last pump was 10.504l, mileage 255.8 km.

urs is abt double of mine..

u full tank can go how far ??

me with pillion 230km

my full tank estimate 130-140km coz half tank go abt 70km...tomorrow then cnfm...coz yesterday i pump my tire also...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Shiock sia.. with the same amount of petrol mine abt 185 to 200 finish liao lol

yours 4 cyclinder worrx..

my full tank estimate 130-140km coz half tank go abt 70km...tomorrow then cnfm...coz yesterday i pump my tire also...

how long pump once tyres?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hi everyone... new sp rider here.

hope you guys can duo duo zhi jiao.

anyway, can anyone advise me on how to adjust the half clutch distance from the handle bar?

and how often you guys change ur spark plug and engine oil ?

power la bro...gt bike already...1 day go riding...ur school also near mine...hahah..ur biting point to near izzit?...if like tat must adjust the nut quite near ur kickstarter...coz mine also like tat last time...after adjust,much smoother ride...

Most likely ur carb setting need to redo or ur carb got problem.. if not means somewhere leaking petrol lol.. scary leh.. half tank abt 5 to 6L travel 70km.

Subaru wrx 2.0 around ur fuel consumption lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

power la bro...gt bike already...1 day go riding...ur school also near mine...hahah..ur biting point to near izzit?...if like tat must adjust the nut quite near ur kickstarter...coz mine also like tat last time...after adjust,much smoother ride...

Usually i adjust the nut near my clutch lever lol imagine u adjusting brakes for bicycle like that haha

yours 4 cyclinder worrx..

how long pump once tyres?

i tink i pump 3 weeks back...nt sure...forgot already...when i pump tat time,my pressure only 175kpa for rear and 185kpa for front...so i pump abt 210kpa for front n rear...i try to c again...scared gt leak...

for me, i pump my tyres after 2 petrol pumps.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

200 front and back is around the right pressure bah..

Usually depends lol if i see the pump that i passed by everymorning nobody and i abt 2 weeks nv check liao then i go pump haha.

rx8 fuel consumption

LoL.. abit scary worst is not even getting close to rx8 performance.

Most likely ur carb setting need to redo or ur carb got problem.. if not means somewhere leaking petrol lol.. scary leh.. half tank abt 5 to 6L travel 70km.

Subaru wrx 2.0 around ur fuel consumption lol

haha...yalor...bt dun tink gt leak...coz i park overnight,no patches of oil on the floor...or maybe evaporate already...haha...bt if park also the meter wun go down...shud be carb...

Usually i adjust the nut near my clutch lever lol imagine u adjusting brakes for bicycle like that haha

tat time i adjust there almost to the end...bt still biting point near...so i adjust the below wan...then ok..

haha...yalor...bt dun tink gt leak...coz i park overnight,no patches of oil on the floor...or maybe evaporate already...haha...bt if park also the meter wun go down...shud be carb...

tat time i adjust there almost to the end...bt still biting point near...so i adjust the below wan...then ok..

Haha ic.. actually air boxes also play a part in Fuel consumption , similiar exhaust system. For 2strokes every component is rather sensitive, mismatch and things go haywire.

Ie. If ur exhaust stomach is defected, the backpressure might be insufficient ,causing fuel to not be able to go back to the cylinder to burn.

Anyway ur bike , does it feel underpowered now?

for me, i pump my tyres after 2 petrol pumps.

ic...maybe i pump tire everytime i pump petrol...maybe will help...i do experiement...lolx

200 front and back is around the right pressure bah..

Usually depends lol if i see the pump that i passed by everymorning nobody and i abt 2 weeks nv check liao then i go pump haha.

if everyday the pressure drop,means where usually leak?...

ic...maybe i pump tire everytime i pump petrol...maybe will help...i do experiement...lolx

if everyday the pressure drop,means where usually leak?...

er.. wat pressure? lol tyre pressure drop then only 1 place to leak wat haha.. probably hit a nail or screw somewhere.

Haha ic.. actually air boxes also play a part in Fuel consumption , similiar exhaust system. For 2strokes every component is rather sensitive, mismatch and things go haywire.

Ie. If ur exhaust stomach is defected, the backpressure might be insufficient ,causing fuel to not be able to go back to the cylinder to burn.

Anyway ur bike , does it feel underpowered now?

i noe my air box is the standard one...my stomach,i only noe got dents coz 3 time kena hump...and gt oil coming out from the exhaust abv the stomach after the exhaust port exit/starting of the exhaust pipe,b4 stomach...underpower as in?...i noe i hav to throttle more to move of frm traffic light...if nt abit slow in pick-up...

er.. wat pressure? lol tyre pressure drop then only 1 place to leak wat haha.. probably hit a nail or screw somewhere.

i dont see any F.O.D on my tyre..can the valve b the cause of leak?

i noe my air box is the standard one...my stomach,i only noe got dents coz 3 time kena hump...and gt oil coming out from the exhaust abv the stomach after the exhaust port exit/starting of the exhaust pipe,b4 stomach...underpower as in?...i noe i hav to throttle more to move of frm traffic light...if nt abit slow in pick-up...

Hmm u mean at the end of the pipe got oil or somewhere on the pipe got leak?

Haha dunno leh when comparing ur sp to other ppl one do u feel ur bike like no power like that ? Actually hard to explain lol somewhat when my bike not right i can feel where got problem.. dunno how to explain lol

i dont see any F.O.D on my tyre..can the valve b the cause of leak?

The valve leak very little only.. i last time 1 month pump 1 time the kpa also nv really drop much.. at most 10+ to 20 like that nia lol somemore i everyday ride at least 40km to and from work.

Hmm u mean at the end of the pipe got oil or somewhere on the pipe got leak?

Haha dunno leh when comparing ur sp to other ppl one do u feel ur bike like no power like that ? Actually hard to explain lol somewhat when my bike not right i can feel where got problem.. dunno how to explain lol

the end i noe b coz of 2t...the leak is near the engine block...maybe 1 day u can test my bike...then can tell me wats wrong...coz i inexperience mah...nt like other guyz in the forum...so still young boy...still so much learning to go...lolx

The valve leak very little only.. i last time 1 month pump 1 time the kpa also nv really drop much.. at most 10+ to 20 like that nia lol somemore i everyday ride at least 40km to and from work.

ic...wait i go and chk my tyre again..

the end i noe b coz of 2t...the leak is near the engine block...maybe 1 day u can test my bike...then can tell me wats wrong...coz i inexperience mah...nt like other guyz in the forum...so still young boy...still so much learning to go...lolx

ic...wait i go and chk my tyre again..

If its near the engine block then ur poor fc might be due to that.. If u read basic 2stroke theories the engine uses back pressure created by the "stomach" to push unburnt fuel back into the cylinder for burning, increasing power and efficiency. If that portion leak , then dun have enough back pressure coz "lau hong" , wasting unburnt fuel.

learnt something today!

U have much to learn, young rider LOL kidding..

Anyway thats why u see 4stroke bikes exhaust dun have "stomach" coz they dun need to push back the fuel for burning again.

Usually 4stroke engines the bigger the exhaust header and pipe the better lol.. air can flow out faster coz less resistance.

But too extreme also cannot , for example if u got no exhaust pipe which by right is the best ah coz no resistance at all lol If too low resistance then ur idling and low rpm very chui. Probably have a hard time starting ur bike also.

what time?