Want diamond tip also can ar...

Money Talks.... :angel:

really can ah ??

u think will cost how muc?

w4m alrdy gone to thailand, msia no kick.

next wk end i gg KL.

28 shd be gg skudai with fx, u ask him, he the pro~

last wk i went in 1st link, 1st time i see CAR drive into bike lane kena stuck lol.. power :thumb: the guys face black, the wife face even blacker lol :cheeky:

heng alrdy, nv catch me speeding or my pipe. he ask me on bike tht time my heart skin to the bottom of the red sea le

:cry: :cry:

i ask him can give chance, he ask me go appeal

^#^$^$#%^$$* TP 41 K

sp vtec, where to buy uh? AGL uh?

i got akarapovic sticker.. they out give free flow at bike asia

why everybody say i go thailand but no one support me say i photoshop ??

u never tell him , i singtel grid gal give face la

sp vtec ah , have to mod wan special custom made

once have le , can put pc3

can give me the sticker bo??

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I got a few of those which they give out during roadshows but they are not the same as those they use for the exhaust... :smile:

different quality ah ??

I got a few of those which they give out during roadshows but they are not the same as those they use for the exhaust... :smile:
icic, didnt know tht.. forgot u r e pro when it comes to akara.. akraprovic600 lei :cheeky:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

really can ah ??

www.moneytalks.com

muahahahha..Titanium sheets to get isnt cheap..Go RVF thread see pic lehx you PHOTOSHOPER... :angel:

different quality ah ??

It's for sticking on farring etc etc..Not for hot places cos they are just normal sticker...

really can ah ??

u never tell him , i singtel grid gal give face la

sp vtec ah , have to mod wan special custom made

once have le , can put pc3

because everyone knows ur photoshopping aint so good :cheeky:

aiyah idiot la tht TP. i ride 1 yr nv kena chased, e 1st day i take out P plate tio liao. i tink later i go buy p plate put back better..

wah.. den send for dyno? woohoo. faster tell me where can mod the vtec?

can, i go find 1st. shd be in one of my magazines.. but mc28 say diff lei? maybe tis one melt.. lol

Why dont wana on headlight??It isnt that hard to flick the switch and save $30...

w4m: http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/AKRAPOVIC-EXHAUST-STICKERS-2-204mm_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trksidZp1638Q2em118Q2el1247QQcategoryZ34284QQihZ017QQitemZ270307868039QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWD1V

They state it's printed on foil backing...

mc28>>>i forgot yah. anyway it's a bloody stupid rule imo. it's scortching hot aftnn sun. the sun so bright u gotta squint to see. n i got booked fer not switching on the headlights which, even u put ur plam in front of the headlight, oso no diff -.-"

actually when he went in front of me i faster on but den i realise aiyah no piont too late le so i off it n pulled over

if im not wrong my sticker oso lykdat lei

It's the backing my dear girl...

If it's foil backing then good, you can sell to w4m for 5USD each... :lol:

It's the backing my dear girl...

If it's foil backing then good, you can sell to w4m for 5USD each... :lol:

yes my dear boy, u mentioned in earlier post.. i paste my mama aluminium foil can? usd2.5

TP wan to earn yr end bonus.. lolx..

and i wana KEEP mine!

because everyone knows ur photoshopping aint so good :cheeky:

aiyah idiot la tht TP. i ride 1 yr nv kena chased, e 1st day i take out P plate tio liao. i tink later i go buy p plate put back better..

wah.. den send for dyno? woohoo. faster tell me where can mod the vtec?

can, i go find 1st. shd be in one of my magazines.. but mc28 say diff lei? maybe tis one melt.. lol

put p plate is good , i got a fellow joiner le prob is the person drives.

Why dont wana on headlight??It isnt that hard to flick the switch and save $30...

w4m: http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/AKRAPOVIC-EXHAUST-STICKERS-2-204mm_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trksidZp1638Q2em118Q2el1247QQcategoryZ34284QQihZ017QQitemZ270307868039QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWD1V

They state it's printed on foil backing...

save battery , prolong the head light and lightbulbs.

wa the sticker so expensive

Consider good already..When the exhaust was 1st street legalised locally, 9GBP lehx..I went around searching for a extra online..

hai .. so ex

i poor man

think i stick to photo shop better

currently photoshoping some pic now

put p plate is good , i got a fellow joiner le prob is the person drives.

haha, also put upside down?

true, just after the tp caught me, i reached bike shop. when left bike shop, my headlight right side blub blew. zzz. my front brake lights oso not working. and my rpm cable snapped! wth... this bike.. the moment i wana take 2A she decide to throw tantrum

hai .. so ex

i poor man

wait4me rides to china :thumb:

hai .. so ex

i poor man

Pink SP @ Thai Border????

haha, also put upside down?

true, just after the tp caught me, i reached bike shop. when left bike shop, my headlight right side blub blew. zzz. my front brake lights oso not working. and my rpm cable snapped! wth... this bike.. the moment i wana take 2A she decide to throw tantrum

tel him , i sell u then u know

wait4me rides to china :thumb:

i prefer to moscow

Pink SP @ Thai Border????

why didint i think of that

but i dun think she wan

Does a stock SP able to travel to thailand? How long will it take?

for yr benefit , dunno u see pic can see stock a not

my 11hr journey to

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/special013.jpg

my 12 hr journey back

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/special014.jpg

tel him , i sell u then u know

i prefer to moscow

why didint i think of that

but i dun think she wan

better not, later piston piang, i nv kena b4, hopefully i wun kena now when i gg for 2A :X

for yr benefit , dunno u see pic can see stock a not

my 11hr journey to

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/special013.jpg

my 12 hr journey back

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/special014.jpg

ups for u :thumb:

okay i tired liao, better catch some slp b4 work later goodnight

new rider

hmm okay... btw 3rd party enuf le rite ? :p 2nd and 1st party de got any use mah ? in your opinion :D

3rd party enough le la .

jus an old bike , what for get first party

dun even need to handle bar lock . singapore so safe , steal le also can be found .