he work till 10.30pm ma.. but we sure got go in.. u leave him a msg lo...

i call him le think he will call back.

end up nv call back..

Woodland. Working at... somewhr near there!

Wah!!! No nid like this de leh!!! :sweat:

Now so mani pplz know liao~

Must faster go and change to spark soon~

A... I safety cum safety rider~

Wah! I seldom stay at other SP wan. Cuz later pplz will thought i wan to race. U mean causeway point?

Nv go with them?

dun la later de spark cannot run la..

:angry: Cb.. Someone Ps me at Agl sia.. Say wait for him after work.. Then me & lost28 inside there wait for him, but never turn up.. Psk sia.. Go in pump come out never say..

not me right,

i really did went in

only de matter of time only :angel:

lol....

u damn bad...

haahaa..

when u wanna respray?? i got airblower & airbrush tools + compressor.. OooooooOo

wanna let me experiment?? =x

Yes.... first piority.. they r honest.. they dun anyhow chop, the prices they give is ok... they dun bullshit..

n most imptly, they have a husky i love to play with. =x

beware of the croc.. =x

he juz came out from the vet n hunting..

means u take one he take one?? lolx..

haaa

u nv tell HKM, say wait till he see camel.. haahaa

june = ju-ne... a guy's name.. lolx...

true true true..

the sp damn fast..

even though lane 1 got car breakdown n tow.. a sp n rvf was squeezing like pros... before payalebar exit i see no lights liaoz.. haahaa

its urself go agl for f***...

-.-"""

haahaa

wait for him pump petrol nia... heehee

anyway.. whoever tinks his farrings damn chui wanna let me try respray on his farrings maybe i can try do one part by one part =x

i have to source for a better paint to use....

so next time my farrings chui i can respray myself..

going to custom my phantom also... shiok shiok!!!

ok steady la wad paint u wanna do?

i saw a SP with RVF paint work it was like :sian:

sorry ghost rider!

hey ytd y nv go back together ..

riding very slow le eh nv saw u @ all or u waiting for ur fren?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i call him le think he will call back.

end up nv call back..

dun la later de spark cannot run la..

not me right,

i really did went in

only de matter of time only :angel:

ok steady la wad paint u wanna do?

i saw a SP with RVF paint work it was like :sian:

hey ytd y nv go back together ..

riding very slow le eh nv saw u @ all or u waiting for ur fren?

haha i waiting for friend ah. they slow la got pillion then cannot biometric lol. :sian:

wah got caicai ar?

nv ask me stay

then can see see ma :angel:

I'm a boy !

camel cai cai? who who?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

u mean nvr clutch in u can engage gear without dying down? sp rear brake quite useless one.

oi msia boy i slap ur face ok? u know singapore got how many places with block 126?!

sp rear brake nt really useless leh.. my one can do wheel lock de leh... can slide de sia.. hahaha...

alamak guy la...

don gei siao ar.. got cai liao ar!! wee uuu wee...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Can i ask, why i never clutch in can engage gear one? And if my rear brake like buay jiak how sia? Is the brake pad or brake pump?

Check brake pad 1st.

Safest way is to change new pump pistons, re-bleed fluid and brake pads together. everyting like only $80+-

U never how how long since the last servicing of ur brake.

matter of life n death depends on reliable brakes.

oh is it.. so how? u went to do wad? i tot of goin there oso.. but that shop cnfrm got alot of super 4 riyte? its like home of super 4.. hah..

Did my brakes, waer and tear stuffs, reed valves, regular servicing curb tuning.. mostly there lor.

u mean nvr clutch in u can engage gear without dying down? sp rear brake quite useless one.

no la. rear brake normally buay jia is cos use racing footrest. affects it.

I'm using original brake pad after dat got change to a blue colour jap brand, and i must say its super jiak. but using gpr steel braid hose. i think it depends on brake pad most.

slap u..

juz that ur rear brake nv bleed properly nia..

if bleed nice nice, when u press down the back will jerk/pull u lo..

sp rear brake nt really useless leh.. my one can do wheel lock de leh... can slide de sia.. hahaha...

Ya mine is super jiak. if kan cheong tap harder only lock liao. but i like it dat way better than jam no effect type.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

agreed that original brake pad not so jiak.

i from goldfren change to original brake pad. wah lau. cmi.

going to change to ebc once current one finish

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

prob not ba? haha. my goldfren pads last me 4 mths then metal meet metal le.

i got 2xrear and 1xfront ebc at home. waiting to be in action..

alamak guy la...

guy pillion guy?

sure anot haha

I'm a boy !

donnoe leh. i also surprise it wear so fast.

prob due to high mileage?

i saw u exit one of the carpark at marsiling rise there..then u filter left...i go right towards cwp...duno u or nt...10+am...

i nvr mean to say like tat...garfield cat as in cute2 one...ppl call me teddy bear sumore...dun heartbreak la brader garfield..we fren fren...

Ermm... Must let mi recall.. I stay near thr ma. A... Stadium thr ar? I seldom go filter left wan leh! U must take pic and show mi. And also when?

Somebody say i cute? OMG :shy:

Ermm... Must let mi recall.. I stay near thr ma. A... Stadium thr ar? I seldom go filter left wan leh! U must take pic and show mi. And also when?

:gun::gun::gun:

anyone here noe how much it cost to change throttle cable?thx..

iirc is 15-20 bucks

frm wat i see in the map,gt only 1 carpark entrance/exit at marsiling rise opp the marsiling ind est... the guy i saw,filter left going towards republic poly...on saturday...10.30am like tat....the only ting i remember abt the bike is,gt blue2 paintwork n the most obvious is the headlight rightside white...didnt c clearly coz wasnt wearing specs tat time...by ani chance u saw my bike?...if still cannot recall,nvm...1 day we meet...haha

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

Time to slp... zzzzzZZZZZZZzzzzzz

Jus come back in time~ Phew...

Nite everybody!

hey when free wan come out

la kopi leh haha very long nv see u le

I'm a boy !

yay.. it's the time and season to look at rubber prices again!

tire wearing out!

110/70 vs 120/70 vs 120/60!

yay.. it's the time and season to look at rubber prices again!

tire wearing out!

110/70 vs 120/70 vs 120/60!

now price all shoot up leh

wan change oso dun have money :cry:

I'm a boy !

haha.. mine need changed in ETA 1mth time. balding le.. still can go abit more