Outing Cum Rounding on 21/2/2009

long time nv go out pehh pehh liao.. this time hope to gather all the sp riders as well as all the ex sp riders !!

meet at cine open space carpark 10pm.. moving off at 10.30..

1st location - Singapore Flyers Popeye's.. go makan makan and fill our stomachs first..

2nd location - Loyang Tua Pek Gong ... go pray pray and hope that all our riders can ride safe on the road !! (hmmm.. no offence to the other race ahh.. just take it as ur going to a singapore tourist attraction point kkz)

last location - Yishun Dam !! ( my favourite.. LOL ) slack around and get to noe more riders !!

More enquiries call me kkz .. 94302356

Going Rider

1.) 759

2.) dj_botak

3.) leader of team camel

4.) koka kola

5.) craz_03 (auto add)

6.) nelson (auto add)

7.) sky (auto add)

8.) ju (auto add)

9.) sauce (auto add)

10.) chris77 (auto add)

11.) lost28 (auto add)

12.) supera (auto add)

13.) eugene ( auto add)

14.) garfield

15.) Skull88 (auto add)

16.) Benson (auto add)

17.)

18.)

19.)

20.)

Pending Rider

1.) Anonymous83 + GF

2.)

3.)

4.)

5.)

Fill in the blanks man.. not enough add yourselves.. haha

lets go conquer the carparks ard singapore..LOL

wad bike oso can

just join kkz !! give face ahh ..

hoho .. thanx for helping me edit..

and how come u forever pending one...

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

long time nv go out pehh pehh liao.. this time hope to gather all the sp riders as well as all the ex sp riders !!

1st location - Singapore Flyers Popeye's.. go makan makan and fill our stomachs first..

2nd location - Loyang Tua Pek Gong ... go pray pray and hope that all our riders can ride safe on the road !! (hmmm.. no offence to the other race ahh.. just take it as ur going to a singapore tourist attraction point kkz)

last location - Yishun Dam !! ( my favourite.. LOL ) slack around and get to noe more riders !!

Going Rider

1.) 759

2.) dj_botak

3.) leader of team camel

4.) koka kola

5.) craz_03 (auto add)

6.) nelson (auto add)

7.) sky (auto add)

8.) ju (auto add)

9.) sauce (auto add)

10.) chris77 (auto add)

11.) lost28 (auto add)

12.) supera (auto add)

13.) eugene ( auto add)

14.) garfield

15.) Skull88 (auto add)

16.) Benson (auto add)

17.)

18.)

19.)

20.)

Pending Rider

1.) Anonymous83 + GF

2.) iewgnail

3.)

4.)

5.)

wad bike oso can

just join kkz !! give face ahh ..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

I already got my SP parking in the carpark. LED also bought liao but no license, just need workmanship only. Anyone know how to fix ?

Can help me plz ?

PM me ur phone num and postal code ... See when I'm free to go down and fix it up for you ... :)

Btw, How do I change enigine oil myself ar? Where is the 'engine oil tank at' ?

And coolant must go down shop change de or also can change myself ?

Used engine oil and coolant are chemicals that can damage the environment ... Go down to a bikeshop to change these bah ...

Which 2t will u guys choose? >> Motul 510 OR Esso EXtra?

Motul 710 :thumb:

u wan wait when piston jam?

i know where u stay hor

i dun push bike into drains wan .. i make them jam

Ya you push them on road to run ... Drag until piston jam LOL :giddy:

tok somore lar ...

i turn one screw only ur whole bike is screwed..

lolz

Try screwing ur LSM's bike ... Wahahaha!

sp outing!!!

power, roughly wat time will go yishun dam?

if i not sleepy then i go, if nv see me means i slp liao

Got lah...u riding from the yishun side...behind u still got a few bikes...Unless i see someone wif the same paintwork as yours lahz..:angel:

i think that must be hirushmao 85 (spelling should be wrong) his paintwork almost same as mine

i post this before i refresh and saw ur "HINT" post....but wat im tryin to say is lots of times many ppl say tis shop or tat shop no good blah blah but i check wat u said and at least tey did not avoid e issue and place the fault on you which other shops do. Anywaes so long tey rectified your issue so shouldnt be an issue already.

one bike shop worth aint the smae for the next person

ehhhh.... ask them relac abit laa.. wan play play safely lo.. dun wan later rounding halfway something happen lei... no good no good.. i dun wanna repeat my legacy at loyang again.. lol

ehhhhh.. dai loh... join the outing ahh... ride ur 6 ur sp or ur bubu oso can.. come ahh ... ask xx come oso...

sssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

the bubu not everyone can see wan ok :sian:

how come u no bike?? where's ur sp??

my bike today kana knocked down in carpark la..

=/

so suay..

wed go hk summore..

have to put my bike at wrkshop one week liaoz.. =/

he rode r6.. not his team safari bike..

kpo :angel:

wa if u cn claim and respray ... thats at least 2 weeks lor...

Im not siding u nor the shop(fyi im not a customer or the shop supporter ^_^) im just quoting a fact that so long the shop did do their job and take up the responsibility den i reckon shouldnt get flame for no reason and tas al im sayin and if u talk abt good shops, i guess many "good" shops hav their fair share of unpleasant issues or issue not able to rectify on the spot or even repeated jobs on a same issue as no human will not err also one thing bro dun get me wrong but can u quote a shop which will not make any mistake when checking the bike? If your not able to den i tink u can understand my point as frm wat u post well it does affect the shop. Lik i have mentioned, initially i tot tey refuse to reservice your bike when i read the post so i ask u to alert other fellow bikers as to advice frm getting services from irresponsible ppl but it seems otherwise.*This is not a flaming response to your posts fyi, no ill intention*

lol bro no prob no offense taken. mayb i abit emotional lah. kana such service frm them. i understand ppl making mistakes lah. bt after so many tries still get it wrng i oso get pissed la. the worst part, which i dun mention earlier is that when my gf went back to the shop alone, they screw n her say its nt their fault, so i had to come dwn n straighten things out. and the boss or senior mech or sth was very rude.

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/162924_10150098222388659_776873658_7311881_1249924_n-1-3.jpghttp://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/184825_10150138083343659_776873658_7941714_3856564_n.jpg

lol bro no prob no offense taken. mayb i abit emotional lah. kana such service frm them. i understand ppl making mistakes lah. bt after so many tries still get it wrng i oso get pissed la. the worst part, which i dun mention earlier is that when my gf went back to the shop alone, they screw n her say its nt their fault, so i had to come dwn n straighten things out. and the boss or senior mech or sth was very rude.

change subscriber lor

her fling.. lolx. =x

u ask miss anne... -.-"" she lives tampines... u sot ah..

Dun anyhow say is my fling hor...

Cannot buy la.. obviously...

call her mdm anne or auntie anne.

Uncle Ben.. why you always treat me like that...

\dun wan la later she scold me lei haha so ah lian lei i scare scare ma haha

Ya.. good that you know

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=223071

this bike worth to buy ma???give comment lei thanks all the lao jiao

Cannot buy la... get your license first

Wa, I also haven pass TP but buy one sp parking at carpark leis. Until now I haven ride out at all LOL, Oni ride around carpark. Going two weeks le haha.

Btw, My sp if 2 day nv start den third day i go start must kickstart 20+ times den start.

**** sia, kick until ka neng. -.-||

who ask you to be so clever and buy bike first...

haha no need so many times de la haha sportbike open the choke n can kickstart within 5 times liao de la then let the choke run awhile n close bak the choke lor then the RPm will go down liao de when u close the choke.

u buy wat plate de SP???coe till when??haha next time can go out rounding with me lei i stay jurong east only

Since you so lao jiao.. why bother coming here and asking ppl which bike can buy.. see yourself la...

If u r a ger, i fly down to pillon u.. changi also no prob.. but too bad,..

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

try pull choke ah if u kick kick kick bike still cannot start u will be flooding the carb.

last time when my bike was under lay up, i max was 1 week never start bike. but for me pull choke, 1 kick will start. sometimes 2-3kicks the most. dun need so often start. 3-4days once. warm up say 5mins enough liao. but after the lay up period ur battery will be quite week. once u start riding the battery will charge back. just hope ur battery doesn't die on u if not ur bike dun need kick start liao. wait till pass then push start. :p

when ur bike like that every time warm up never ride when move off from stationary the bike will feel like wanna die wanna die. what i did was push my bike till it moves abit then start throttling more then move off. Don't know if it will happen to ur bike but it happened to me. small prob.

also every time warm up never ride, ur bike will have a lot of carbon. ur exhaust tip will wet wet. mine when i took out the pipe i put it vertical the 2t flow out like cream. THICK BLACK cream. :faint:

the best advise i can give u, pump petrol till above the brim, off the fuel switch. handle lock, if can use pad lock on the wheels, canvas, wait till pass then try to start, cannot start push start, still cannot, call tow. less hassle. since ur tp still got about a month.

this is all personal experience, don't flame me hehe. :shy::cheers:

Camel lacer giving advise.....

hahas. see ur pic i also feel like doing lols.

Go ahead.. make sure you have a long kang of your choice ready...

u heard of the song "fang shen" ? goes like "fang wo yi ge ren shen huo...."

it has a part that goes like "chen jing gu dan jia shang gu dan shi lai huo, ran shao le ni he wo, ru jing chen mo jia shang chen mo geng chen mo...."

direct translation = "there was the time when loneliness + loneliness = sparks that keep the both of us burning. now, silence + silence = more silence..." then the rest i forgot liao =x

did ju call the both of u?

i jio u two out wan? now?

go kallang mac

You on drugs ah,... high untill come here and sing song

Hi both my headlights just ceased to work. How much should it cost to be repaired by a shop. I want to head down to unique. Any advice?

you want some one to do for you ... call andy @ 8309 3166... he go your house and fix for you... charge lesser than shop..

yup craz is the lan jiao over here..:angel:

You so free ah.. your pornstar girlfriend leh ??

hey all,buying an sp soon...any tips or tings to check b4 buying?...scared later got problems...

As always... check that you have enough money...

Camel is damn fast! until slipper break in 2nd link!

Slipper too small maybe !!!

Woah, Lao Jiaos talking. Dont angry la u all, I first thing wake up I check forum den see this. Btw, where u get all the engine parts from? All new ar ?

Btw bros and sis here can tell me which racing footrest is less than 100 bucks ?

Anywhere also can... tailor make the stickers with the words.. racing footrest.. ta da... you have it...

How I wish I got bike and can go with u guys. Btw anyone knows how to install Leds ?

call andy @ 8309 3166.... mobile mechanic

I already got my SP parking in the carpark. LED also bought liao but no license, just need workmanship only. Anyone know how to fix ?

Can help me plz ?

As above...

eh but of course if u haf a mech who noes his **** n noes wat hes doing then its d best la. bcoz we all consider amatuer open up bike once in a while. bt frm experience wif shops in sg, i dun trust most the shops i went to ah. all half f**k work wan money ony. i rmb my gf bike got overheat problem. we bring the bike there total 6 times then problem solved. its a shop at upp seranggon rd. u imagine the frustration 5 times u bring the bike home hafway along PIE overheat. then wait at roadside for engine to cooldown the ride back to shop.

been trying to find a reliable mech to fix up my bike. still finding lol.

You have just found it... andy @ 8309 3166

Just a shoutout to fellow SP riders, becareful when parking at Sim Lim Square, some sob stole my pillion seat (Red/White jap sun design) and my black evo helmet.

Remember to double check your locks and bring your helmets along when shopping at Sim Lim Square, all the best ! =)

In broad daylight ???

wah so many outings ar..

i no bike.. ervin korkor can pillion me? :sweat:

Then your sexy girl how ??

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

hoho .. thanx for helping me edit..

and how come u forever pending one...

Hehehehehe...........:angel::angel::angel:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

hey guys.. i wanna ask u dis qs.. u guys prefer which 2t? motul or esso extra 2t? both a bit the same price right? =)

Motul 710, or Castrol R2. :thumb:

NSR150SP • 28th July 08 - 09 September 10

NSR250R5K PGMII • Oct '09 - ?????

Spark T135 • 09 September '10 - October '13

CBR600RR5 • 01 July '12 - October '13

Hypermotard 1100S • October '13 - December '14

S1000R • 24 December '14 - ???

Tiger 800XC • Jul '15 - ???

NSR150SP • Feb '17 - ???

i see my name in ur list leh...

is there a "point of conduct" limitation.. u shud know lar ..

i go where .. team kpm will go along and u shud know how they behave

lolz

nvm la.. jus call them.. all sp rider ma.. I will ask yuan.. lolx..[/B]

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

o0 if they push the responsibility when the issue not rectified den i guess they have just lost a business of a gd customer. is their lost and not yours bro nor ur gf.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

Going Rider

1.) 759

2.) dj_botak

3.) leader of team camel

4.) koka kola

5.) craz_03 (auto add)

6.) nelson (auto add)

7.) sky (auto add)

8.) ju (auto add)

9.) sauce (auto add)

10.) chris77 (auto add)

11.) lost28 (auto add)

12.) supera (auto add)

13.) eugene ( auto add)

14.) garfield

15.) Skull88

16.) Benson (auto add)

17.) Tea

18.)

19.)

20.)

Pending Rider

1.) Anonymous83 + GF

2.) iewgnail

3.)

4.)

5.)

wad bike oso can

just join kkz !! give face ahh .. NO pending pls!! lolx..

wah cedric. shoot me and tommy ah! lolx

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Good day all.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

wah cedric. shoot me and tommy ah! lolx

lolx.. come la.. haha..

hello any 1 live at east side wanna go view bike with me???7:30 at tamp safra

sms or call me 93733048(bao jian)

The shops there all close at about 7.30pm.. you go there view what ?? you very free hor.. from west coast view untill tampines...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

air horn u will fail

lolz

stebel magnum and hella twin tones are not air horn wad

so will pass de

so hella twins horn will passed inspection? :angel:

then i dont need to take out already right?

but its quite loud, like those car one.

you surewill pass on bikes? :p

Did you install additional for your horn...

what do you mean did i install additional for my horn?

like? relay or ?

its hella twins horn. like those car type one.

quite loud! :p

eh guys u all noe where to find short mirror for sp? coz i juz bought d arrow mirror frm ah boy and its next to useless as a mirror. maybe can use as vibrator. engine idle already vibrate so much. and i heard sp got foldable mirror. anyone noe where to find?

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/162924_10150098222388659_776873658_7311881_1249924_n-1-3.jpghttp://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/184825_10150138083343659_776873658_7941714_3856564_n.jpg

The shops there all close at about 7.30pm.. you go there view what ?? you very free hor.. from west coast view untill tampines...

ppl free u jealous ah

eh guys u all noe where to find short mirror for sp? coz i juz bought d arrow mirror frm ah boy and its next to useless as a mirror. maybe can use as vibrator. engine idle already vibrate so much. and i heard sp got foldable mirror. anyone noe where to find?

wa fold mirrors

racer to be