yup.. 2b needs more blipping..

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

shucks.. a battle between 511 chicken chop or 200g steak for dinner..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

lol i only know what is hao clutch n|a =x

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

lol i only know what is hao clutch n|a =x

u onli know how to trottle until cann trottle and yet complain bikeno power

Sian~~

Finally know the prob le. Block and piston nid to change...

Luckily con-rod still ok. Sian half...

Prob the prob came out to be the piston ring clip. Cuz it came out. Later going dwn take a look and bring back my block and piston. Den bring it and show kp... How can the clip come out sia~

Sian~~

Prob the prob came out to be the piston ring clip. Cuz it came out. Later going dwn take a look and bring back my block and piston. Den bring it and show kp... How can the clip come out sia~

u make me faint

take out still wanna bring to kp ??

for what ??

Sian~~

change piston, piston ring and block also ah? chor ah!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Show them la.

Trust them so much... Let them do my piston! Now become like this. :cry:

u show them le , tell me what they say leh ..

i preume , they will say aiya accident , u sway la

or cannot be me la ,

u might as well ask liangwei to push u to AGL

You show to them and then??

There's a quote which goes...

Once bitten twice shy... :p

change piston, piston ring and block also ah? chor ah!

is damn chor la~ hai:( No nid to eat dinner with u all already. Until my $$ is coming back... Hai:( Block he already got le. But it second hand wan. :(

You show to them and then??

There's a quote which goes...

Once bitten twice shy... :p

maybe do for him free???

is damn chor la~ hai:( No nid to eat dinner with u all already. Until my $$ is coming back... Hai:( Block he already got le. But it second hand wan. :(

how much he sell u the second hand block ??

Show them la.

Trust them so much... Let them do my piston! Now become like this. :cry:

no point go back. they cant possibly refund you ma.

later they say sorry then offer to do up your bike abit. then change here and there, then problem arises again.

tt time my pipe break, i go weld at one shop, break again. i also never go back.

just suck thumb and carry on.

u wanna reloan ??

5 per cent per month ??

wow, corner so slow till kena stomach, power lah

hmmm.. i was at lane 1 turn to lane 1.. bcoz got one car beside me..

GOod mOrning guYs!!

lol... sharp corner but slow speed still can be low de..

but i dun feel very low.. my friends scold me say very low..

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

no point go back. they cant possibly refund you ma.

later they say sorry then offer to do up your bike abit. then change here and there, then problem arises again.

tt time my pipe break, i go weld at one shop, break again. i also never go back.

just suck thumb and carry on.

bring to the shop and kan them la

Not throw at them??

second block = $200... unless hu got a secondhand block that is cheap, gd condition, no porting and bla bla bla...

first hand is how much

i thinking of selling u mine too hahaha

then i buy new wan ..

but my bike no prob leh...

as the saying goes, if it aint broken , dun fix it

Luckily got save up some... hai:( That goes my dream of sparky...

1. u do up cheap cheap then trade in

2. since u do up le no point trading le.

3. u still can do a reloan from me at 5 percent a month

first hand is how much

i thinking of selling u mine too hahaha

then i buy new wan ..

but my bike no prob leh...

as the saying goes, if it aint broken , dun fix it

new wan damn ex lor. hai:( but he say tml can take back already. Later i going dwn c lor. sad la. dun wan to go home take helmet. Take bus...

Not throw at them??

might as well leave it there after kan them ..

then his pipe the loudest liao

new wan damn ex lor. hai:( but he say tml can take back already. Later i going dwn c lor. sad la. dun wan to go home take helmet. Take bus...

ok what tomorrow take then do running in ...

by sat can do at least 400 click

then come my house we go kulai together ..

can do 200 click le ..