• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

depend on weather.

this also an advanture trip.

i only got ff n mesh armour jacket.. eh sai bo?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

btw.. wat's the knee guard for???

wat kinda off road?? dry or wet?

-.-"

i think u jus prepare.coz i remember once we follow him thru a plantation short cut with no lights at all.something like 99 bend without lights and alot of port holes very dangerous and fun lol.dn knw is tat the route he bringing ur in a nt

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i think u jus prepare.coz i remember once we follow him thru a plantation short cut with no lights at all.something like 99 bend without lights and alot of port holes very dangerous and fun lol.dn knw is tat the route he bringing ur in a nt

dont talk too much:angel:

have fun w it:angel:

A&W Skudai Trip

Date:28/12/2008 Sunday

Time:10am@ Kranji MRT

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

3. Conering + Semi-off road (be careful, FF+knee+guard required), 1st link in, 2nd link out

Plz PM me if u interested :) :) :)

Name List

1: fx110

2: Stardust83 + GF

3:

4:

5:

Pending riders

1: craz_03

All makes and models of bikes are welcome ! Just a short distance to enjoy A&W that's not found in Singapore !

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. $$$

2. Passport + WhiteCard

A&W Skudai Trip

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

3. Conering + Semi-off road (be careful, FF+knee+guard required), 1st link in, 2nd link out

Name List

3: 759

4:

5:

All makes and models of bikes are welcome ! Just a short distance to enjoy A&W that's not found in Singapore !

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. $$$

2. Passport + WhiteCard

fx say he pillion me !! haha

so im going !

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

A&W Skudai Trip

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

Name List

3: 759 aka JJ

4:

5:

Pending riders

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. $$$

2. Passport + WhiteCard

fx say he pillion me !! haha

so im going !

haaha..

good for u!!!

i waiting for my cai.. lolx..

i got no FF can? :o

u got licence alrdy ali baba???

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

that day saw one sp with racing number 21.... then later at night see another sp with racing number 29... like that must buy 4-D liao

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

follow fx ride confirm very scary. all the funny funny roads. lol.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

ya.. 285 for mine only.. haa

dun care sticker or plate.. juz leave on the canvas to let u identify ur bike chasis

tat cheap 285 i got my for 565 tat double of urs....

A&W Skudai Trip

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

Name List

3: 759 aka JJ

4:

5:

Pending riders

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. $$$

2. Passport + WhiteCard

sian.................. im working........................... why can't it be midnight?

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

sian.................. im working........................... why can't it be midnight?

lol.. A&W open mid nite ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

wah......... i wanna follow wan.. after i see i scared... LOL

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

come join manz..

haahaa..

juz went in malaysia via 2nd link ..

lost my way as i exited 312D..

-.-" went to dunno where.. tried to do u turn back.. den ended up at bukit indrah...

den from there asked directions, lucky got rd block.. den the polis speak ang moh i can listen... phew...

summore my bike left 1 litre +.. -.-"

scary ... went to bkt indrah dewan petrol kiosk no one speak ang moh.. haaha..

den came back sg smoothly.. oooo..

got touch n go card liaoz..

btw, got a question for fx...

where is the bukit indrah beggar chix ah??

not open in the midnight right?

Suck it n ride!

anyone here knows where i cn get chain guard in gold colour?n hw much it roughly cost?shud'nt b dat xpensive i gues..

if u r toking about those aluminium metal type.. cheap cheap nia.. go ah boy buy..

$8-12 ...

if u toking about the plastic original one.. go buy a can of gold color spray n spray it.. tada!! u have gold liaoz

Suck it n ride!

come join manz..

haahaa..

juz went in malaysia via 2nd link ..

lost my way as i exited 312D..

-.-" went to dunno where.. tried to do u turn back.. den ended up at bukit indrah...

den from there asked directions, lucky got rd block.. den the polis speak ang moh i can listen... phew...

summore my bike left 1 litre +.. -.-"

scary ... went to bkt indrah dewan petrol kiosk no one speak ang moh.. haaha..

den came back sg smoothly.. oooo..

got touch n go card liaoz..

btw, got a question for fx...

where is the bukit indrah beggar chix ah??

not open in the midnight right?

i very slow one mah.... somemore i scared of all the holes.. my suspension already like gone le..

next time go 2nd link jio me leh. i always wan to go pump but dunno how.. i so near 2nd link still go causeway sometimes waste petrol and need to jam with jb bikes. -.-

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
i very slow one mah.... somemore i scared of all the holes.. my suspension already like gone le..

next time go 2nd link jio me leh. i always wan to go pump but dunno how.. i so near 2nd link still go causeway sometimes waste petrol and need to jam with jb bikes. -.-

can.. no prob.. =)

prepare cashcard of min $1.40 n toll fee of $3.20 for 2nd link. =)

Suck it n ride!