anw.... just received letter from nuh le...

OPERATION ON NEXT THURSDAY 5th March 2009!!!!!!

only two weeks from now... then bye bye riding....

:cry::cry:

recover le then ride again lo....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

short notice for those who going in to PG with me to see/take pics/ play track.

pls bring ur cashcard & some rm along for lunch/toll/petrol . bring digicam if u have....

n rmb to bring along ur passport & whitecard & ur hp. =)

Meeting place: tunnel b4 2nd link @ 8.45. or GP Petronas @ 9am

list of current ppl going:

1) craz_03

2) kaii69

3) dragonforce

4) garfieldrox

5) mc28

6) teamcamel??

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ok lah..juz for u only ah....MUACKZZZZZ!!!! :shy:

EH SKY WADS THIS... :cry:

*pulls sky's ear...

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

*pulls sky's ear...

haha...dun like tat lah...giv u hug hug...haha....:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

short notice for those who going in to PG with me to see/take pics/ play track.

pls bring ur cashcard & some rm along for lunch/toll/petrol . bring digicam if u have....

n rmb to bring along ur passport & whitecard & ur hp. =)

Meeting place: tunnel b4 2nd link @ 8.45. or GP Petronas @ 9am

list of current ppl going:

1) craz_03

2) kaii69

3) dragonforce

4) garfieldrox

5) mc28

6) teamcamel??

Cannot go already. Fork now veri soft.. Must go in do already.

need some advise from the *lao jiao* :cheeky:

which coolant will be better use on sp?

cause some coolant use already the temp very hot and shoot up very fast. temp go down also very slow.

the concentrate one or those ready to use type?

heard that the ready use type temp will be much more hotter?

concentrate coolant must be mixed with water am i right? what is the percentage coolant and water to mixed together?

another question:

how do we see our bike running on lean or rich mixture?

how to get the correct air/fuel mixture ratio?

running on lean is more air but less fuel right?

running on rich is less air more fuel?

hmmmms.

thanks people for advise in advance!!!!!!!!! :D:D

haha...dun like tat lah...giv u hug hug...haha....:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

ai seh ... left arm got sauce...

right arm got ah han ...

wah .. where to find siol ...

wahaha

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

need some advise from the *lao jiao* :cheeky:

which coolant will be better use on sp?

cause some coolant use already the temp very hot and shoot up very fast. temp go down also very slow.

the concentrate one or those ready to use type?

heard that the ready use type temp will be much more hotter?

concentrate coolant must be mixed with water am i right? what is the percentage coolant and water to mixed together?

another question:

how do we see our bike running on lean or rich mixture?

how to get the correct air/fuel mixture ratio?

running on lean is more air but less fuel right?

running on rich is less air more fuel?

hmmmms.

thanks people for advise in advance!!!!!!!!! :D:D

why dun u change yr Radiator??

yr second question

sounds liek u wanna send yr bike for Dyno

ho ho .. sp dyno .. anyone did that b4 ?

and w4m i found out ur not the first to hit thai with sp...

wahhahahaha

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

haha those were the days. still rem the camel alibaba out den bike prob den QX come patrol HOHO :D

oooh i love prawning

i rode it with pillon who help to put down leg support bike at red light -.-

wad..... u get bike just to zai cai -.-"

aww~ so sweet (:

1st) I know its 12k + le

2nd) its not insurance policy? $237 is ur dearest bike shop aka i MOTOR offer to reloan me at 6% interest

3rd) OTR take 9k machine + 889 insurance + xfer fees lo.. which is what i alrdy said, 1.5k + 4yrs x $237

and what u mean by "percentage of insurance per annum"?

4th) no coe not renewed yet as its an FT plate, newer den my Sp even.. one of singapore's newest rvf...

5th) he did so much on the bike tht im lazy to type. ask ur bike shop. konica minolta paintwork rvf with Ft3303 plate.

yours? nah, i alrdy confirmed one. waiting for respray.

most chio rvf ive ever seen, machiam showroom condition. owner got a whole thick stack of receipts from i motor to prove what he's done, i think add tog got 10k. dam rich owner with who's dam fussy abt every single detail. nice bike rly.

haha studies must come first. so much homework til i nv work liao since this yr started

haha u also veri good bah thanks fer fetching me :)

actually if i work 3 dys a month can cover my $237 installment le. den work a few more days for petrol n makan n standby haha.

but but. aiyah. i wana focus studies lei

long story. basically owner of the rvf want me to take + coi, but the subrider die oso dowan let go the bike. no bian zzz

tonight lo, we dun go outing, go our own outing hahaha :p

i sold my SP 1 month ago alrdy.

hmm cbr not my thing, no offence~

welcome.glad tat ur study come first=)

I miss u too robyn.. lolx!!..

another one

i see my name being mentioned ? o.O

no lah jus mention to the new lady rider tat we actually gt lady rider in the forum

Hi guys.

Im not riding NSR anymore. So just posting wat my friend asked me.

How much to replace stock sprockets and X ring chain?

Last yr while i was riding NSR it was roughly $110.

Still same price now?

160?

great outing sirs and mdms!

upz for 759 woohoo! :cheeky:

upzz

idiot !! change bike nv tell us... pipe so hiang somemore

ya lor but very shiok n fun lol

LOL... wah then kup corner ah! lucky on the floor no cans hahaha. :cheeky:

u watch too much legend of speed

sian sia that outing.. bored man.. sorry guys nt here to spoil ur mood ar! :)

y sian?play the car until like wat still sian!!!

hahaha yeah 4 yrs ago somemore. :p

who?camel u go break record leh ride all the way back to ur hmeland lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

okies =) i know liao. haha! but sat morning i paper. i'll let u know again =)) wan study together?

My paper on Fri 12noon..Once done, gonna start next module.. :p

ho ho .. sp dyno .. anyone did that b4 ?

and w4m i found out ur not the first to hit thai with sp...

wahhahahaha

who the first ??

and how far did he go ??

test test..

i juz sold my sp with usd forks, tz125 (gp) shock, crm150 gearbox, brembo brakes n pwk28 ect to m1 changi road..

hihi

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

Guys, got somethings to ask you all.

Especially those who knows me , must help me k...

If i trade in my sp to shop and buy new bike from that shop, what are the things i'm paying?

1. new machine + coe + road tax + transfer fees...what else?

2. How to transfer my existing insurance to my new bike?

3. the amt for road tax goes by classes of bikes? for 2b bikes is $32 / 6 mths and 2a bikes higher?

Edited by NewUrbanMale_LSM

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

ai seh ... left arm got sauce...

right arm got ah han ...

wah .. where to find siol ...

wahaha

wahh..the hug for u de leh...

ya lor but very shiok n fun lol

u shiok lah...mi heart pain leh...u drag until like tat...haha...

If i trade in my sp to shop and buy new bike from that shop, what are the things i'm paying?

3. the amt for road tax goes by classes of bikes? for 2b bikes is $32 / 6 mths and 2a bikes higher?

did at see or heard wrongly...Shao Ming u wanna change bike ah???

tot u driving le??

did at see or heard wrongly...Shao Ming u wanna change bike ah???

tot u driving le??

I still riding everyday lei. Lol !

I wanna change to either xr125 or fz150i ....

dunno wanna try dirtbikes or naked bikes....

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

1. machine price. may hab hidden GST cost, COE, Rd tax normally free for 6 mth, registration fees (not transfer fee cos new bike), new IU.

2. Insurance cannot be transferred to a new bike. New application must be done. Only the NCD (if applicable) can be transferred.

3. Its base on the CC of bike not class 2b, 2a etc..

There a calculation somewhere in onemotoring webby.

But i still havent figure out how they calculate. blurr..:lol:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

skyz... wads ur stupid hp number?? can prank call u g0 eat supper..... -.-"

are u asking me for my no? *shy*

98573947, sms me and tell me who are u...

cos recently too many ppl ask me for no liao =x

those naughty aunties from the market near my house....

*pulls sky's ear...

arh!!! i dint do anything!! *act innocent*

he is not my second mistress!

She's fine still riding too.. i thought u got her number ? o_O

tat time i changed phone then no more liao... somemore she nv msg me. kinda lost contact?

My paper on Fri 12noon..Once done, gonna start next module.. :p

wana go study together? tml or thurs?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

btw guys...on sp..the sticker is paste as honda racing or racing honda? any ppl knows this?cuz ah huat told me its honda racing..=x but i doubt so..the stickers i mean not his skills but in the end i found few sp have sticker is Racing honda..so any1 can help pls?

hi guys, mind if pop in here....

i'm a sp rider too...

so late still haven sleep?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

btw guys...on sp..the sticker is paste as honda racing or racing honda? any ppl knows this?cuz ah huat told me its honda racing..=x but i doubt so..the stickers i mean not his skills but in the end i found few sp have sticker is Racing honda..so any1 can help pls?

put honda can liaoz lo..

or u wan yamato, ichiban, toyota, yamaha also can...

hi guys, mind if pop in here....

i'm a sp rider too...

harloow... n gd nightz..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

why dun u change yr Radiator??

yr second question

sounds liek u wanna send yr bike for Dyno

i dont think my radiator its faulty leh! :angel:

just wanna know which coolant will be much more better.

not must be the damn best lah! :cheeky:

LOL not going for dyno! hahahahah.

curious only.