Honda NSR150SP Riders

firesaint

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

eh...mi asking for my cousin...my SP last time got go lah..but now super dun dare...hehe..

huh??

sg do around how much??

DID chain x-ring about 150, tyre bt39 180. tt900 170.

Now den u know ar? hehehe! Cuz weeekend all go out for touring or dating ma. This thread onli active cuz of a handful of person onli.... hehehe!

Sleeping Time!!! But still got my prototype haven come! Sian~

weekend you go dating ma

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Got wat belll sia? Those primary sch recess time bell? Whahahaha~ :cheek:

WAHAHA... so funny.. i also dunno y my company got bell de... is those music de... aiyo...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

haha.. my bell gonn ring in 2 mins time! so tired...

bell? sch recess ah

raining tonight le .

after i get home

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

HAHA... lunch time just over nia... nv eat meh..

one cup noodle nia. nt enough.

then lazy to walk to canteen. =x

maybe after pangkang go eat the ban mian dry at st 91.

he eat fast

but xiao hua fast also

:angel: so understanding

pon pon pata pon

pom pom pom, pom pom pom pom

i put down name first. :angel:

gp petronas lor.

take his rim and my sp become spokey rim? :angel:

sotong tire leh.. lol.. nt good meh.. the most thinnest de leh..

Ok... sobz sobz! Kena bully again~

PS. Spell wrongly. U also another bully...

Ok lor! I go and create the post. Meet time 10am?

u where got bully sia!!!!

can trial first bo? :angel:

wat u all ordering?

Ok la~ Later pplz wait here and thr. Sure will be moving off at 10am or wat wan. Cuz by 6pm, I need to reach back to sembawang also. Whahaha! Can go shopping if u all wan... Den we chain up all our bike!!!

chain up sia.. later scratch ur rim ar! lol.. hahah.. i no passport yet!!! sian sian sian...

feel like going further leh.. =x

thailand?:angel:

all the snakes clocking posts in office and school haha

yah la.. weekend no one de sia..

eh...mi asking for my cousin...my SP last time got go lah..but now super dun dare...hehe..

huh??

sg do around how much??

okay.. lol.. spec 3 ex right.. lol..

I everytime jio someone but he always excuses here and there.. so sian liao.

hahaha.. i week end also keep asking around.. but like no one de lor..

pon pon pata pon

pata pata pata pon.... fever!!!!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Lunch time = go bunk sleep lol..

High FC haha

not enough fuel to maintain

Bells ?? o0 in a company~~ feels nostalgic eh~~

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

Bells ?? o0 in a company~~ feels nostalgic eh~~

don talk till so chim leh.. i don understand.. hahaha.. wats nostalgic??

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

don talk till so chim leh.. i don understand.. hahaha.. wats nostalgic??

The term nostalgia describes a longing for the past, often in idealized form. The word is made up of two Greek roots ( nostos "returning home", and algos "pain"), to refer to "the pain a sick person feels because he wishes to return to his native home, and fears never to see it again". ..

想回到过去