Hi.. I just got fine by National Enviroment Agency (NEA) for emitting excessive smoke. $70

Isit possbile to appeal? How to write a letter? How to reduce the smoke? 2t?

to reduce smoke go to your mechanic and ask him to re-tune the 2t setting. For fine LL have to pay... Not like tp at least can waive off. NEA have to pay, if u appeal also no use. they only extend the time line for you. for me they extended 3 more months.

yeow motor.. good quality..

yeah... :thumb::thumb:

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hey guys..i making a website for sp riders...join my website ...so tat we can gather all the sp riders and go out for an outing or lepak2 at coffee shop...if can..malay guys also join up...cuz rarely i see malay guys riding sp....JIwe melayu beb..here the website http://www.spfanatics.ning.com

lol...good work on it.....last time me and a few ex riders also did something like this but it got pretty dead after all upgraded or quit riding....good luck to ur webby:thumb::thumb::thumb:

MORNING EVERYONE!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

SG in really a fine city .........

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Morning everyone............

i think ur siggy got typo lol. :cheeky:

u mean the part "if you think u cant, u definately won"?

shld be won't and not won right?

Camel, you should have sold your NSR last month.

Cos i wanted another NSR last month.

Haha!

u mean the part "if you think u cant, u definately won"?

shld be won't and not won right?

i tot is...

if you think you can, YOU DEFINATELY WON

Camel, you should have sold your NSR last month.

Cos i wanted another NSR last month.

Haha!

haha i only letting go in dec when my insurance and rdtax end ah.. :p

i tot is...

if you think you can, YOU DEFINATELY WON

haha i only letting go in dec when my insurance and rdtax end ah.. :p

lol.....changed liao...noticed it earlier on liao...but lazy to change....:faint:

Hello bros! Can I get the address of yeow motors? My bike also got some cracks and need to touch up, thanks! Plus I was wondering how fast can I go and how far after changing pistons to run in my bike? Thanks bros!

Edited by lucifer_666
Hello bros! Can I get the address of yeow motors? My bike also got some cracks and need to touch up, thanks! Plus I was wondering how fast can I go and how far after changing pistons to run in my bike? Thanks bros!

i forget his address liao.. only know how to go nia.. hahaha..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

morning everyone..........

NSR forum seems quiet these days ...

someone burnt some rubber sia..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

good afternoon all...

Need help on my headlights... There's a wap/mist on the inside of my headlight.

How to remove it...?

raining everyday.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

good afternoon all...

How to remove it...?

raining everyday.

stick ur tongue inside lick. just off light that kinda temp best.. haha

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

good afternoon all...

How to remove it...?

raining everyday.

buka dan jemuk je,

atau biak berapa hari dah ok