ben2306 said:
that east side alot oso. w4m knw. recently tamp 1, bike rode to nearby, got rape!!!

huh... rider kena rape ???

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  ben2306 said:
bike lah!!!!

pple talk bike, you thought rider!

bike got tear up, sparepart alot gone. left naked lying on the ground!!!

wa, so daring ah.... got any post or attachments to read on regarding this a not.... basket.... is it an SP also.... why like that... wanna steal go steal the more expensive bike spare parts ma....

  ben2306 said:
i think previous pages only lah. he found bk through police the same day or next day. so you better be careful!!!! tamp theives like to rape sp!!!

hahahaha.

Dun let me know who are the idiots.... i'll make sure their arse get rape :angry: :angry:

  ben2306 said:
wait they rape you too!!

anne, chk this out. damn funny.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XPce7ZEfodg&feature=related

Rape me... i would like to see them just try.... i'll ensure that they will never get to say hi to their brotherhood ever again....

  ben2306 said:
lay up lah.

dont bully her, gals are scary creature!!

sorry i wont bully her, wait end up in the long kang

ben2306 said:
another sp just got stolen...

saw the thread in used bike sales.

nowadays, so many sp so easily stolen again. gd luck to you sp-riders!!

why macam like suan us , good luck to u sp riders

ben2306 said:
that east side alot oso. w4m knw. recently tamp 1, bike rode to nearby, got rape!!!
yeah east side also have , muti story is dangerous la

ben2306 said:
n-levels only mah. i got "N" "O" level!!!!

jia lat i onli sec 3

  wait4me said:

jia lat i onli sec 3

You better than me..I sec 2 nv complete... :cry:

  MC28 said:
You better than me..I sec 2 nv complete... :cry:

wa lau u suan me ah , but i got paper to prove leh ....all subject fail

at sec 3`

  sandyanne said:
Rape me... i would like to see them just try.... i'll ensure that they will never get to say hi to their brotherhood ever again....
rape the rider & her bike!!

wait4me said:
sorry i wont bully her, wait end up in the long kang

why macam like suan us , good luck to u sp riders

yeah east side also have , muti story is dangerous la

jia lat i onli sec 3

"n" "o" level = no level!!!!!:angel:
  ben2306 said:
rape the rider & her bike!!

"n" "o" level = no level!!!!!:angel:

uncle ben seems to like the word rape ..

unle ben...

ur alarm plus install is how much ah..

pm me leh.. i m interested.. hee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

  wait4me said:
uncle ben seems to like the word rape ..
like that oso you notice!!!

craz_03 said:
unle ben...

ur alarm plus install is how much ah..

pm me leh.. i m interested.. hee

i bought $60 frm mass order, sky just post the thread. alarm order yourself, i charge $30 for install include wires for extension. expensive? interested, pm me.
  sandyanne said:
What stupid thing you do..wa lau if really kan tong, i tell you damn sian one lor... it's like taking your legs away from you. That time i kan tong 18 months + fine $3k ( Can buy louisyhw bike already ), then after wait for kan tong period over, have to take back all my license from scratch... faintzz...:giddy:

haha i know the feeling as my bike now in bike shop like need take BMW everyday only lo cannot go my house downstairs just kick start and go anywhere i wan.

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??

  wait4me said:

u chiong lor ,

i scared .. i jus get licence

but u lok like u dun wan licence

so u chiong lor

haha its not like i dont wan my licence its just tat if really people come di siao you make you fear by crossing near and all you think you wont chiong and try make him drop mehz

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??

  i2soul said:
haha i know the feeling as my bike now in bike shop like need take BMW everyday only lo cannot go my house downstairs just kick start and go anywhere i wan.

Seriously speaking, it's not the same at all..Not even close..

  i2soul said:
haha its not like i dont wan my licence its just tat if really people come di siao you make you fear by crossing near and all you think you wont chiong and try make him drop mehz

Ppl in a car..You think he will drop or give a damn even if u win him??

All he needs to do is to serve his car slightly, it's enough to cause an accident without even any contact on his vehicle to yours..

If you cant even restraint urself at the slightest provocation...I would say :goodluck: to you..

  SparkerS1 said:
wah, i left 12 pts, 12pts also very fast finish one leh:faint:

yea easy finish and now tp on the road just any o how catch people trying to see if any thing they can catch they will just catch give u fine and points

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??

  MC28 said:
Ppl in a car..You think he will drop or give a damn even if u win him??

All he needs to do is to serve his car slightly, it's enough to cause an accident without even any contact on his vehicle to yours..

If you cant even restraint urself at the slightest provocation...I would say :goodluck: to you..

yea i know but its like sure will not happy and i wont care la although is playing with life but in heart not happy tat he do this type of things wad

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??