emo emo liao.. after see the video..

好一对‘狗男女’

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

http://i41.tinypic.com/2u621hh.jpg
did the ambulance and police come to the scene?

Yup, a couple stop infront and reverse to my bike. The couple staight attend the dog... I was shocked... Then luckily in was not JB. If no kena rob.

Then they call SPCA + BMW + Pvt Ambulance.... The BMW tell to lodge report.

The police station say "What!! Hit the dog, then why make police report?" Hahax!!

Q: Why did the dog cross the road?

A: cos she saw another male dog opposite.. :lol:

Nice one...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

The SPCA warned me and tell other riders not to use that road or speed... Many accident happened there involving dog and a bike.

He give one eg: This guy hit the dog, he flew and unconcious till ambulance arrive... The dog dead till now still havent remove the dog

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

Yup, a couple stop infront and reverse to my bike. The couple staight attend the dog... I was shocked... Then luckily in was not JB. If no kena rob.

The police station say "What!! Hit the dog, then why make police report?" Hahax!!

Nice one...

should tell the polic that the dog worth more then u and i ..

hence call police

The SPCA warned me and tell other riders not to use that road or speed... Many accident happened there involving dog and a bike.

He give one eg: This guy hit the dog, he flew and unconcious till ambulance arrive... The dog dead till now still havent remove the dog

warn u not to use the road??

what crap is that ??

ask them close down the road la ..

Tell them to educate the dogs not to jaywalk and look out for traffic instead... :lol: :lol:

Good afternoon... West side raining soon... Please ride safely... :cheers:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

I just got an accident with a construction dog at tampines link there... Slide 200m with sparks..

My Yoshi Left set footrest + gear rod broken... I wonder if changing to stock set any difference(feeling)?

You sure you silde 200m. That time i saw a super four riding nearly your speed flew 50m. Bike flip 2 round before landed on the road. Somemore is hih traffice in the morning... His bike keep leaking black oil...

For stock footrest & racing footrest, The feeling is different.

let mi taste for u all

Good idea... Taste all...:cheeky:

garfield... think your little cats in future shld be lidat.. :lol:

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e-UF-h1K4rM[/yt]

So funny... All smile & laugh together...

you want sp? i sell you mine.. :angel:

Bro, When getting your 2A.

garage got somone selling for 500 dollar..

and er .. hows the goods?

Wah... Sp selling so cheap....

i got fait in u

but i no faith in my bike

:faint::faint::faint:

My left leg, left shoulder, left arm, left hand abit. My legs are the worst. The blood and the pus coming out.

100-110km/h . Gear 6

A straight lone downhill road. From Ikea, Giant inside going to TPE(CTE,SLE). The road is called Tampines link

Left rear fairing and signal light scratches badly. Fairing protected by balancer and footrest. Imagine my footrest from one big stick become a size of the balancer with pointed edge.

That really a bad fall... Hope you recovering soon from your injury....

I quite pity that dog..

Imagine crossing the road and getting bang at 110km/hr..

:faint: Can't blame the rider too... Can't stop in time... Afew day back i also nearly got in accident with dog at the same route where the super 4 got in an accident... This time is two dog dashing across a six lanes road... Luckily i manage to stop in time. Travelling speed 60 km/hr...

Q: Why did the dog cross the road?

To find food at the oppsite or oppsite pantner across the road...

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ymAyA-qjwUk[/yt]

So sad after watch the video... Sobs sobs.... :cry::cry::cry:

emo emo liao.. after see the video..

好一对‘狗男女’

:lol::lol::lol:

Nice one...

Stupid couple... Stop & attend the dog not even attend to the injuire rider... Sianz.... x 1000000000... btw what is BMW means....

That fella should ask to you ride safe & caution while travelling on that road instead of asking you not to use that road... :faint:

Tell them to educate the dogs not to jaywalk and look out for traffic instead... :lol: :lol:

Must set up class to educate them lo... Wahahahahaha... Lols....

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ymAyA-qjwUk[/yt]

damn sad sia de video

Good afternoon... West side raining soon... Please ride safely... :cheers:

lol rain lidat dono wad lidat..

today afternoon 12 plus lidat got major accident

@ B4 eng neo ave toward changiairport (PIE)

a red toyota flew down de expressway sia

jam up de whole expressway cos everyone is

WATCHING!! really KPO lo..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hello singapore..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

flew down the x preesway ??

power

i also wil see

lols got de big truck to lift up de car..

oso dono how he drive 1 de whole car go down...

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hello sp. if just buy a used bike, want to go for a servicing to get everything in order and check for problems. go unique or planet? what do you guys think of team HKL?

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

unique or planet. either one.

hello sp. if just buy a used bike, want to go for a servicing to get everything in order and check for problems. go unique or planet? what do you guys think of team HKL?

wa team HKL ah ,.

good leh

come out racing bike

wa team HKL ah ,.

good leh

come out racing bike

stay west side go HKL, stay east side go unique or planet.

stay north side go AGL, stay central or south go fly kite.

good morning

chaoz u going for track clinic?

no.. din go.. gotta work.. will go if there's one for >2A.. and also if i have changed my tires..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

morning everyone.....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!