you not online in ur msn? i see you online leh.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Vip sio.. later Lw wan to go in also ar?

see how. i later going friend house, to help format pc.

donnoe what time end. go in also nth for me to do.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i know i know... this person...

sKull88

Class 2B

Sia la.. Maybe he tt time saw money in long kang wan to take.. lolx..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

I also nth to do.. lolx..

then go in rounding meh?

Ur bike i thought in racework already? Nvm la. I wan to watch my 海角七号... DL haven watch.

nope.. i went planet ask ah chong. he say can tong.

so not urgent liao.

burn into disc for me. bo jio leh you.

nope.. i went planet ask ah chong. he say can tong.

so not urgent liao.

burn into disc for me. bo jio leh you.

O... i thought u leave thr already! haha? Wat bo jio? Is a movie wat. so nid to jio wan. U wan meh? hot shot (xiao zhu act wan) u wan anot?

i everything wan.

hot shot is the bball one right?

got what on hand, i take first lor

no need dl just for me la. what you have now, just pass to me lor.

Alot i delete already must dl ma? those movie and stuff also. :X

And stuff? got nice 1? hahaa..

the VIP of AGL has spoken the rough gauge of the price. need any quotation of parts, just ask him

Waoh ! So the repair will be quite ex ? Cos i recently bring it to a bike shop.

The mech help me ram and told me d piston or wat loose inside. Need to open up engine to check. If suay need change blk and piston cum service ard 800 sia.

theres no bus lane. jus turn in bus stop to overtake a few vehicles and den out.

If no bus lane then still scare of what worx?? :angel:

Of the bus stop has a big box infront whereby you need to give way if there's a bus coming out??

If it's that, there's no offence as long as no bus coming out..Every morning on my way to work they also video cam me..

I have...All of Stephen Chow movies from end 80s till now... :lol:

If no bus lane then still scare of what worx?? :angel:

Of the bus stop has a big box infront whereby you need to give way if there's a bus coming out??

If it's that, there's no offence as long as no bus coming out..Every morning on my way to work they also video cam me..

I have...All of Stephen Chow movies from end 80s till now... :lol:

wah, every morning got people film you ah. famous!!

Waoh ! So the repair will be quite ex ? Cos i recently bring it to a bike shop.

The mech help me ram and told me d piston or wat loose inside. Need to open up engine to check. If suay need change blk and piston cum service ard 800 sia.

ya.. around tt.. lolx..

you'll feel peaceful when riding after tt..

hahaha. yea ! true. i now ride always scare wil piston jam.

relax la.. Piston loose.. normal ride can de.. Dun wacked hard can liao.. SP when u take over, need standby alot of money de..

What u mean by whack ? Whats the safe way of changin gear roughly ?

I ride safe is 5.5 rpm change. Sometimes whack is 7 to 10 ard there then change.

What u mean by whack ? Whats the safe way of changin gear roughly ?

I ride safe is 5.5 rpm change. Sometimes whack is 7 to 10 ard there then change.

Rpm whacked in 1-5gear nvm la.. Dun always abrove 120km/h lo.. Or u change ur block & piston lo, then dun need worry le..