I also early ma. Yesterday nv went in with 759? We wait for him until 2am lor. Den nv saw him come... Sad sad :cry:

haha dun haev ah.. weekday i seldom go in de.. coz next day need to report to work at 8am.. weekends or wat then i go in de.. so u managed to fix ur pipe ? lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha dun haev ah.. weekday i seldom go in de.. coz next day need to report to work at 8am.. weekends or wat then i go in de.. so u managed to fix ur pipe ? lol

Yeah! Manage to~ but the leak also dunno come from whr. But they help mi weld up all the joint. Whahaha! So jus now when come to work, find out to leak lor.

save money... dun even buy a bike... no bike = no problemz...

charge interest la... like ah long like that one month 20%

ask w4m to SERVICE you lor....

i give u my account number also... can... transfer me some also

u find car.. i wash car.. 50% ok...

wait he buy a fake one just to appease you....

illegal one ah.. like what... dun ask me go and steal long kang cover and sell to garang guni... government will catch me...

put bigger la.. wait ppl cannot see.....

too many petrol... donate some to me....

put water and soap... then clean dry...= washing done...

you wash car must wear bikini then i take some pic post online sure got more pple come look for us.
wat happened to the waxing , polishing , and shining for you part ? :D

thats not included in washing leh.....

anyone good with photo editing? like making simple poster etc

i'm good with scissors... can cut for you... cut and paste...

i always service her wan ok .. wash and wax clean clean ..

i buy real wan for her le leh

i wont hiam too much petrol (and its much not many , u dun count petrol)

i also wanna know tune le , fc betteR?

and better how much

real one sia... i know got fake one got certificate some more... grade A... kekeke...

who is meng?

MENG.... he was the star of the singapore Zoo.. died a few years back... had a grand funeral and many people came to his procession to send him off... then after he was buried in the singapore zoo with a palate constructed in memory of him.......

Buang den sit dwn thr and wait for pplz come lor. HEhee! Sound similar rite? :cheeky:

thow in a cigarette.....

Photoshop need to do what??

need to find a shop that do photo....

you wash car must wear bikini then i take some pic post online sure got more pple come look for us.

i wash car.. you wear bikini... got even more people come and support... may even get into the headlines... free promotion and advertisement sia.... women wearing bikini is very common... nothing special... men wearing bikini is the top news la... :cheeky:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

MENG.... he was the star of the singapore Zoo.. died a few years back... had a grand funeral and many people came to his procession to send him off... then after he was buried in the singapore zoo with a palate constructed in memory of him.......

thow in a cigarette.....

I thought ah meng die last yr onli? Hehe! Long long time nv go zoo le!

I dun smoke leh! I have jus sit dwn and wait lor.

are you sure it's only last year ?

thow in a cigarette.....

I thought ah meng die last yr onli? Hehe! Long long time nv go zoo le!

I dun smoke leh! I have jus sit dwn and wait lor.

ok you are right.... keke.. read below the press release..

>>>>>>> Ah Meng, Singapore Zoo’s most famous and well-loved orang utan, passed away on 8 February 2008 due to old age. She was 48 years old.

Ah Meng is the first and only non-human recipient of the ‘Special Tourism Ambassador’ award conferred by the then Singapore Tourism Promotion Board in 1992. As an icon for the Zoo, Ah Meng has met numerous foreign dignitaries and celebrities such as Prince Philip, Michael Jackson and Elizabeth Taylor.

A devoted mother, Ah Meng leaves behind two sons, two daughters and six grandchildren.

To commemorate Ah Meng’s efforts towards generating a greater awareness on the plight of orang utans in the wild, the Singapore Zoo will intensify its conservation work for orang utans.

Ah Meng will be reposed at Garden With A View from 9-11am on 10 February (Sunday) for members of the public wishing to visit her for the last time.

Damn early ah u lol.. wat u doing at ntu in the middle of the nighT!

down there do project lor..

There is a cut at the stomach thr. Prob solve. Hehe! :cheeky: :angel:

Whr got lao jiao? I jus try my best to maintain it ma. Maybe not to the best. As long I am happy with the performance can already. No nid to be the fastes or beautiful. Since is my transport bike~ :cheeky:

Nv slp? whaha~ Dun fall sick hor... If not, next week dinner cannot eat together le. :shy:

I also early ma. Yesterday nv went in with 759? We wait for him until 2am lor. Den nv saw him come... Sad sad :cry:

damn tired. now going to sleep le

Morning Everybody!!! Enjoy ur rest of the day~

Now den i know that NSR thread got million of viewer~

donnoe got millionaire anot

real one sia... i know got fake one got certificate some more... grade A... kekeke...

thow in a cigarette.....

i wash car.. you wear bikini... got even more people come and support... may even get into the headlines... free promotion and advertisement sia.... women wearing bikini is very common... nothing special... men wearing bikini is the top news la... :cheeky:

wah ah meng. classic

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

thow in a cigarette.....

are you sure it's only last year ?

Sure sure. Confirm confirm...

i wanna see the polar bear!!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i want to go. i been to night safari not long ago.

now i wan go zoo and bird park

i want to go. i been to night safari not long ago.

now i wan go zoo and bird park

Plan la~ Night safari i go few yr back ba. And zoo is last yr june. Hai~ Is a sad place to go.

New bird park nv go before leh. They say change alot.

dun care you. i go sleep.

let's organize a sunday zoo trip!!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

thow in a cigarette.....

anyhow lah you...
i think no need le la,, u bo sim pass to me hahahahha
you want, you come take mah. later evening i'm driving to jb liao. if you want, i leave the can outside my workplace gate!!! you come get it!!!! not joking, bro!!!
but i think anne's size i cant wear leh... too small liao!!!:angel:
squeeze la , kinky leh , got her smell :cheeky:

Gd ma. More bonding~ :cheeky:

bonding ?? i think u and liangwei bonding cum bondage can le ..

you want, you come take mah. later evening i'm driving to jb liao. if you want, i leave the can outside my workplace gate!!! you come get it!!!! not joking, bro!!!

today u going jb , but today i going cine leisure leh ..

no need put la .