• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Dunno why alot of people think must mod bike first then can go track. Ride on track first, see can handle the corners first.. if can ride fast then mod the bike to suit your riding style to go even faster. Stock tyres can easily handle the track.. just need to know what tyre pressures to use and set the suspension.

Some bikes go in looking like race bikes but ride like dunno what. Some bikes go in stock and faster than all the racer lookalike bikes.

In the end... its the rider... looks don't mean a thing.

sorry i lazy to refer to previous pages to check what's going on.... but what u said i fully agree.... :thumb:

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Don't race or show off your cornering skills on a public road and risk losing your licence or worst still crashing and losing your life.

Tonight... Tuas track is open for you to show your riding skills from 7 PM to midnight. A safe environment with no TPs or cars to worry about... just you, your bike and the track.

All for $30 only. Jeans, boots, gloves, jacket with padding or armour and full face helmet required.

If you always have the urge to ride fast.. here is the proper place to let go steam without worrying about losing your licence.

Talking about how low and fast you can go in corner is one thing... proving it to yourself that you can do it at the track is another. Its always harder to do than to talk.

Ride safe everyone.

can go there watch watch ??? heehee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

but before reaching tuas or leaving tuas track do look out for tp? i think tp will be sitting there to catch from speeding to illegal mod, since today seems to be bright n sunny + past few days raining, so quite alot of ppl will be going out. somemore near 2nd link :angel:

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

yawns. stupid weather. make me drenched at 4am O.o

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

Confirmed list:

1) Louis Yong (louisyhw)

2) Rui Ran (arvit)

3) Naresh (nash823)

4) WenXian (Draven_Kuan)

5) Chua Wei Lun, Ervin (craz_03)

6) Ervin's friend

7) Matthew Tan (SP)

8) Matthew's friend

9) Nick (wait4me)

10) Liang Wei (lwfc)

11) Tong Jingkai (garfieldrox)

12) Lucas (ShoAsuka)

13) Michael (ShoAsuka's Friend)

14) Fu Chuan

15) Reserved!

If anyone cant make it please tell me (SMS me @ 81122197 - i no time to check SBF every day) so that i can invite my own frens to come, thanks :)

thank you :) no need reply pm le

That Matthew's friend not Michael mehx??

is mark, his brother

Not shoot him lah... just stating a fact to him. I friendly one.

Dunno why alot of people think must mod bike first then can go track. Ride on track first, see can handle the corners first.. if can ride fast then mod the bike to suit your riding style to go even faster. Stock tyres can easily handle the track.. just need to know what tyre pressures to use and set the suspension.

Some bikes go in looking like race bikes but ride like dunno what. Some bikes go in stock and faster than all the racer lookalike bikes.

In the end... its the rider... looks don't mean a thing.

Just for your reference... the highest speeds that can be reached is about 110 KMH on the front straight before Turn 1 and up to 105 KMH from Turn 1 to Turn 2. Between Turns 2 and 3 it is possible to hit 95 KMH. The average speed for a fast lap of Tuas is done at about 77 KMH. Kup cais can do 44 secs a lap.

ohhh.. waa all got go.. can i go too ? lOls

i only took 15ticks, sorry, i informed quite early le, was wondering why u nv go cuz not only r u bike fren, ure my sch fren, but apparently u only go cuz the rest go :cry:

haaa, if got extra ticks i will take kk? i heard one of the guys not inviting anyone so maybe can kope his ticks :x

Pastamania~

Thank for putting my nick.

no prob :shy:

eh? u now doing pastamania uh? i just now wana order delivery, my mum nv buy lunch fer me AGAIN :dozed: cuz i got voucher, but apparently e voucher can only be used at store, not delivery :dozed:

can go there watch watch ??? heehee

anyone going?? i wana go!!!! :cheeky:

Can and its free.

But why watch when you can play also??

i wana play also!!! anyone can lend me sp??? :cheeky:

Edited by blackstar7

Confirmed list:

1) Louis Yong (louisyhw)

2) Rui Ran (arvit)

3) Naresh (nash823)

4) WenXian (Draven_Kuan)

5) Chua Wei Lun, Ervin (craz_03)

6) Ervin's friend

7) Matthew Tan (SP)

8) Mark Tan

9) Nick (wait4me)

10) Liang Wei (lwfc)

11) Tong Jingkai (garfieldrox)

12) Lucas (ShoAsuka)

13) Michael (ShoAsuka's Friend)

14) Fu Chuan

15) Desmond Foo

If anyone cant make it please tell me (SMS me @ 81122197 - i no time to check SBF every day) so that i can invite my own frens to come, thanks

thank you :) no need reply pm le

is mark, his brother

i only took 15ticks, sorry, i informed quite early le, was wondering why u nv go cuz not only r u bike fren, ure my sch fren, but apparently u only go cuz the rest go :cry:

haaa, if got extra ticks i will take kk? i heard one of the guys not inviting anyone so maybe can kope his ticks :x

no prob :shy:

eh? u now doing pastamania uh? i just now wana order delivery, my mum nv buy lunch fer me AGAIN :dozed: cuz i got voucher, but apparently e voucher can only be used at store, not delivery :dozed:

anyone going?? i wana go!!!! :cheeky:

i wana play also!!! anyone can lend me sp??? :cheeky:

i believe still gt some ppl wanna go too can go together lor

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

SHUI YOU QU TUAS later?! someone start please ^^ Feel like going to kpo. Then maybe next time round can join in the fun! :cheeky::cheeky:

If going msg me okay! *!#**&(( :angel:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

is mark, his brother

Yuan lai he call his brother his friend... :lol:

i believe still gt some ppl wanna go too can go together lor
that's why i ask who is gg so tht can go together duhz! lmao

SHUI YOU QU TUAS later?! someone start please ^^ Feel like going to kpo. Then maybe next time round can join in the fun! :cheeky::cheeky:

If going msg me okay! *!#**&(( :angel:

anyone ? wan to go re nao yi sia
me & arvit shd be gg, wana all meet up den go tog? i will be mtg him at tampines later aft doing my homework :dozed:

who going pls sms me 8112 2197 as i will be heading out in awhile, cant check forum tks :)

Yuan lai he call his brother his friend... :lol:

hahahah :cheeky:

actually he put matthew x 2

but i changed it to matthew fren :X oops

gg later?

that's why i ask who is gg so tht can go together duhz! lmao

me & arvit shd be gg, wana all meet up den go tog? i will be mtg him at tampines later aft doing my homework :dozed:

who going pls sms me 8112 2197 as i will be heading out in awhile, cant check forum tks :)

gg later?

ok... tampines where? wat time meet ? lols

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

gg later?

Nope cos heading over to Downtown East in a short while for family bbq...

tuas which location ah ??

fong come my place take now if u wan

After underpass, exit via left then turn left..It's just behind the bus interchange..

ok... tampines where? wat time meet ? lols

abt 6+ at tampines 1

i heading over soon, we will be hanging there awhile, who coming just sms me, we will wait 4 u den aft tht tog go circuit@tuas

Nope cos heading over to Downtown East in a short while for family bbq...
awww :(

hi all.....

what time go tuas ya....?

they put 7pm till midnite i think

he is askin what time we gg so he can meet us lol, not what time the session

tuas which location ah ??

fong come my place take now if u wan

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/Tuascircut.jpg

After underpass, exit via left then turn left..It's just behind the bus interchange..

wa like that really can take passport le

interested go in makan?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

off to tampines 1 le.. those mtg sms me kkz?

sam why u keep calling den hang up when i ans @.@