Does oomprehensive insurance covers more than 1 rider??

Correct me if i'm wrong but isnt comprehensive aka 1st party an insurance whereby u have an excess so that in an event of a self accident and the repair fee is outrageous, you can claim ur own insurance, pay the excess and insurance company will settle the rest, of cos the premium & NCD will be affected??

hmm,i thought comprehensive insurance is juz like car's insurance that can covers more than 1 driver ? Just like those delivery bikes. :)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Unless ur insurance is comprehensive. :)

Does oomprehensive insurance covers more than 1 rider??

Correct me if i'm wrong but isnt comprehensive aka 1st party an insurance whereby u have an excess so that in an event of a self accident and the repair fee is outrageous, you can claim ur own insurance, pay the excess and insurance company will settle the rest, of cos the premium & NCD will be affected...

hmm,i thought comprehensive insurance is juz like car's insurance that can covers more than 1 driver ? Just like those delivery bikes. :)

What MC28 said is right, that's the coverage of a comprehensive insurance, aka 1st party.

And i think none of the 3 bike insurance scheme acts like a car insurance.

Furthermore, bike insurance only covers 1 sub-rider.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

What MC28 said is right, that's the coverage of a comprehensive insurance, aka 1st party.

And i think none of the 3 bike insurance scheme acts like a car insurance.

Furthermore, bike insurance only covers 1 sub-rider.

Hmm,then wad about those delivery bikes ? How does the insurance works ? Definitely not by adding sub-rider ?

They are using a different kind of insurance coverage not available to us...

OiC...thanks for the info ! :thumb:

Hmm,then wad about those delivery bikes ? How does the insurance works ? Definitely not by adding sub-rider ?

I don't know how their's works. Perhaps you can ask the delivery riders here?

Qiang, darkdragon (used to be) ...?

Could be .......

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Do note that the Pizza Hut & Mac Delivery riders uses their own bikes nowadays...

Probably companies like Canadian Pizza, Sakae Sushi, Courier companies are still using those insurance..

If i'm nt wrong, there's a trade insurance which allows the mention to ride any bike as long as he has the valid class of license for it..

How are you bro ?!

How's things going on for you? Punk....... :cheeky:

I felt like sleeping .........

HAHAHAHAHA! :cheeky:

Don't you miss me too?!

Viewed your pictures in friendster, and all i can say is that you're hot and your tattoos are awesome ! You don't look like your age and rather look like 21?

Wow. Got cat-fight? Pillow fight?

Haha! :cheeky:

I'll never ever offend you....EVER ! :cheeky:

Me !

I miss the old group of people.

You can only have a sub-rider. One, and just one.

:cheeky: Thanks... lucky you never say my pictures in friendster llok ugly.. if not i'll find your bike and puncture it as well... ke ke.... evilishhhh

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

I

Using gear oil as engine oil reali good for engine ar... :confused: :confused:

Is it Power Abuser good to be install on 2B bike or better for Higher CC bike...:confused: :confused:

2 stroke bikes can use gear oil lor, better.

power abuser fix on any bike also good, best on those wif clutch, u go fix liao then share wif us the feeling. this stuff is no joke, its good.

hey long time no see

yea, super long lor, still haven meet up lor

i also wanna see

Diablo Corsa 3...Has been out of stock for 3 weeks already..
tot u 2ct fan ?

oooh i seeee

okay timefer me to get gg., wth, i wokeso early stil stonning here

back to post card making -.-"

not go dam with R1 ??? :cheeky:

tot u 2ct fan ?

Ever since DC3 came out, wanted to try..Thus now tyres over a year already, go test out DC3 lorx...

tot u 2ct fan ?

y u care abt her going wif R1 not ? u wan join in right ? :cheeky:

Do note that the Pizza Hut & Mac Delivery riders uses their own bikes nowadays...

Probably companies like Canadian Pizza, Sakae Sushi, Courier companies are still using those insurance..

If i'm nt wrong, there's a trade insurance which allows the mention to ride any bike as long as he has the valid class of license for it..

yap... its a cooperate insurance... 600++ a year:P

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20060713/e/I+started+riding/dt/13/k/4390/event.png

Good Nite all ! :sleep:

I realised a trend in here.

When a new babe enters the community, the pages jump as fast as lightning !

HEY YOU ..

got gf only MIA huh!!!

long time i never see u leh ..

miss u .. how ?

juz wondering.. does the forum Super Pumas meet out every now n then like wat we do last time??

Nope! ...

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

axa insurance can add up to 2 sub riders ..

i saw it from one of the insurance lists in the bike shop.. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

morning SP riders..

a good girl friend of mine jus lost her SP recently..An FS7087H, with the repsol like paint job, parked at mscp 529A of Jelapang @ Bukit Panjang..Handle bar locked some more..Already reported to police..Anyone spot her bike pls inform me or the police..

pray that she find her beloved ride soon:pray: :pray: :pray:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v340/fireshamie/09-07-08_1737.jpg

her bike is one on the right..there are some black coloured japanese characters on the left of her bike's tail board, not seen in the pic..

Ever since DC3 came out, wanted to try..Thus now tyres over a year already, go test out DC3 lorx...
welcome welcome

personal review, i find it better

but which wan last ,

think i 1 year change 1 time nia

y u care abt her going wif R1 not ? u wan join in right ? :cheeky:

no la, i scared

welcome welcome

but which wan last ,

no la, i scared

Shop boss kept asking me to test it out..So accepted the offer..Price is competitive too...My tyre changing timeframe is around 1 year..

Although my current 2CT still gt threads but kinda finding the compound abit harden up already..

welcome welcome

but which wan last ,

no la, i scared

ohh.. i tot u wan join tgt wif the R1 .LOL .

morning SP riders..

a good girl friend of mine jus lost her SP recently..An FS7087H, with the repsol like paint job, parked at mscp 529A of Jelapang @ Bukit Panjang..Handle bar locked some more..Already reported to police..Anyone spot her bike pls inform me or the police..

pray that she find her beloved ride soon:pray: :pray: :pray:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v340/fireshamie/09-07-08_1737.jpg

her bike is one on the right..there are some black coloured japanese characters on the left of her bike's tail board, not seen in the pic..

WAAA!!! looks like sooo many ppl like stealing honda SP:giddy: k thought i stay east but i keep a look out forr u..:)

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg