yah lor.. wif 5k u can choose lots of 2b bike!. like r125, rs125, mito all this is more expensive bike lor.. some more if u get new one, engine wise won't gif u much problem de..

those bike very big in size.. when i got more skill le i will buy that kind but if big bike i like R1 :D

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ya.. but i think a number of people are 'booked' for some weekends.. e.g. chalet, tour.. etc etc

Ermmmm.... Actually most the weekend, i can make it. BUt must tell mi 1 week in adv. Cuz of my work ma. hehehe! :cheeky:

ic...juz came back from dam...alot of cars...bikes nt so much...almost all big bikes...i heard a backfire pop coming from my bike juz nw...infront gt 1 chopper and a car...izzit them or izzit me?...

Issit veri loud? whahaha! Higher Chances will be the chopper ba~ I dunno. :angel:

Ya! might as well u get use to big bike now? Den buy r1 next time will be easier ma. :angel:

ohhs hahas. ermm i sudd like rs125 aprilia >

so many SP rider~ i also want to go for outing~ :(

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2011 - Honda Super4 Spec 3

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

quite load ah...quite clear also...felt like beside the helmet...if my sp backfire,scary sia...nvr hear my sp backfire b4...shud b the chopper...coz after i u-turn,i open throttle,no more sound...

btw,i removed the tank and saw 3 tubes nt connected..got 2 from left engine side...1 that leads to no where(breather tube maybe)...and i removed the air box and no tubes were attached bellow...can it be that the other tubes is for airbox?...if nt connected,hav side effects?...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

i tink i figure out alraedy...i duno if correct or nt...all 3 tubes for the air box...2 for the 2 side by side holes under the box...1 is the fuel overflow tray tube...

erm.... dun understand. whahaha!

airbox - onli have 2 tubes connecting to it. And the extra one more is for petrol to go in to the carb. Whr there is a knot of on, rev and off.

tat i noe...so if i remove tank and air box,i can see a ttl of 4 tubes...nvm..1 day u help me test my bike...see if gt prob or nt...i tink i want to change the gasket for the exhaust and also decarbonize my stomach...see when free...maybe 1 day u can test my bike in school or wat...

Edited by HKM

garfieldrox u stay in woodland ?

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2011 - Honda Super4 Spec 3

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

later wat time?...u werk as wat?...maybe go kacau u at werk...hahah...

can wat...drag in school..haha..

btw garfield...i opened up the front sprocket cover and there was a thick layer of dust+oil...awesome sia...clean until hand all black...bt nw i really need to send my bike to do a proper setting and also change the gasket

I haven open mine. But soon. Cuz nid to clean first den put on the DIY oiler. WHahaha! :cheeky:

rider for mc izzit?...i want to werk...but cant find any leh...

I haven open mine. But soon. Cuz nid to clean first den put on the DIY oiler. WHahaha! :cheeky:

cool...hw to do?

ic...pastamania bz or nt?...i wanna werk...bt 1 ting,my mum dunt let...coz scared hav to rush here and there...another ting,petrol and engine mantainance wise...du u have to peeh here,peeh there?