how much does in singapore cost to do full overhaul, including engine overhaul. change cod rod, sproket. add angel eye, change meter light, add 4 strips long led.??

Engine overhaul + change conrod should be around $600. Be careful of after-market / "chiong" parts though as they won't last. Sprocket will depend on whether you are intending to go for pick-up or top-end.

I'm doing Angel Eyes, LEDs etc ... Will PM you the info

and how much does in jb do?

Overhaul in JB will be around RM 600 - 800 ... Sure they can make your bike fast, but whether things last will depend on how honest the mech is with using good parts

any1 noe the shop at ah gua lane ah boy motor? there reasonable or will still tock u 1.

Did my brakes there, they found a problem that bugged me for months and left me changing this and that (brake caliper backing plate warped).

They will do a good job provided you watch them all the way and you know what they are doing. However, NEVER allow them to wire LEDs for you. It's black tape and super-thin wire, high chance of short circuits occuring.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Won't alreadY! whahaha~

DUnno leh! Maybe will ask when i saw her again~ whahaha!

MORNING LW!!!

early morning you morning so big

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Won't alreadY! whahaha~

MORNING LW!!!

stupid cat.

tonite popeye wan?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Whr got start post clocking? Whahaha!

U also ma. Clock posting at CBR thread? Somemore gt girl rite?

Lol Unknown one.. last time babyblade forum as dead as the cemetry only full of ppl asking stupid questions like "where service bike cheaper?"

Now suddenly coz of 1 lady rider only everyday jump page liao lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

bo jio....

come ah~

i jio-ing now ma .. ^^

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Gooooooooood Morningggggggggggggggg............

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Won't alreadY! whahaha~

MORNING LW!!!

I bet u wont dare ask..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
Lol Unknown one.. last time babyblade forum as dead as the cemetry only full of ppl asking stupid questions like "where service bike cheaper?"

time to go camp at babyblade thread liao..

I bet u wont dare ask..

you ask? then pass me number..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Won't alreadY! whahaha~

MORNING LW!!!

still take ur courage out then go ask her lor.. say u can ton pang her..

Whr got start post clocking? Whahaha!

U also ma. Clock posting at CBR thread? Somemore gt girl rite?

cat ar.. u really stalk sia.. lol..

stupid cat.

tonite popeye wan?

wat time sia.. nv jio me? i night out tonight.. lol..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

sounds like today got many many ppl gonna turn up ah

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

sounds like today got many many ppl gonna turn up ah

yah lor.. hahaha.. eat at where de? flyer or airport?

biggie: turn up where?

sia la.. biggie sio... hahahah!!!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

97763760.:angel:

whose number lai de...

Maybe went to have his 飞机头 clean already??

u no go see planes?

i m falling in love with laksa de "boys"! =x

the inspiration link u all nv send me lo...

w4m.. i waiting for u to jio me leh.. =x

or call tat home massage? lolx. =x

yah lor.. hahaha.. eat at where de? flyer or airport?

sia la.. biggie sio... hahahah!!!!

shld be airport de.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

looking at the bike or the rider? :cheeky:

for me looking at the bike wahaha....the old uncles all looking at her....:angel:

I thought my pipe was stock when i stopped beside her bike.. but when i go home and rev a bit its quite loud leh lol..

yours is loud also bro....i ride behind u that day when we holland to pg i almost turned deafed.....:cheeky:

haha.....spreading the news eh supera now lwfc wan come there camp liao....:sian::sian:

ty. yes, when i viewed at shop they told me it's legal yoshi & tht will pass me cert when i collect bike. when i went to collect then they said oh sry acutally no cert cuz it's illegal, no serial number :/

yea :X can feel all the eyes on me, scary. thts why if u notice when i stop at traffic lights i dare not look left or right, just stare striaght ahead & wait fer the green :X

guess the shop didnt really do their homework either that they just wan to sell off the bike first.....wat shop u got it from?

haha....i noticed...that day when u ride past me i got a shock though from the sound of the pipe...didnt really noticed was a girl till stop at the traffic light at potong pasir just before pie...then everyone was like looking over at ur side la....haha

they thumbs up at you.. not the bike la..

agree....i might do that also but without "molesting" the bike....utmost respect to female riders....

:thumb::bow:

time to go camp at babyblade thread liao..

you ask? then pass me number..

lwfc....save some for us leh....u camp all the xmm we eat wind liao lor....wahahaha

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

come ah~

i jio-ing now ma .. ^^

Haha popeye nearer one also have leh *hint*hint* marina area also have lol..

Airport to queenstown 30+km :cry:

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

u can try calling

120/90/2?

lol.

80/2/1.. + whole body massage & shower..

aiya..

to airport for u juz dot like walking back home from ur lift... lolx..

me clementi also lidat...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

tat one doesnt open til as late.

meeting time is 10pm.

u say leh. :sian:

Lol coolday paiseh ah haha.. i try to ride below 5k rpm then not loud le haha

haha.....i tried before riding a long distance less den 5k....its either my patience run out first or my petrol run out from the wrong gear at wrong speed riding....hhaha....

popeyes!!!too bad working cannot ask to join....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!