• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

got

me

wahahaha

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

haha.. All sleeping beauty now.. i only curi-curi online in office.. haha..

Lao Jiao? u la de one.. So garlf, how ur final decision? Get spark for ur ducati dream??

So as me.. But finally throw away also.. To fulfill a dream, must sacrify something even the loved one.. haha.. Wei Da Mu Biao, Bu Zhe Sou Duan.. haha..

Anyway, wish ur dream come true lo.. Is it hard to get a class 2 license here?

Den why there is a camel ard also. Got back to ur desert la! still stay in sinapore for wat? Or go back zoo...

because the camel is the bike, not the rider, the rider is louis. :)

EVERYBoDeEEEE FALL IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

you knock it down twenty..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

you never hear b4 meh, pple say the rider and bike must become one. to attain next level.

you are camel, camel is you.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

animal instinct. where got water, he will go.

esp dam.

Yeah! spark. ard july~ Jus PM bp onli. Waiting for their reply. But abit dun wan to let go leh. Jus do up... hai :( but no choice. wan to get my dream...

nvm... can sell to me.. haha..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

you knock it down twenty..

sir, i can't even knock 1, can u knock me 20 instead? :angel:

you never hear b4 meh, pple say the rider and bike must become one. to attain next level.

you are camel, camel is you.

so from now on we call u pearly? :cheeky:

whahaha! Power saying... He also an animal~

yeah, people call me the beast.

sir, i can't even knock 1, can u knock me 20 instead? :angel:

so from now on we call u pearly? :cheeky:

yeah, people call me the beast.

pearlyn better. muahaha

haha.. Wait u all talk like this he not happy.. lol..

Bro, TP clear one time or? fierce le.. Then do u need to go down from the bike n pull it in the TP? Cuz i heard my fren said like we nid to pull the big bike in the test de.. noob here..