• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  wind rider said:
just got my 2b. wondering how much a 2nd honda sp cost.

I saw few SP selling in SGBIKEMART.com.sg.. 699. 1999 bike. Think only renew COE. i think total will around 2000 den the bike got 10 years COE renewed. Quite worth cuzz the bike quite nice.. White and gold sticker.

  m_ho said:
I saw few SP selling in SGBIKEMART.com.sg.. 699. 1999 bike. Think only renew COE. i think total will around 2000 den the bike got 10 years COE renewed. Quite worth cuzz the bike quite nice.. White and gold sticker.

Coe now so expensive meh lol ..thought 800 like that nia.. plus paper and stuff shouldnt add until so much bah..maybe include insurance then 2000.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

I wanted to go to this month's Change of guard cause this month's SPDS performance quite good, and i'm going to visit their MP riders. :)

Thru my eyes, you will see the lines of reality blur <[!_!]>

Any newly qualified Class 2B licence holders who are interested in SP wanna buy mine?

Confirm in good condition, never whack, drinks good 2T, uses Maxima chain lubricant.

Don't believe? Ask the people who knows me.

Come come...

Mine FR plate.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

I see, but i guess there are quite a number of "tong" piped SP out there uh! Can any bros out there give me a brief suggestions on what can be done to increase the performance, either legal or illegal ?

  Sheldon said:
I see, but i guess there are quite a number of "tong" piped SP out there uh! Can any bros out there give me a brief suggestions on what can be done to increase the performance, either legal or illegal ?

bring ur bike to kok ping and put there one week.. lol

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

  759 said:

Haha agree.. tell ah ping say "Budget no problem, i want fast"

Next week come back pay money ride out a happy man..

Edited by AkalaPovic

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

  759 said:

ups for u ..

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  MC28 said:
When i was running on normal air, i check it once a week..Got myself a pressure gauge to bring around...

But currently running on Nitrogen so only check like once every 2 weeks..

ohhhhs i seeeee.

okay thanks bro for your advise! :thumb:

later i go check pressure! :lol:

good morning.... ZZZzzzzzzz

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

  wait4me said:
morning for u ah ?

just woke up nia... feel like going in to pump leh.... anyone?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

if wan come. contact garfield 96361897

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

todae no one inside forum ar!!?? lol..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Morning everyone!

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

  garfieldrox said:
Anybody wan to eat Popeye at changi? Cuz i will be at paris ris chalet. Den after 10pm head down to changi eat. C u guys wan to come anot? If wan... sms/call mi at 96391897.

lolx..

was at aloha loyang also..

lol... celebrate fren bday.. =x

Sheldon said:
Hey guys, im new in this forum! Had been surfing this forum for quite long, and just registered this account.

Hope can learn more about SPs with those experienced bros here cause Im quite noob.

请多多指教!

welcome to the family of lacers!

although some lacers might be MIA nowadays.. but u'll still find "useful" info over here..

*ding dong*

(announcement is over)

Backspace said:
Got.... ME ! ! ! I online. I think the lao jiao's all go out liao. Raining lei. Still can go where?

go chalet play MJ! lolx

bingliang said:
hey guys i just changed my piston at unique. going to hit 1000km liao. other than change EO any other things i need to look out for? e.g carb tuning..

look out for a chopper b4 ur head gets cut bigger with the free drink.. lolx

Bakua87 said:
think nth much ar.. that time i change piston i only run in 3 tank full nia.. then can le.. actually don need to hit 1000 de.. feel that bike see if it is run in already or nt lor..

that my friend hse la... lol.. i ride sp for 2 yrs le lor.. :)...

but change EO is jus gif ourself a peace of mind nia.. lol.. hahaha... and also spark plug..

wah lao jiaoz...

teach me how to corner can??

fmapl said:
hi bros, i'm very new into SP. just wanna ask is it true that TP loves stopping KR & SP ?

tp only stop to check ur documents & if ur bike is legal..

coz nowadays too many ALIBABA....

how to make sure ur bike 100%

no racing footrest

lights muz be on.

no tailgating.

brake lights in wrking condition

no modded pipe / system

bike plate to be on the metal plate n according to legal measurement.

wear ur proper riding attire.. no slippers..

( i juz heard the organiser of bikeasia 09 saying on saturday that riders who wear slippers to ride their bikes are STUPID)

tires muz have the min. measurement of thread left on bike...

no extra light fittings or any illegal mods.

Bakua87 said:
i bought my bike from there de ma..

cannot jus wack ar!! if set FC higher means main jet will get smaller.. then like this will piston confirm jammed de.. btw, i nv pot my carb la.. lol..

dun tink so leh..

my previous sp fc 260-300km per full tank and nth happened...

MC28 said:
I seriously forgot...I think 800 bax...

When i was running on normal air, i check it once a week..Got myself a pressure gauge to bring around...

But currently running on Nitrogen so only check like once every 2 weeks..

after the 2 weeks got change in pressure??

btw.. u pump liaoz bo??

Ryushin said:
but i heard tat cat fatt will do a carrot chop moves on newbie and newbird . but their workmanship also quite good...

nice said nice saidd.....

Sheldon said:
Does modded pipes increase performance? What kind of modifications are street legal?

no mods on SP are legal...

m_ho said:

bike nice, inside not good or going to spoil u also dunno..

Supera said:
Coe now so expensive meh lol ..thought 800 like that nia.. plus paper and stuff shouldnt add until so much bah..maybe include insurance then 2000.

pqp for bikes renewing still ard 1000+ when their new coe costs 700-800+// =.=

Sheldon said:

one very factful suggestion..

UPGRADE THE BIKE cc...

759 said:

wah.... supporter sia..

so how was the "fight?"

louisyhw said:
hoho saw u ah along tpe pillion cai cai ah! :p

wah...pretty cai or he pillion "diaoz"?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

  louisyhw said:
hoho saw u ah along tpe pillion cai cai ah! :p

O.o! omg.. tio expose liao LOL! u see me whhre y i nv see u?

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

  craz_03 said:
  bingliang said:
hey guys i just changed my piston at unique. going to hit 1000km liao. other than change EO any other things i need to look out for? e.g carb tuning..

look out for a chopper b4 ur head gets cut bigger with the free drink.. lolx

Hmm ... Change one piston have to run-in 1000 km and change EO thrice uh - first 2 times mineral oil then a better one for the final time :giddy: ...

Reminds me of one of those sec sch uniformed grp games ... Chop Chilli, Chop Chilli, Chop Chop Chop ...