wa lao... ever1 in my family wan me to pillan them.. faint...

anyway dad found out tt i had accident.. he went to look at my bike, then his eyes damn sharp... aiyo... then ask me this n that... then i cannot hide the secret sia

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Morning guys...

Going PS now. But taking train! Long time nv take train liao~

LOL...cat go "Pang Sai" no need take train just find a spot in the grass and squat an liao...wahahaha....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

wa lao... ever1 in my family wan me to pillan them.. faint...

anyway dad found out tt i had accident.. he went to look at my bike, then his eyes damn sharp... aiyo... then ask me this n that... then i cannot hide the secret sia

u accident???wat happen?last night how come didnt cover bike sia u....

Is easy to c u got an accident... Cuz head fairing crack ma. Den alot of thing got scratches.

I guess no use trying to hide stuff from a experienced uncle who ride last time when he was young lol.. we new birds are no match for him.

At least the fairing cracks are repaired ma.. the scratches bo bian one la.. no point respraying or buying new fairing coz of some cracks.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Is easy to c u got an accident... Cuz head fairing crack ma. Den alot of thing got scratches.

1st question he ask...

" ah teng ar, the ex owner just bwang huh, if they bwang u should lowered the price ma"

" the bike head crack, the farring got scratches , the signal light got grass, the ta ya got the white mark.

Ex owner mount kerb ar, or u mount curb? 1 side so petty, another side got scratches, then she use water to wipe wipe a bit nia right"

when he say like tt, i know i cannot hide liao...

u accident???wat happen?last night how come didnt cover bike sia u....

last night nv cover cos i put parking coupon

1st question he ask...

" ah teng ar, the ex owner just bwang huh, if they bwang u should lowered the price ma"

" the bike head crack, the farring got scratches , the signal light got grass, the ta ya got the white mark.

Ex owner mount kerb ar, or u mount curb? 1 side so petty, another side got scratches, then she use water to wipe wipe a bit nia right"

She wanted to go down cover at like 1am then i told her put coupon liao cover for wat? she say wait tio summon.

Then i say nobody is gonna camp at the carpark at 7.30am in a sat morning waiting for ur coupon to expire ah.. then she say if tio claim from me lol

then i :deal: her lor.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

I guess no use trying to hide stuff from a experienced uncle who ride last time when he was young lol.. we new birds are no match for him.

At least the fairing cracks are repaired ma.. the scratches bo bian one la.. no point respraying or buying new fairing coz of some cracks.

last time my dad racer lei... now keep asking me to sub his name so that he can ride...

Edited by blythe

Hmmmm... Respray for her bike?? Jus forget it la. No point also. Waste money!

Is not shooting her. Cuz even my bike also buang until like this. I also dun wan to respray yet. I always believe that I still learning in alot of ways. Although have a class 2 at my back of my card, sometime is car bang us also not bo bian wan~

1st question he ask...

Ur wan accident is fliter left learn AYE ar? Cuz end can won't kena scratches or wat unless u skid lor~

1st question he ask...

She wanted to go down cover at like 1am then i told her put coupon liao cover for wat? she say wait tio summon.

Then i say nobody is gonna camp at the carpark at 7.30am in a sat morning waiting for ur coupon to expire ah.. then she say if tio claim from me lol

then i :deal: her lor.

last time my dad racer lei... now keep asking me to sub his name so that he can ride...

haha...thats what i call "jiang hai shi lao de la"....its better not to hide...esp when u have family who ride b4....anyway i did kena two tickets at ard 4.30am b4 la....so play safe...hahaha....

and also ride safe ppl....

Is not shooting her. Cuz even my bike also buang until like this. I also dun wan to respray yet. I always believe that I still learning in alot of ways. Although have a class 2 at my back of my card, sometime is car bang us also not bo bian wan~

Ur wan accident is fliter left learn AYE ar? Cuz end can won't kena scratches or wat unless u skid lor~

the bike knock on to the kerb, then fall on the left(grass area)

u wan hor, can go there see the grass... hehe... got the ta ya mark.. then i know how to exalain...

Edited by blythe

Yeah! Slp at 4am... Wake up now lor~ Fren is waiting for mi at Plaza Sing! Hai~ I am late. Cuz not riding over. Take MRT instead~

must be a girl..

hey jk.. kelvin today play pattern

nv pick up calls. then nv turn up.

haha another jk go replace him.

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha...thats what i call "jiang hai shi lao de la"....its better not to hide...esp when u have family who ride b4....anyway i did kena two tickets at ard 4.30am b4 la....so play safe...hahaha....

and also ride safe ppl....

haha... he kept nagging me to go n put coupon this morning lo... aiyo...

the advantage of a racer dad

hehe... tt's y my family did not "fan dui" that i take class 2b

wah.. took me 45mins to ride from hg to queensway.

coz u ride slow ma... :thumb:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

u diff. u is BK leh... :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

go JH hse there ar?? lol... u pass ur license le ar?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

its raining now... :(

when wan go in msia again?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !