• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i waiting for u to cfm wash..

vesak day weekend i got plans le.

roger that .

but his schedule full bo ?

roger that .

but his schedule full bo ?

donnoe leh. need to call/sms to check. when want wash? at eastpoint green?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

donnoe leh. need to call/sms to check. when want wash? at eastpoint green?

east point green is good

garfield: you... go hougang la.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

:sian:woohoo in class loh but its damn quiet since all first time see each other...

better start mixing with the cahr bo

then they can help do yr work

and u in turn pillion them home

:sian:woohoo in class loh but its damn quiet since all first time see each other...

you will :shy: one meh?

go around the class kiss each girl once. then ok liao.

better start mixing with the cahr bo

then they can help do yr work

and u in turn pillion them home

thats one way of getting A grade.

else you can help them do work, and they return you favor in your own ways.

yeah its otw...

LW, i now in my new class, all so quiet... :(

got what facilitators this sem? maybe i know them.

got thie facilitator call celine?

Will come... As long I am free lor. :cheeky: School time! :angel:

This Sun soccer..Come make urself useful.. :angel:

Nv stand up and introduce urself to the class??? :lol:

"Hi, I'm Louis and i'm the leader of Camel Racing Development Singapore and some say Batam."

pple going toyota liao..

haha got 1 malay girl in my class carry helmet bag come in. :cheeky:

mai tu liao la you

Got R6, GSXR1000, SP, RVF etc etc...

wah still i'm slowest wad..

lol.. is like this de la.. life haf to go on..

he like being wet sia! ahha..

who say spark cannot keep up de!!

for me i cant ma. top only 120 leh.

they all chiong so fast de..

hey fellows,

my bike start up it will auto die off, the rpm juzt drop to 0....keep dieing on me rpm always drop even after i rev a bit...anyway bike is stationary not moving...cant even start, start than die again..

can any1 help? is it the carbuator i need to turn or what?

U jus have to kick a few times.. My bike also lidat.. Even change spark plug.. Let the engine start to warm up.. Dun rev it.. Coz overflow.. Mainly becoz my Choke jam.. lOlx.. pull ur choke when start, it slove ur problem..

maybe battery weak le leh?

haha he dun need de la. once

he ride his bike.. haha .. all noe le =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

i've checked for you. based on honda civi cat eye model!! around rm1.8k

if car too old, might not be able to do. if i remb correctly, he said there's

2 type of spraypaint, oso depends wat color. take around 5days. if you confirm interested in spraying, pm me. i pm you the add & hp. or you can

meet me to take his namecard.

i've checked for you. based on honda civi cat eye model!! around rm1.8k

if car too old, might not be able to do. if i remb correctly, he said there's

2 type of spraypaint, oso depends wat color. take around 5days. if you confirm interested in spraying, pm me. i pm you the add & hp. or you can

meet me to take his namecard.

oh man ... 1.8k sia..

and my car is old

jialat.. my lower back aching..

She might be from Team Pizza Hut you know...

oh man ... 1.8k sia..

and my car is old

Buy aerosol spraycan lorx...We settle for u.. :angel:

jialat.. my lower back aching..

Lousy young boy...Still wana invest for 20 years..By that time, they ask u "Ah Pek, ni hai ke yi mahx??"

She might be from Team Pizza Hut you know...

lol pizza hut oso got team de? haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Buy aerosol spraycan lorx...We settle for u.. :angel:

Lousy young boy...Still wana invest for 20 years..By that time, they ask u "Ah Pek, ni hai ke yi mahx??"

20yrs become like tt liao..

but then investment i still want~

http://www.users.bigpond.com/rdoolan/Pix/backache.gifhttp://pinkeyemag.com/images/articles/drew_carey_hottub.jpg

mc lor:angel:

planning! see tonight how.