Vote for shoasuka!!!

dun lidat leh bro... later he hunt me down...

the lighting was just a smokescreen..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

it was originally about food (daohuey) ma. then prawns.

then suddenly change to chalet de.

i only help change back to food nia. lolx!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wah, getting windy liao.

tonight will be a good sleep

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

good weather to do some light reading.

i go read on how to successfully sian a girl.

how about handling etc? 120/80 about 30 bucks more. seems like not tt worth it.

chalet entrance enough le!! haha

Entrance means the unit entrance only..After that no rain ur own problem liaox..You kena left right by the gal also we dunno..Close door only..

Handling wise a 110 would be more responsive to flicks..

waH! U got this kind of book ar? Lend mi leh! I always fail to sian :x

THis months like alot of pplz b'day sia!

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_Oe46wx42tZQ/SKhJMK7Vr8I/AAAAAAAAAJo/tL0G8dmm1x0/s400/How+To+Get+A+Girl.jpg

Entrance means the unit entrance only..After that no rain ur own problem liaox..You kena left right by the gal also we dunno..Close door only..

how bout 110/80?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

after tt no rain, then tell them, "anyway since you all here in the car already. why not just come over for coffee.. i make very good coffee"

waH! U got this kind of book ar? Lend mi leh! I always fail to sian :x

THis months like alot of pplz b'day sia!

lolx.. the book is titled "boy meets girl"

how bout 110/80?

80 stands for the side wall lehx..

I dunno why but i always say this to others, always go with the recommended size by the manufacturer..They dont fit on something without testing..

after tt no rain, then tell them, "anyway since you all here in the car already. why not just come over for coffee.. i make very good coffee"

lolx.. the book is titled "boy meets girl"

wah! Ur coffee nice meh? Got more den coffee rite? the titled should be "When a Boy meets a girl" :cheeky:

I dunno why but i always say this to others, always go with the recommended size by the manufacturer..They dont fit on something without testing..

it was what that was given to me.. free.. but changed to 110/70 very soon after that

for sp is 120/80. yet most pple choose 110/70 wor?

lw it seems to me u're the pro in disguise... ;)

pro in what?

wah! Ur coffee nice meh? Got more den coffee rite? the titled should be "When a Boy meets a girl" :cheeky:

my grandmother coffee is :thumb: one.

i ask her teach me can le..

it was what that was given to me.. free.. but changed to 110/70 very soon after that

110/80 given to u? what brand is tt?

pro in xian-ing girls.. your pickup lines very professional... i dont even know how to talk to a girl...

my grandmother coffee is :thumb: one.

i ask her teach me can le..

110/80 given to u? what brand is tt?

cant rmb... bridgestone from memory...

Tyre wall height wise..If going for 70 rear den also 70 for front..So that the changes can be reduce to neutral..

pro in xian-ing girls.. your pickup lines very professional... i dont even know how to talk to a girl...

talk is cheap ma. especially online.

talk to girl, i most of the time NATO and very shy de.

Tyre wall height wise..If going for 70 rear den also 70 for front..So that the changes can be reduce to neutral..

front 90/80, should rear should be xxx/80 as well yea?