eh !!!

u wan succeed ah ..

very very very very easy..

u come s.uck my c.ock then can liaoz

really ..

lolz

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

eh !!!

u wan succeed ah ..

really ..

lolz

Did the army teach you guys to "adapt" to the surroundings? In this case a peculiar fondness for the same gender? :giddy:

u sure a nt everytime like working sia or go out de.nw with s4 different lol.u work where nw

Wah lao. i busy studying leh. now near exam sial. haha

haha..im fine....come for the big outing lo..then can meet up le...

ok ok will try to attend.

did u sell ur sp ?

lolz

erm yup i sold my sp. you that the new rider in jb? he go to what shop ar? xhm?

Hey guys I've got a rather embarrassing question.

Whenever I pillion my gf and she slides forward especially while braking, my **** feels like its gonna get squashed and burst anytime! Anyone also have such problems?

How do I counter it? :giddy: :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Whenever I pillion my gf and she slides forward especially while braking, my **** feels like its gonna get squashed and burst anytime! Anyone also have such problems?

haha...my fren gf oso like tat..slide down then become one seater le..whenever reach destination my fren will in pain le...hehe...

as for mi...my gf will use 2 hand to grab oil tank lo..then when brake wont slide down le...

sky !!! when u getting bike sia...

next time outing careful when riding ahhh...

dun eat bird **** again..

haha.. that time that angel eye outing

damn sian leh. somemore now NS. leave camp = straight away chiong home already. haha. not to mention 2a engine so hot! circuit travel below 30km/hr. wooo balls fried man. LOL.

wah m.i.a so long suddenly appear with this kind of sentence. you chut 2a yet a not?

ok, i meant, 2nd bike as in, kup + another bike.

he chut long ago lor he nw riding his white s4 lol

did u sell ur sp ?

lolz

eh !!!

u wan succeed ah ..

really ..

lolz

sold quite long liao mah

Wah lao. i busy studying leh. now near exam sial. haha

ok ok will try to attend.

lol u everytime also nt free mah,go out lah then dn knw at where wan lol.then u work where ?

haha...my fren gf oso like tat..slide down then become one seater le..whenever reach destination my fren will in pain le...hehe...

as for mi...my gf will use 2 hand to grab oil tank lo..then when brake wont slide down le...

i think best is u control ur momento when moving bah.so far those who knw how to sit as a pillion sit behind me still ok leh but those dn knw wan keep slipping lor.eg ask them grip their leg can liao no need to hold also very zai

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

sold quite long liao mah

lol u everytime also nt free mah,go out lah then dn knw at where wan lol.then u work where ?

i think best is u control ur momento when moving bah.so far those who knw how to sit as a pillion sit behind me still ok leh but those dn knw wan keep slipping lor.eg ask them grip their leg can liao no need to hold also very zai

dunno leh...my gf oso scare fall down lah...tats y hold on to the tank lo...haha...

ask u all ar, where can go mod the endcan so it dont sound so loud anot ar? my sounds very irrating like ta ta ta ta ta at a high pitch sound

service fork and back suspension how much ar?

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
Did the army teach you guys to "adapt" to the surroundings? In this case a peculiar fondness for the same gender? :giddy:

hmm ... "adapt" ?

i think its more of take advantage ba ?

saw him at customs and agl..

nope he didnt go xhm ... good luck for him .. :)

i always encounter this ..

once i dun feel comfortable i juz stick me push my butt backwards..

not trying to be kinky or wad .. i m juz be straight to my "point"..

sold quite long liao mah

hmm ... i dun go and monitor who sold who sp wan leh ..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

lol :slapforehead: wat a thing to say but yeah i also tio lol.. thats why everytime i hope my gf dun wear those pants or skirt thats very slippery one haha..

or maybe u try rewarp ur seat to those rougher type of leather lor.. might be able to help.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

use bt 090 to wrap la... or dunlop alpha 10... sure wun slip

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

lol :slapforehead: wat a thing to say but yeah i also tio lol.. thats why everytime i hope my gf dun wear those pants or skirt thats very slippery one haha..

or maybe u try rewarp ur seat to those rougher type of leather lor.. might be able to help.

hmmm..u let ur gf wear skirt n sit bike ah?? wont zao geng meh?? coz i dun let my gf wear de...haha...

jb anyone ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

nitezzzzz.........