haiz my leg look lyk pigs trotter sianz :X

anyway, agn wana tkx all those helpin me worz.. fetch me here n there.. pei wo go bike shop//police station do reports.. go owners hse get signature all tht...... everything! paiseh lei :X

rly rly thank youuuuuuuuuuu

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

anyway, agn wana tkx all those helpin me worz.. fetch me here n there.. pei wo go bike shop//police station do reports.. go owners hse get signature all tht...... everything! paiseh lei :X

hey fierce , rest more 'n' take good care of your self ok...

Go sleep la tmr still got sch ma...:cheeky:

u scare the **** outta me ytd... first time in history i got out of my bed so freaking fast

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

haha sypxcandy, which shop u went and how much is it?

i went the imm one. imm only got 1 shop at first level making keys and shoes one just in front of burger king. i make it for $6 but i tink it's worth it :thumb:

haiz. kena hit by taxi today.. :cry:

omg girl are u ok? hope ur leg will get well soon. did u go see doctor? that time my leg oso got big cut and swollen very big den go see doctor quite fast recover le.

anyway ride safely :)

ytd on pie oso very very nearly got into accident cos i was in the fastest land travelling at 120km/h den got a taxi come out from filter cut all the way into my lane and nearly hit me. i try to horn but my horn fail me. now very pek chek with my horn. lucky he last minute see me then faster sway back to centre land and by doing so, he nearly hit a car. omg the distance is really very near. he could easily hit me and the car by doing wat he did. such a reckless TAXI driver. i wonder y all taxi driver so reckless? **** them.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

hey fierce , rest more 'n' take good care of your self ok...

Go sleep la tmr still got sch ma...:cheeky:

thanks fer coming down heh tmr sch? but i dunno how i gg sia.. my neighbour cant drive me le.. hmmz. den sum1 got no sch but oso no IU unit :X lolz

u scare the **** outta me ytd... first time in history i got out of my bed so freaking fast

haha sry la at tht point my leg freakin feel lyk all my toes broken to bits le.. at tht point he smash my leg i swear though my eyes open but my vision all went white.. so painful til i nvr cry.. i only cried much later :X :giddy: :giddy:

omg girl are u ok? hope ur leg will get well soon. did u go see doctor? that time my leg oso got big cut and swollen very big den go see doctor quite fast recover le.

anyway ride safely :)

ytd on pie oso very very nearly got into accident cos i was in the fastest land travelling at 120km/h den got a taxi come out from filter cut all the way into my lane and nearly hit me. i try to horn but my horn fail me. now very pek chek with my horn. lucky he last minute see me then faster sway back to centre land and by doing so, he nearly hit a car. omg the distance is really very near. he could easily hit me and the car by doing wat he did. such a reckless TAXI driver. i wonder y all taxi driver so reckless? **** them.

yup today i woke up n i was lyk prayin, pls, i wana go to sch, cannot let my work pile up, but if my leg is as pain as last nite theres no way i can make it.. so dunno if i shd go or not, if i meant to go den let me walk, if stil pain den i will take it as i meant to stay home n rest.....

den i slowly get up n put my leg down,, den slowly stand up n slowly walk.. omg!!! can walk!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

hmm be careful uh everyone.. deosnt matter how safe u r.. once take bike ur life is out there n vulnerable to anything le..

girl dun lykdat post here abt taxi drivers,, mite offend ppl.. one of our fellow forumer here e dad is a driver.. n i tink he's not the only 1? the owner of my bike is oso taXI uncle but i swear he is a good man n safe driver..

WAH!!! da ren bei da ren!!!! :X

gdnites all~

i wonder y all taxi driver so reckless? **** them.
Lack of sleep..Afterall they are also "Kings of the roads"..:lol:

i know of someone who had a bad experience with revtec...the bar broke and all the metal pieces and bearings dispersed in the fuel tank....u shake the bike can hear the metal pieces...so i wouldn't really recommend it...

why is there a bar in the fuel tank? isit the revtec thing? i ask the person he say its connected to the batterys can u explain how its connected to the fuel systems?:giddy:

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

why is there a bar in the fuel tank? isit the revtec thing? i ask the person he say its connected to the batterys can u explain how its connected to the fuel systems?:giddy:
Maybe mistook it for the nettin metal thingy thats inserted in tanks that amazingly saves fuel and gives more hp (not revtec)..Think ravensp have alot to say about the revtec thingy..:cool:

looking for "tong" pipe for SP.... cant seemed to find at the garage sale... anyone can help me wif this??

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

i know of someone who had a bad experience with revtec...the bar broke and all the metal pieces and bearings dispersed in the fuel tank....u shake the bike can hear the metal pieces...so i wouldn't really recommend it...

Haha ... RevTec is a power conditioner/stabiliser, not fuel bricquets ...

guys anyone of you heard of Revtec and install revtec on honda sp? will it make a diffence?

Personally I'm using Power Abuser ... Yes there's a diff, my bike is much smoother @ beyond 8 Krpm - and I have to open less throttle to maintain speed ... Such devices stabilise, condition n adjust the performance of the electrical system, so that efficiency is increased.

Personally I wouldn't recommend RevTec. I have seen an opened-up unit before, but would nt want to comment on the engineering quality in this public forum **HINT**. PM me if you need more info ...

looking for "tong" pipe for SP.... cant seemed to find at the garage sale... anyone can help me wif this??

Prepare $750 for the gah'men if u see the White Ants ... LOL

such a reckless TAXI driver. i wonder y all taxi driver so reckless? **** them.

you got drive a taxi before ? no right?

so you wouldnt know how is it to drive a taxi

to them every minute is money

i also thought all taxi are f-cked but i was wrong

i realised they're people too its their life which makes them seem hostile on the roads

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

haha cos they spent too much of their time on the road till they do no concentrate much alr...

another point is that they tryign to earn more..

afternoon guys....

my baby go hospital.. i nvr go, cuz i scared hospital :X

toes swollen but i tink nvr frature la :goodluck:

hmm e tp got stop u? den u nvr ask the penalty? if kel_87 is right den u owe $240 (if u payin her fer) not $190.

must take good care of yourself....

o ya gilbert85 now all Police officers are allowed to book ppl for traffic offence alr.. not only TP... so must be careful..

but you may pray hard that the officer did not see your fren w/o the helmet..

sorry....my mistake....ooopppsss....:giddy:

ND

all e best to u :goodluck:

and to my gor gor too :cheeky:

thx mei...thx for ur luck...

gor did it...hehe....

selling off my bike liao....

u take care ah...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

my baby go hospital.. i nvr go, cuz i scared hospital :X

toes swollen but i tink nvr frature la :goodluck:

uh go where sia ?

heh my sp 4 stroke de :cheeky:

thanks,, and omg, NCIE TO SEE U TODAY AFTER HOW LONG SIAAA :gun: :gun: :gun: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

all e best to u :goodluck:

and to my gor gor too :cheeky:

wow 1 bot can last u so long?

hmm e tp got stop u? den u nvr ask the penalty? if kel_87 is right den u owe $240 (if u payin her fer) not $190.

hmm i wun say abt the taking risk part, im sure most of us here hav rode at least once wout helmet jus fer short short dist (most, i nvr say all :X)

but e thing is, lyk u said, short dist, plus she nt ur gf, so can walk mah. if die die u say only 1 helmet, den u wear?? :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

if me, i wld giv the girl wear.. cuz gentleman mah :X summore if u did tht den only u gotta pay fine.. nw u both kena >.

anyway its over bah, lesson learnt :X

i rode for a few km .. in vietnam.. damn shiok without helmet

anway gilbert , why u wanna waste paying yr hard earn money to the govt,

must be good boy , dun give them chance to take yr money away

thx mei...thx for ur luck...

gor did it...hehe....

selling off my bike liao....

u take care ah...

tonight gg anywher? wana cme out for dinner & la kopi?

eh...wait for me...when u free?? can acc view bike ma?? thx thx....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

eh...wait for me...when u free?? can acc view bike ma?? thx thx....

u asking me or ???

"wait for me" just change name to "wait long long"!!!!!!!!!!!

why wait long long??