wad racer bodoh !

20km/h racer ah..

sian ahh.. y the bloody ice cream bike so ex.. nb

who got job intro meee...

u go 20k/h ???

when ?? while pushing is it ???

ya la.. wear slipper inclease speed leh.. Haha.. "craz_03 famous quote".. LOLX..
wear slipper dun increase speed , increase agility

fold mirrors then increase speed

1198 is probably in the region of 50+k plus OTR...And if i'm nt wrong, Minerva needs a min downpay of 30%..

I calculate a 848 for myself the other time..To put the installment on par as my current bike, i probably have to down 15-16k...

If i were to down 10k, drag 5 years..Monthly is around $480...

SEE i tolu u , that u are $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$44

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

1198 is probably in the region of 50+k plus OTR...And if i'm nt wrong, Minerva needs a min downpay of 30%..

I calculate a 848 for myself the other time..To put the installment on par as my current bike, i probably have to down 15-16k...

If i were to down 10k, drag 5 years..Monthly is around $480...

my friend recently bought a 999 from Minerva too. not too sure how much he downpayment but monthly is $500. FBA plated. :thumb:

don't flame me ah but i personally feel that i won't go for a ducati. not that i dislike it infact i love it but then the cost is really too high for a bike. can get a car already man! unless i'm filthy rich i'll never buy one... so ducati will definitely be a dream bike of mine.

but nevertheless, i still love class 2. R1 by 2013. :cool:

those kinda bikes to me can only be dream bikes...

not really leh

imagine u 22 years old

start saving at 4k per year

after 10 years is 40k le ma.....

that will be 30 years

got money to spend by that time

insurance wil be all time low

best le

my friend recently bought a 999 from Minerva too. not too sure how much he downpayment but monthly is $500. FBA plated. :thumb:

don't flame me ah but i personally feel that i won't go for a ducati. not that i dislike it infact i love it but then the cost is really too high for a bike. can get a car already man! unless i'm filthy rich i'll never buy one... so ducati will definitely be a dream bike of mine.

R1 so common

go for ducati .....

not so common and got image to protect

i haven seen ducati riders wearing shorts ,slippers and singlet

R1 so common

go for ducati .....

i love the red and white R1.

ducati is definitely a head turner. dry clutch! :thumb:

ehhhh my friend wore tshirt, shorts, slippers, sumo helmet. :lol:

u go 20k/h ???

when ?? while pushing is it ???

wear slipper dun increase speed , increase agility

fold mirrors then increase speed

SEE i tolu u , that u are $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$44

That is considerable after i complete my mcse...

Probably a 2nd hand 999..2nd hand 999 retails at around 28k(Dependent on model)..But seriously speaking from reviews all over the world, the 848 is a more highly rated bike than 999...Some were saying 999 to be the most disappointing model Ducati ever came out with..

R1 so common

go for ducati .....

The same to owning a lambo/ferrari of 2 wheels..

i love the red and white R1.

ducati is definitely a head turner. dry clutch! :thumb:

ehhhh my friend wore tshirt, shorts, slippers, sumo helmet. :lol:

btw, 848 doesnt come with dry clutch..Probably can consider a pair of akra for it..

Wouldnt it be a sight to see ur friend riding the 999 past town on weekend with a white helmet + reflective visor with shorts, slipper and t-shirt...

btw, 848 doesnt come with dry clutch..Probably can consider a pair of akra for it..

Wouldnt it be a sight to see ur friend riding the 999 past town on weekend with a white helmet + reflective visor with shorts, slipper and t-shirt...

yeah was referring to my friend's 999. :lol:

i was crossing the junction the other time. this VERY LOUD BLASTING noise was hidden among the cars, i saw my friend. arai full face and wearing crocs somemore. haha. light turned green click click tuk zooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOM. i can't see him anymore. :faint:

That is considerable after i complete my mcse...

Probably a 2nd hand 999..2nd hand 999 retails at around 28k(Dependent on model)..But seriously speaking from reviews all over the world, the 848 is a more highly rated bike than 999...Some were saying 999 to be the most disappointing model Ducati ever came out with..

The same to owning a lambo/ferrari of 2 wheels..

i know if wanna buy ferrari they will check yr backgroud wan

ah chui helmet or with coffe black visor ?

i know if wanna buy ferrari they will check yr backgroud wan

ah chui helmet or with coffe black visor ?

Ya, subjected to approval...

approval or undertable money for approval ?

Even if u tio big sweep group 1 of 2m, they might nt allow u to buy...

aiyo .. li buay hiao ahh.. R1.. hmm not say not good la but so many ppl riding le... standard bike that ah lians noe... sp rvf R1... lol

not really leh

imagine u 22 years old

start saving at 4k per year

after 10 years is 40k le ma.....

that will be 30 years

got money to spend by that time

insurance wil be all time low

best le

by the time i think if i ride ducati , i will be riding for the attention le.. not the performance..

R1 so common

go for ducati .....

yea man ~ go for the extraordinary ! pgm !!

hmmm.. i heard 848 is easier to handle compared to 1098 ... y ah ?

yeah was referring to my friend's 999. :lol:

i was crossing the junction the other time. this VERY LOUD BLASTING noise was hidden among the cars, i saw my friend. arai full face and wearing crocs somemore. haha. light turned green click click tuk zooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOM. i can't see him anymore. :faint:

jio him race la ! push up mscp see who reach first

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

aiyo .. li buay hiao ahh.. R1.. hmm not say not good la but so many ppl riding le... standard bike that ah lians noe... sp rvf R1... lol

by the time i think if i ride ducati , i will be riding for the attention le.. not the performance..

yea man ~ go for the extraordinary ! pgm !!

hmmm.. i heard 848 is easier to handle compared to 1098 ... y ah ?

u ride pgm also for the attention leh

and also its a 2 stroke and has dry clutch ! i like the performance that dry clutch produces..and also pro arm !!

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

and also its a 2 stroke and has dry clutch ! i like the performance that dry clutch produces..and also pro arm !!

ok lor

i like to see how it suck yr $$$ dry :cheeky: :angel:

ok lor

i like to see how it suck yr $$$ dry :cheeky: :angel:

for now i dun mind paying for the performance it produces

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

waaa.. where got money bodoh

i now saving hard ahh

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

ya la.. wear slipper inclease speed leh.. Haha.. "craz_03 famous quote".. LOLX..

i mean u all wear slippers while riding can increase ur sp's HP.. den u aol can open throttle more..

what job u wan? 1/2hr $50? haha..

haahaa..

freelance model for bikini shoots?

haha... he spend $3K plus liao...he confirm will sell de...coz we going to pursue our dream bike.. LoL!!!!!!! u dun sell la..park there i jagar for u everyday from my room can see ur bike liao.. :p

lol..

i going to spend 500-600 to do on my rvf also..

sianz..

kenso jet kit, k&n filter, oil lines, n stage 1 tuning blah blah blah...

afternoon everyone.............

eveningz han.

hahaa

hello every1 :) i now 4.01 liao but RTT on 15 jan

sianzz~~~wan chiong faster also cannot liao haiz

any 1 got any faster way ma or whose friend dun wan their RTT test date can sell to me ??

lol... lidat ur TP on when?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

lol..

i going to spend 500-600 to do on my rvf also..

sianz..

kenso jet kit, k&n filter, oil lines, n stage 1 tuning blah blah blah...

QUOTE]

i suggest u do an overhaul first before u start tuning up

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

i cut short cut...

=x

overhaul $$$$ sia...

i no $$$

i poor student from nyp..

=x

haahaaahaa...

i juz doing the basic wear n tear..

dun tink there's a need for overhaul as said by the racewerk mech anyway..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wah lao eh but the $$$ on installment itself can buy car le leh! maybe my passion for bikes not as strong as to buy a ducati.. or should i just say i'm poor. :faint: :lol: