sandyanne said:
call andy at 83093166...

lol.... what sia....

wa..u going with lwfc... can you keep up with his speed anot ?

Learn from bayi singh... take cloth and wrap anyhow..

take MC.... simple...

wah, i think not going already. afraid cannot keep up with his speed... :D

and, any oil at break caliper there? my front break caliper leaking oil resulting it cant break. is it the break fluid?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

If i enrol 2A 2moro, can i book a lesson on the day itself if have slot?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

  blazingleaf said:
recently alot of bike thefts huh... :(

singapore is not safe anymore!! :(

Singapore is so small, yet hard to search....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Life is full of choices.

hi_sham32 the sp in ur signature yours? i like your rim sticker and the wordings on your tyre..where you get it from uh?

anyway just a question for all the riders.. i used to be using size 120 for my rear tyre..then i wear out so recently changed to original size 110 as advised by mech.. but i notice a 10km/h drop in speed when travelling at ard rpm 7. usually my speed will hit 120km/h now only like slightly more than 110km/h.

Also recently my suspension feels weird. like my bike is very low. and when i sit on the bike and 'rock' the suspension doesnt seem to bounce alot like last time. i just pump air for tyres.. so cant be tyres. is it signs that my suspension need to retire? haha..

sorry for my long post..hope you guys can help me with my query..

Anyway im a sp rider staying in sk.. didnt have time to post much here though..

2B - 06/08/09

NSR SP150 - 06/09/09

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs270.snc1/9730_143094356093_724941093_2828664_1016054_n.jpg

  happyday00 said:
ahhhh.. msia vpower no power?

I go track for sight seeing..

I pump Msia V-Power one...Where got no power??? :angel:

  MC28 said:
I go track for sight seeing..

I pump Msia V-Power one...Where got no power??? :angel:

But their v power more smelly then singapore want leh.lol!

Currently Riding CBR400RR R

  wbonkers said:

Why you bother to compare smell also??? :lol:

As long as it works...

Carb model bikes isnt so sensitive to petrol, probably only able to feel over a continuous usage period while for FI bike, near immediate..

  hi_sham32 said:
If i enrol 2A 2moro, can i book a lesson on the day itself if have slot?

yes of cos..

wbonkers said:

you put your head at the exhuast there and inhale ?

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

haha!nope of course.that time before i pump the smell was like so heavy.haha.but dont know is there is any different from singapore v power as in mixture?

Currently Riding CBR400RR R

  blizboy89 said:
hi_sham32 the sp in ur signature yours? i like your rim sticker and the wordings on your tyre..where you get it from uh?

anyway just a question for all the riders.. i used to be using size 120 for my rear tyre..then i wear out so recently changed to original size 110 as advised by mech.. but i notice a 10km/h drop in speed when travelling at ard rpm 7. usually my speed will hit 120km/h now only like slightly more than 110km/h.

Also recently my suspension feels weird. like my bike is very low. and when i sit on the bike and 'rock' the suspension doesnt seem to bounce alot like last time. i just pump air for tyres.. so cant be tyres. is it signs that my suspension need to retire? haha..

sorry for my long post..hope you guys can help me with my query..

Anyway im a sp rider staying in sk.. didnt have time to post much here though..

Yay, new member of SK. Lining on my rims, i bought at Regina. Near LAB. One set $20, that was a year ago.

When u using 120/80, do u regularly pump air? Isit the correct pressure? I learn my mistake. That time didn't know that i need to pump regularly. The thread very fast wear. Lucky there is a guy selling 2nd hand tyre. Sold me Battlax BT 39-SS 110/80 for $50.

Aniway, i want to change to 120/80. I love cruising speed... Mech say 110/80 more for pickup and corner due to smaller rotation.

sandyanne said:
yes of cos..

you put your head at the exhuast there and inhale ?

Ok... Seems will be going 2moro morning... :angel:

Suntec City, where to park nearby? Possible coupon parking better.

Life is full of choices.

  lwfc said:
call and cancel lor.

since you say these few months i only ":lol: @ Mitch.."

come out and meet me this weekend lor..

yea. for you need agv ff, glove and a* jacket. :angel:

alanak

i dun wan go liao la

too many memories :angel:

hi_sham32 said:
Yay, new member of SK. Lining on my rims, i bought at Regina. Near LAB. One set $20, that was a year ago.

what for??

when suntec and marina is free parking for bikes??

  wait4me said:
alanak

i dun wan go liao la

what for??

when suntec and marina is free parking for bikes??

Really ah... :dozed: hahaha...

Life is full of choices.

  wait4me said:
alanak

i dun wan go liao la

you want wear underwear and ride also can.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

  wbonkers said:
haha!nope of course.that time before i pump the smell was like so heavy.haha.but dont know is there is any different from singapore v power as in mixture?

taste and you will know...

hi_sham32 said:

When u using 120/80, do u regularly pump air? Isit the correct pressure? I learn my mistake. That time didn't know that i need to pump regularly. The thread very fast wear. Lucky there is a guy selling 2nd hand tyre. Sold me Battlax BT 39-SS 110/80 for $50.

Aniway, i want to change to 120/80. I love cruising speed... Mech say 110/80 more for pickup and corner due to smaller rotation.

Ok... Seems will be going 2moro morning... :angel:

so many free parking space..... you got too many coupons huh....

  lwfc said:
you want wear underwear and ride also can.. :angel:

wear birthday suit also can...

  sandyanne said:
taste and you will know...

so many free parking space..... you got too many coupons huh....

Hahax.. Dunno ah... The last time i went there, i take MRT and walk there.

Life is full of choices.

  hi_sham32 said:
Hahax.. Dunno ah... The last time i went there, i take MRT and walk there.

you golden tortoise ah....

  sandyanne said:
wear birthday suit also can...

Wah, auntie sandy behaving kinkyly liaox...

  MC28 said:
Wah, auntie sandy behaving kinkyly liaox...

ha.. never mind la.. we all uncle and auntie liao... nothing that we have never seen before....:angel: