garfield u change ur tyre yet?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ic...change the choke cable?...if change the choke,clutch and throttle cables,hw much ah?...tot want to do setting,change the jet all...n also my bro go in abt 3pm...but i finish at 5pm...tot want to follow him...usually the jam clear after 10pm rite?...

hmmm.. Each cable cost less den $15 lor. I also nid to change my throttle cable le. Not smooth liao~ Hai!!! Go singapore do lor. I am checking my bike tml. With sho. also.

i only gt RM..SGD,less than $10...but i noe the clutch cable in JB cost RM18 without installation

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

hmmm.. Each cable cost less den $15 lor. I also nid to change my throttle cable le. Not smooth liao~ Hai!!! Go singapore do lor. I am checking my bike tml. With sho. also.

check up at where?

which polyclinic?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i only gt RM..SGD,less than $10...but i noe the clutch cable in JB cost RM18 without installation

O... I long time nv go in do le. DUnno wat is the rate now. No time also. FYP, E-learning and report all coming le... :angel:

check up at where?

which polyclinic?

ah meng thr ba. I still dunno yet. Maybe go and get my horn first. Den sms him abt the tires lor. whahaha~ Pack with programme... :angel: :angel:

Later ur tao hauy wat time?

min 1pax to go.

O... I long time nv go in do le. DUnno wat is the rate now. No time also. FYP, E-learning and report all coming le... :angel:

want to change e.o also...where to buy penzoil titanium in jb?...same la...nw gt a few reports to be done

O... I change in singapore wan. $10 onli. Cheap and gd. Last until now, plus my works. That 2t onli can bought in day. So... I haven start my M.O yet... whahaha~

$10?...wat oil?...recommend me cheap and good oil...mayb wanna try motul...mineral or synthetic gd?...2t bought in day?..

Good, fast and cheap.

choose either two of the three.

Good, fast and cheap.

choose either two of the three.

tis one,i noe the answer...cheap and good,not fast...fast and cheap,nt good...good and fast,nt cheap...

Penzoil Titanium Mass Order 2

Here is the Mass Order 2 for this 2t. Those who wan to get this 2t please put down ur name. Order will be close at 3 May 11.59pm. Pick up of this 2t will tell u again~ But this time round, please pay me cash. Thank guys. And add ur name to it.

Collecting of cash: West / North

Each Bottle cost: $10

Person to Contact: Garfield (which is me) PM or SMS mi @ 96391897

Example:-

Garfield / 2 bottles / 9639 - 1897

Start Order now!!!

Add on....

Edited by garfieldrox
$10?...wat oil?...recommend me cheap and good oil...mayb wanna try motul...mineral or synthetic gd?...2t bought in day?..

DUn waste $$ la. 2 stroke E.O nid to use until that gd wan. Whahaha~ i also dunno how truth. Try using gear oil. Also not bad. X-performance got.

tis one,i noe the answer...cheap and good,not fast...fast and cheap,nt good...good and fast,nt cheap...

U wan to the 2t rite? Please add ur name in the list.. Will get for u... Den send to school for u onli... :cheeky: :cheeky:

where u going to buy garfield bro...i no SGD...pm me la...plz...haha..

he accept rm too.

hmmm... seems to be a gd deal... But... hai... :angel: :angel: :angel:

Rem to help me buy the face mask when u go LAB ar..

Black colour one pls..Then during weekend or soccer if u meeting us, just bring along..Thanks

Ok... this weekend cannot go c u all play. Cuz working. I can go dwn ur hse thr ma. Since my sch nearby also. Once i get already, den sms u.