pump sing la , tomorrow i bring u eat herbal chicken

its like that wan get used to it

go unique go unique

dun clock up bikeworks

ppl eat more salt then u drink water ok :cheeky:

see la, who ask u dun mix with me hahhahha

go CP again ???

i know her when she was riding sp

why not you come to the west side mix with me!!!!!!!!!
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Any body know of SP with plate number FS 3545 D.......

I miss my old bike...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

u still haven pm me ur no 0.o of the sp tee de list, u're the only one with question marks 0.o

and i've not seen u online in msn since!!! naughty..

Sunday wanna go boh ? lolx....:cheeky:

Anyone interested to go Taman U A&W coming sunday ? :)

why not you come to the west side mix with me!!!!!!!!!

u never jio me

Any body know of SP with plate number FS 3545 D.......

I miss my old bike...

i think scrap le :angel:

Sunday wanna go boh ? lolx....:cheeky:

Anyone interested to go Taman U A&W coming sunday ? :)

wa taman u , so far

Where got far sia bro...Before that we will go Pontian Seaside to sit,drink and relax before proceeding to Taman U for A&W ! :thumb:

wa. so fast a few pages again. =X

I rather chiong my bed... i stay east leh..... go all the way to sembawang there

eh.. i also always go there

just for the food. *slurp*

altho its far. but its worth it. haha. :cheeky:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
wa. so fast a few pages again. =X

eh.. i also always go there

just for the food. *slurp*

altho its far. but its worth it. haha. :cheeky:

Thinking of the fuel cost... not worth it sia...

Officially not a SP rider anymore. :(

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Officially not a SP rider anymore. :(

Wa.. buy new bike already ah...

lol.. 759.. er... today i driving car =p LOL! SP next week gone liao =x preserve at home now =p hahaha.. ben now fast already =x different from last time riding SP =p

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

Where got far sia bro...Before that we will go Pontian Seaside to sit,drink and relax before proceeding to Taman U for A&W ! :thumb:

fx post le ...

yup saw u all going to pontian seaside..

some more u and him auto added

then shouldnt ride sp le .... sp not fuel effiecent

fx post le ...

yup saw u all going to pontian seaside..

some more u and him auto added

haha,so how ? U wanna go bro ? :)

i will skip it too bro .

quite tired recently .

then next month i might wanna go genting

hmm. fuel is cheap nowadays.

else there is always JB petrol.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
hmm. fuel is cheap nowadays.

else there is always JB petrol.

JB petrol cannot trust la.. always got water one.. spolit my engine only..

i will skip it too bro .

quite tired recently .

then next month i might wanna go genting

wow..wif who bro ? I might be interested ! :thumb:

PM me when u got the details. Thanks !

HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOO PEOPLE!

missing the forum like crazy

anw HAPPY Halloween , anyone gg to zouk later?

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

huh ? lolx...water ? Thought the oil will float on water ? lolx..no worries lahz...i pump so long liao sia...:cheeky:

like that all the cars in malaysia spoil le lor ..

and i seen the cars in malaysia last like 20 years on the road still moving

wow..wif who bro ? I might be interested ! :thumb:

PM me when u got the details. Thanks !

i thinking of a one day trip alone leh .

dun really know the eact road details

jus plain holland

i thinking of a one day trip alone leh .

dun really know the eact road details

jus plain holland

wah piang...u steady lah bro..later really holland then u noe sia...lolx...but 1 day trip to genting like a bit short lehz...

ok la, short trip go up see see and come down le ..

wont holland

lols .. tat sp is spotted at my hse carpark .. but i duno who is the owner ..

Really... the bike always there or what... last time i saw my old SP at tampines central when i just kantong a few months..

water and oil dont mix.

just look at the chicken soup.

oil always floats on top.

they dont mix..

and if JB petrol cant trust ah. then why are there so many lao pok kar cars and kup kias running ard? they would all have broken down long ago..

and those lao pok kar cars/kups are all like, so old and lok-kok. but still alive and running. :thumb:

water and oil dont mix.

just look at the chicken soup.

oil always floats on top.

they dont mix..

and if JB petrol cant trust ah. then why are there so many lao pok kar cars and kup kias running ard? they would all have broken down long ago..

and those lao pok kar cars/kups are all like, so old and lok-kok. but still alive and running. :thumb:

I know, but when you put in the petrol too fast, they go together... i saw it myself.:giddy: