chey take out long time ago liao lor

oh...sorry sorry.....:cheeky:

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Welcome to life..You will feel more xiong if you're workin not only to support you and your bike but at the same time to pay the fees and whatnots for skool..Especially when the fees are a 5 fig sum..:sweat:

Haha ya man.. I'll will be taking loan for my course and it's really a super power packed 5 fig sum.. I estimated that if I started working at 25, i will be 30 when i finished paying off my degree.. OMG!!!

Imagine getting married, paying for my course, housing, bike, petrol, etc.. Staying in SG is a killer man..

Sad also today, failed my prac 2.01.. So super hard leh the bumpy course.. The handle bar keep on turn left and right.. Then also hard to find the biting point when on half standing pos.. Hai~ how man..

Haha ya man.. I'll will be taking loan for my course and it's really a super power packed 4 fig sum.. I estimated that if I started working at 25, i will be 30 when i finished paying off my degree.. OMG!!!

Imagine getting married, paying for my course, housing, bike, petrol, etc.. Staying in SG is a killer man..

then by that time yr experience level quite low and u will be facing a lot of competition. includes FT aka foreign talent

Sad also today, failed my prac 2.01.. So super hard leh the bumpy course.. The handle bar keep on turn left and right.. Then also hard to find the biting point when on half standing pos.. Hai~ how man..

trottle and clutch in

trottle and clutc in lor dun play the half momentum wan .. j.i.c imagine if uyr engine die ... wooooooooooo

I tried the momentum one but i dropped bike once.. Then also i did the full clutch in one the instructor say my speed ok but wrong technique then he fail me.. Pengz...

Lock your elbows abit? I wish I could help you out..But I don't remember what I did..:giddy:

the handle bar turns as u have not enuff power to keep it steady. u have to learn to rev while half clutch. learning how to play with the clutch is very impt. that one cannot teach. u must learn the feeling yourself as different bike, different biting pt. but the logic is roughly like rev rev rev, while maintaining the half clutch as it will keep u steady, then just when u want to go over a bump just open the clutch abit, just to let enuff power to pass the bump then half clutch again to keep steady.

dunno my explaination is clear or not but hope this helps.

Lock your elbows abit? I wish I could help you out..But I don't remember what I did..:giddy:

locking your elbows will cause u to fall. do not ever lock your elbows while riding too. it mite cause u to buang if u go over something.

Relax!

The topic is "tong pipe" now?

For what mann ?

Can't beat big bikes also.........waste $ .

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

i almost burnt my boss lorry today man ..

i pressed one cigg butt at one corner then din realise ..

suddenly got burning smell sia .... wa...

everyone take stick poke poke the burning splint ..

lol..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

I tried the momentum one but i dropped bike once.. Then also i did the full clutch in one the instructor say my speed ok but wrong technique then he fail me.. Pengz...

else u do the trottle all the way lor

safer

wah! frm woodlands checkpoint to holland sp riding at 30km/h and below,

sometimes at 10km/h the r6 can even go slower thn the sp.

and the best part is the r6 was quite a distance frm the sp when is was already so slow. :thumb:

lucky 3plus 4am le if not sure kenna horn lo.

just come out frm jb jiu save petrol le.

now i know why we always need to wait for him le! lol :cheeky:

wah! frm woodlands checkpoint to holland sp riding at 30km/h and below,

sometimes at 10km/h the r6 can even go slower thn the sp.

and the best part is the r6 was quite a distance frm the sp when is was already so slow. :thumb:

lucky 3plus 4am le if not sure kenna horn lo.

just come out frm jb jiu save petrol le.

now i know why we always need to wait for him le! lol :cheeky:

who , who ??

wa the r6 guy so patient ah

i like leh , intro to me lor

its aftnoon alrdy!!!

Wahahahaha... Hi Ben.... How's your holidays...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Hi all

need help guys. I need to put the p plate on the rear side of my SP but there seems not enough space between the number plate and the back light. And if i put it below number plate i think it would fall off very soon. So any1 got any suggestions?

Hi all

need help guys. I need to put the p plate on the rear side of my SP but there seems not enough space between the number plate and the back light. And if i put it below number plate i think it would fall off very soon. So any1 got any suggestions?

either use masking tape or drill 2 holes below ur num plates n use screw 2 secure it tightly

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

either use masking tape or drill 2 holes below ur num plates n use screw 2 secure it tightly

But I saw a picture of some1's SP on singaporebikes and he had the p plate above the number plate between back light and number plate. Is it ok if i cut the p plate a bit? like 2-3 cm?

yes. no problem wif cutting it to a smaller size juz leave e yellow n orange part alone n place it prominently behind, tt shld b fine. ive seen some bike exposing their p plate juz 10% n 90% hiding behind their num plate.:sian: dono will invite TP attention not

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

paste on helmet can anot ah ?

Hey nowadays u very di siao hor ... Ppl see yr bike pic in ur sig liao, on road di siao u can anot ah? :p

Go ahead and cut lor. Just make sure that it's still obvious the "thing" there is a P-plate. Try to use the license plate to clamp it down, and re-inforce with some good mounting tape or bolts/nuts.

If it's gone and u meet a White Ant, there goes $120 and one chance before yr license is gone.

Hey nowadays u very di siao hor ... Ppl see yr bike pic in ur sig liao, on road di siao u can anot ah? :p

Go ahead and cut lor. Just make sure that it's still obvious the "thing" there is a P-plate. Try to use the license plate to clamp it down, and re-inforce with some good mounting tape or bolts/nuts.

If it's gone and u meet a White Ant, there goes $120 and one chance before yr license is gone.

paste on helmet di siao meh ??

first it wont get lost ,or stolen .

can , all are invited to di siao.

jus like how , some in uniform riding their sp that went past tampines stadium

dono whether i didnt realised or wat. i only rmb seeing darkdragon bike a few times on e road.dono izit himself riding. i heard he juz sold his bike away rite