Green tea also ar? whahaha!

can.. can work wonders actually..

LOL... Sounds like u are promoting both of us... lol faint

haha... too bad he not my type, he is too young for me.. hehe

blythe how old? how come say garfield too young for you?

you know how long the history of garfield ma. since comic book time le

here got older guys also

like lw and mc28 and lamer

lw > what mindset u talking abt ?

old already lor.. got the touring mindset.

when younger.. got the lacing mindset.

WOOTS! Im back, like so long missing out from the forum uh! HAHA, got busy with work and stuffs the past few days!

Hihihihihihihihihihi!

long time no see Sheldon!

muar food ??

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/muar.jpg

or more prawns

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/044---steamed-lobsters.jpg

dont keep tempting me leh! else i will really go one!

the lobster looks real good!

i presume july LW bike will be here

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/special001.jpg

why tapah?

thought july we is going cameron? or why not penkalan hulu? :angel:

i went to the border there before but on 4 wheeler.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

coming soon not nice de, boring show....not scary at all...some of the scene will laugh de...

haha also not scary de.... fren say de... haha

hmmm i wonder...

sian la!!! kana shoot arrow by ps to do sai kang la!!! luckily do finish liao..

sian.. wanna book out nw.. wanna go make passport sia.. but like no time.. sian...

the story line is something like the ring de lor.. who watch who die de..

Important thing is its a horror movie. nevermind nice or not nice.

if she grabs or hugs saying she scared means got chan liao.

if she those no fear type. then last resort u say cold grab her hand say u need warm.:lol:

i think the mian there better

u ah .. jia lat la ...

The mian u refering is the yong tau hoot?

eh eh dun pull me into picture pls -_____-"

then backstage lor

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

here got older guys also

like lw and mc28 and lamer

I 18 years old only worx... :angel:

i also 18++++ yr old

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

lw > tapah is the last stop before cameron ma ...

and lobster good right ??

lets ho lan there

ah duck > i dun remember the yong tau hoot

w4m: i dumb, i keep mixing up tapah and taiping. hence the confusion.

wah lau, any more temptation, i going to your hse install box on your r6. so when you ride to thailand, i sit on the box.

w4m: i dumb, i keep mixing up tapah and taiping. hence the confusion.

wah lau, any more temptation, i going to your hse install box on your r6. so when you ride to thailand, i sit on the box.

last time i didint know take food pic will make ppl drrool

taiping still quite far up leh ..

this time i go i sure take pics ..

hmm.. estimate what time reach tapah?

cos i wanna go bidor town breakfast, jalan jalan abit. memories....

hmm.. estimate what time reach tapah?

cos i wanna go bidor town breakfast, jalan jalan abit. memories....

who ??

july trip ??

stilllong leh

i dun think got time to go jalan jalan ..

last time i didint know take food pic will make ppl drrool

taiping still quite far up leh ..

this time i go i sure take pics ..

yea lor. tts why i ask why tapah ma.

cos i mistook with taiping. cos further up ma.

but yea, pls take pics. then can encourage my touring mind..

who ??

july trip ??

stilllong leh

i dun think got time to go jalan jalan ..

prob for a while lor.

see how la. maybe i go ahead abit lor. then wait for you all at tapah toll.

july still long.. hehe

prob for a while lor.

see how la. maybe i go ahead abit lor. then wait for you all at tapah toll.

july still long.. hehe

er i dun understand what go ahead a bitleh

july will know le. excited!

cos ord same time!

july will know le. excited!

cos ord same time!

u wanna leave earlier then the group ah ??

discuss tt during july lor.

can can. no problem.

hence towards july then say la..

i also dun wan be burdensome.

haha... but then younger then me la... haha...

How u know? Whahaha~ PM mi ur age ok? :cheeky:

can.. can work wonders actually..

blythe how old? how come say garfield too young for you?

you know how long the history of garfield ma. since comic book time le

old already lor.. got the touring mindset.

when younger.. got the lacing mindset.

long time no see Sheldon!

dont keep tempting me leh! else i will really go one!

the lobster looks real good!

why tapah?

thought july we is going cameron? or why not penkalan hulu? :angel:

i went to the border there before but on 4 wheeler.

Wahahah! I am freaking old already la~

hence towards july then say la..

i also dun wan be burdensome.

July got wat thing? whahaha! kinda of forget abt it already... :cheeky:

Nvm...This Fri come meet us for soccer, they will remind u.. :angel:

unleash the fur within

wah your friday always very busy.

anyway how ur garfield pix?