conrod u pull of course stay one ahh.. lol .. if it doesn't then u gg liao le.. shake it left and right.. if very loose then must change le.. if not then should be ok.. and check if it is original conrod.. should not have made in japan or something liddat de... original ones if i nv remember wrongly should have kw6 or something liddat on it

Yeah! he is correct already. Whahaha! If u pull den will go forward and backward. Is a up down motion in the block.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

45 more mins to pang kang.... yippie...

on monday i'm like a worm.... tues grow a bit..... wed grow somemore... thurs.. grow bigger....

Friday is the day i become a dragon.....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

on monday i'm like a worm.... tues grow a bit..... wed grow somemore... thurs.. grow bigger....

Wah! From worm --------> dragon sia! later sure can fly already.

garfield come out le call me ah

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

that time roland oso ask me use that... got diff ?

Nope but more reliable and less prone to breakdowns..

another 10mins to go.....

freedom... here i come.... :cheers:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

when do sp have another rounting.. i live at sengkang..

maybe have some supper.. and sharing off topic =)

meng here =)

sep 08 ~ mar 09(125zR)

mar 09 ~? (NSR150)

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

that time roland oso ask me use that... got diff ?

Nope but more reliable and less prone to breakdowns..

so far so good for my case. charging is good.

btw, where can i do welding ah?

my exhaust pipe drop out while riding home.

the welding joint from stomach to endcan there.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

heading to planet motor now. =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

go there for?

my bike monday push in to motor shop.. piston jam.. but they change piston only bcoz of cash problem.. monday push in to change my block .. if not i 5 RPM then can heard sound like piston knocking the block like that.. they polish oso no use !!

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

conrod u pull of course stay one ahh.. lol .. if it doesn't then u gg liao le.. shake it left and right.. if very loose then must change le.. if not then should be ok.. and check if it is original conrod.. should not have made in japan or something liddat de... original ones if i nv remember wrongly should have kw6 or something liddat on it

Yeah! he is correct already. Whahaha! If u pull den will go forward and backward. Is a up down motion in the block.

so i chked wrongly lah?...damn...so nw,shud i ask my mech 2 chk or i go chk myself?...i push foward n back,smooth...i pull,no movement...4get 2 chk side 2 side...bt if shake left n right also no movement?..means ok?

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

Steady la. U the best guy la! whaha... Ask kelvin and Jin Kun also~

u spon we sure ride de..

+ when go out with u nia

who ask u sell ur RVF tell u dun sell le

SSS la SSS

oo. hougang point here abit drizzling leh sian. haha

ya stupid rain

bad day... burnt my hand with my cigarette just now while smoking... too distracted... thinking about my blankie... :sian:

wah think too deep ar.. then tio burn

last time i work club everytime tio de.. too big size...

Bike installment, maintenance, petrol + 1/2 car installment & food plus little savings..

Your NS pay $4.5k ar??? :lol: :lol:

I told Dave at those kind of timing, Indah is the best choice..Also have to see the rest..

We discuss this in the other thread where the list is on..

bike install ment 150 1/2 car installment 200 petrol food 400. =)

wah dragon sia..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

bike install ment 150 1/2 car installment 200 petrol food 400. =)

So,

Bike = $150

Car = $200

Petrol + Food = $400

Total = $750

Your NS pay $900??2LT ar???

Then ur bike = No need maintain le worx..So gaia friendly... :angel:

Not flaming you but opening ur mind to the life of a NSF...

Edited by MC28

who working as mcdonald's rider !! hahas..

bcoz i one of them =)

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

the price also nice. lolx..

eat once i must eat grass a few days

lol.. hahha.. that why is buffet ma.. eat the amount of 5 days lor.. then after that don **** lor.. liek this can save money... hahaha..

aku now in school ah .. super bored ah...

rectifier 45.. last time heard that can use super 4 one la wad better chargine or wad ahh... dunno ah u can try ..

jj u in wat sch ar?

dragon sia!!!! lol.. hahaha..

garfield come out le call me ah

go where bo jio!!!

so how tonight any outing???

lol.. see pple asking liao jj faster...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

NAVY JOHN !! singapore is small.. bo bian working .. i see when got rounding again le.. or u wan u can jio me de !! but muz see i got work or not hahas.. !!

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

who working as mcdonald's rider !! hahas..

bcoz i one of them =)

last time i work as 1 of them

but quit le.. which outlet u from?

So,

Bike = $150

Car = $200

Petrol + Food = $400

Total = $750

Your NS pay $900??2LT ar???

Then ur bike = No need maintain le worx..So gaia friendly... :angel:

Not flaming you but opening ur mind to the life of a NSF...

no la think my mother will support abit de

btw wads is gaia friendly??

I'm a boy !

last time i work as 1 of them

but quit le.. which outlet u from?

i working at SKRV de but mcdonald recently having problem.. now going back to normal!! last time u working in which outlet?

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

NAVY JOHN !! singapore is small.. bo bian working .. i see when got rounding again le.. or u wan u can jio me de !! but muz see i got work or not hahas.. !!

where u stay ar?? north east of singapore?????

sengkang !! hahas u ?

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

sengkang !! hahas u ?

amk lor.. u damn power la.. reply so fast sia.. really very bored at home ar..

i working at SKRV de but mcdonald recently having problem.. now going back to normal!! last time u working in which outlet?

i work de mac korea ar.

@ tampines mart outlet..

de pay last time is !@#$%

I'm a boy !

amk lor.. u damn power la.. reply so fast sia.. really very bored at home ar..

yeah yeah hahas.. nothing to do ma.. later ten pm working till afternoon !! chiong for money =)

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.