huh?? u drink?

haha no la... lol... was trying to act tt i no bike.. then i feel thirsty explaining...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha... lol... i just 1 shot change chain and sproket... don care.. lol...

just came back... all done liao... now so happy... after that went shopping.... wow... it's a long time since i go shopping.. hehe....

change at unique? how service gd? wat the damage for chain n sprocket?

2.6k for FT plate? coe end around 2011? i suppose price does not include renew of coe? now thats more ex than my bike sia. :faint:

at the rate ppl selling sp in the garage sales, next yr if wanna sell, i think i prepare to lose 1k or even more :cry:

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

next yr if wanna sell, i think i prepare to lose 1k or even more :cry:

sell bike confirm will make a lost one, i think i lost a total of 5-6k these past yrs:faint:

Hey guys... i brought a FT Plate for 1.4k is it expensive? condition i dont know never check anything. just yesterday pass too happy and kan chiong then i buy liao. FT 1.4k ok right ?

Which shop you get from ?.

hey i dunno much about bikes, but if i were to go view a bike from another owner, what shld i look out for on the bike and what info abt e bike shld i ask?

ask this question: "Y u wanna sell ur bike " after they ans u, always reply "si meh?"

sometime, even if u ask the information, some riders might lie to you...

other information u need to ask, u need to seek other riders' for comments liao.. they are out now lo...

Edited by blythe

yawnz.... time to sleep..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hey i dunno much about bikes, but if i were to go view a bike from another owner, what shld i look out for on the bike and what info abt e bike shld i ask?

i dunno much, but maybe u can try ask

COE ?

Road Tax?

Why the person wanna sell?

For checking,

Hear the engine sound

Check Sprockets+Chain

Check all the lights working

Check the thread of tyres

Check the fairings? maybe u like it? or if got crack and u dun like. u nid count money to go fix it n stuffs...

haha, im still newbie thou, so i dunno that much yet xD

lazy to ride ah lol

yup... nod nod... haha lol.... u got fb?

sell bike confirm will make a lost one, i think i lost a total of 5-6k these past yrs:faint:

:slapforehead: think i need to find a fren to sell to to lower the lost, else sell to shop will be a major loss, think can sell to my uncle son. :o

hihi, i lost my yoshimura racing footrest, the thing was loose and dropped off while riding.. only the footrest part drop off the screw/washers/gear lever still there.. just got it yesterday sia :cry:

anyone knows how much is it to replace? do i have to buy the whole gear lever or can just buy the footrest part?:giddy:

hihi, i lost my yoshimura racing footrest, the thing was loose and dropped off while riding.. only the footrest part drop off the screw/washers/gear lever still there.. just got it yesterday sia :cry:

anyone knows how much is it to replace? do i have to buy the whole gear lever or can just buy the footrest part?:giddy:

sun shop usually close, but HKL should sell just that it will cost abit more. u stay near bukit merah? if so just head down n see wat they can do for u?

think better call them HKL 6275 6656 to see are they open?

is brembo or crg lever is universal or are they made specially for different bike. thinking of changing to crg then later remove it for bigger bike.

wah...

muz state WHERE u bought the footrest.. y install until lidat...

reminds me malaysia ah boy they install the racing footrest also lidat.. got a few cases come back sg they nv check the footrest drop off halfway.. lol

sun shop usually close, but HKL should sell just that it will cost abit more. u stay near bukit merah? if so just head down n see wat they can do for u?

think better call them HKL 6275 6656 to see are they open?

u can check with ah boy??? he shld be opened today..

is brembo or crg lever is universal or are they made specially for different bike. thinking of changing to crg then later remove it for bigger bike.

can change.. but the lever considered big for the bike..

lolx

rmb to canvas ur bike in case next morning u see ur bike kana stripped of parts.. =))

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

lol gt lah.tot added liao?

lol.. hmmm nv check... lol haha.. what's ur name in fb?

Edited by blythe

wah...

muz state WHERE u bought the footrest.. y install until lidat...

reminds me malaysia ah boy they install the racing footrest also lidat.. got a few cases come back sg they nv check the footrest drop off halfway.. lol

u can check with ah boy??? he shld be opened today..

can change.. but the lever considered big for the bike..

lolx

rmb to canvas ur bike in case next morning u see ur bike kana stripped of parts.. =))

lol. funny story there :cheeky:

got it at heng motors.

ok i'll check with ah boy

lol.. hmmm nv check... lol haha.. what's ur name in fb?

tat one i dn knw leh lol.i tot u gt my hotmail liao,u can add and see whether we are link liao mah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14