not say no biz la....lets just say i work too fast?

wah seh work too fast sia lol.so u are saying tat u are a gd worker?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

good morning pple!!

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

no idea wad those chi words mean except the 1st one lol

upzz la.. lol.. should brush up on ur chinese liao.. haha..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/JCMS_edm.jpg

JCM Model Search 2009 Grand Show

12 Sept (SAT) @ Lunar, Clarke Quay

Doors open at 8pm

Show starts at 9pm

FREE FLOW 8-10PM FOR INVITED GUESTS @ VIP AREA

Guests on VIP list must be at least 18yrs old for both guys & girls.

Should you not rsvp now for tickets but want to attend on that day, you may still come, but normal club rules will apply, meaning:

Age limit: Girls 18, Guys 24

Cover charge is abt $20+ for girls, $30+ guys.

Anyone interested in going to support me, or to see the other models/bio the lunar pole dancers/just wana go for the free flow, please tell me ASAP cuz tickets are limited, most of the other models have already submitted their guest list.. So who wana go please contact me asap (like by wed?) and tell me how many tickets you need. Rsvp early to avoid disappointment.

Robyn 8112 2197

***CONFIRMED GUEST LIST***

Ok many ppl have expressed interest in coming (thank you!) but no one has actually given me NUMBERS. I need to tell my agency how many ticks to reserve.. So im gathering a list, please add your names in once you have CONFIRMED. If you're bringing a friend, add his/her name in too. (Please dont anyhow add and then end up wasting tickets.) Also, please give your REAL NAME & SURNAME as i dont wana submit a list of "craz03" & "wait4me" to the door b!tch :cheeky:

Alright then, let's get this list rolling & tabulated by tmr kkz?

1) Louis Yong (louisyhw)

2) Rui Ran (arvit)

3) Naresh (nash823)

4) WenXian (Draven_Kuan)

5) Chua Wei Lun, Ervin (craz_03)

6) Ervin's friend

7) Matthew Tan (SP)

8) Matthew's friend

9) Nick (wait4me)

10) Liang Wei (lwfc)

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

no idea wad those chi words mean except the 1st one lol

:angel::angel::angel:

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Doors open at 8pm

Show starts at 9pm

Should you not rsvp now for tickets but want to attend on that day, you may still come, but normal club rules will apply, meaning:

Anyone interested in going to support me, or to see the other models/bio the lunar pole dancers/just wana go for the free flow, please tell me ASAP cuz tickets are limited, most of the other models have already submitted their guest list.. So who wana go please contact me asap (like by wed?) and tell me how many tickets you need. Rsvp early to avoid disappointment.

Robyn 8112 2197

Ok many ppl have expressed interest in coming (thank you!) but no one has actually given me NUMBERS. I need to tell my agency how many ticks to reserve.. So im gathering a list, please add your names in once you have CONFIRMED. If you're bringing a friend, add his/her name in too. (Please dont anyhow add and then end up wasting tickets.) Also, please give your REAL NAME & SURNAME as i dont wana submit a list of "craz03" & "wait4me" to the door b!tch :cheeky:

1) Louis Yong (louisyhw)

2) Rui Ran (arvit)

3) Naresh (nash823)

4) WenXian (Draven_Kuan)

6) Ervin's friend

7) Matthew Tan (SP)

8) Matthew's friend

9) Nick (wait4me)

10) Liang Wei (lwfc)

11) Tong Jingkai

Doors open at 8pm

Show starts at 9pm

Robyn 8112 2197

1) Louis Yong (louisyhw)

2) Rui Ran (arvit)

3) Naresh (nash823)

4) WenXian (Draven_Kuan)

6) Ervin's friend

7) Matthew Tan (SP)

8) Matthew's friend

9) Nick (wait4me)

10) Liang Wei (lwfc)

11) Tong Jingkai

12) Lucas

13) Michael

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
ist change the chain must change the gear wheel together?

like this change need how much ya....brothers....

yes. normally you change your sprocket and chain together.

DID X-Ring 520 with sprockets cost ~140-150.

Can go down planet or unique to check it out.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

yes. normally you change your sprocket and chain together.

DID X-Ring 520 with sprockets cost ~140-150.

Can go down planet or unique to check it out.

scholar has spoken again lol.yup last time unique quote me before 150 did x ring with sprockets.mayb u can gif them a call check the price and stock before u go down lor

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

morning all....

today is 七月初七。。。。

happy valentine's day....

O.o valentine's day? o.O

Yup it's the Chinese equivalent of Valentine's Day ...

Still remember that last year I called a meeting on the evening of that day, and was subsequently told to **RESEARCH** the date .. :faint:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Qixi_Festival

ist change the chain must change the gear wheel together?

like this change need how much ya....brothers....

Yes, change the sprockets together with the chain. Old sprockets will wear out new chains and vice versa ...

haha wx, find one weekday morning go planet check check your bike and change cainsprocket lo (:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

hello.. good evening.. asked the student welfare, too bad sunday cannot open unless got staff.. hehe.. mayb u all noe any staff working in nafa can ask.. hahaha

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
hello.. good evening.. asked the student welfare, too bad sunday cannot open unless got staff.. hehe.. mayb u all noe any staff working in nafa can ask.. hahaha

u never ask abt sat ah ???

i forget =/ but they say onli open on monday to friday =/ yeap

wow r15 for $4500

SGb*keMart.c*m.Sg/showbike_used.php?bikeno=1001445

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

hello singapore..

Gd day everyone i now working part time at bike shops.. hope u all can support me.. i try to give my best price u all of u.. call me to find out more... John 94599330

where ur bike shop a bro,....

Tuas track is open to sports bikes up to 150cc, this Saturday (29 Aug) night from 7 PM to midnight.

No leather suit required but at least wear a padded jacket, jeans, boots, gloves and a full face helmet for your own protection.

Five hours of track fun for only $30

Tuas track is open to sports bikes up to 150cc, this Saturday (29 Aug) night from 7 PM to midnight.

No leather suit required but at least wear a padded jacket, jeans, boots, gloves and a full face helmet for your own protection.

Five hours of track fun for only $30

looks good and tempting~! :thumb:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .