Andyliew said:
how com sia , now operation period how com drink n drive or ride sia :-(

There's something call,

Try luck..

I wont be so suay..

It wont be me..

Near near niax..

:angel::angel:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  MC28 said:
This week only buy Holland to win by 3-0 against Japan but threw already liaox...

My key bet is my accidentally shade wrongly Slovenia 1:13... :lol:

But guarantee either $50 or $130 liaox..See who top niax..

Hello, u think u Ah Beng in Blue can attempt to snook me ar??

Zidane is France lehx...

:lol: U STILL AWAKE! hhaha ok la.. shud i say zola? LOL! :cheeky:

  OhMiGosh said:
when wan kopi?

Cannot larx..You this Ah Beng too fast for me already...Last time u on ur Super KRR still can... :D

I seldom go out on weekends already lehx...Only meet w4m for soccer..

  OhMiGosh said:
:lol: U STILL AWAKE! hhaha ok la.. shud i say zola? LOL! :cheeky:

Zola si bei old school lehx..

Lucky u nv say Biaggo siax...

  MC28 said:
There's something call,

Try luck..

I wont be so suay..

It wont be me..

Near near niax..

no harm trying for appeal , dun hope too much bro ! gd luck !

  MC28 said:

go jb refuel session also can... err see futbal also can...

ya at least i still got chance see him play..

almost wanted to say RONALDO! HAHA :dozed:

  Andyliew said:
haha ....soccer chat time sia ! :thumb:

YUp.. luckly never buy italia. if not now really become PIZZA

  OhMiGosh said:
lol.. got see the "special case" its how the judge look at it.. .. aiya actually the judge mood.. happy gantung all . not happy gantung 1 lor.. but but but.... if Drink driving confirm all gone :sian:
nah .. does not seem to be for his case..

no judge no nothing hahahh

oei double standard isit hahahh

MC28 said:
You my chief supply officer lehx...Where will like this treat you?? :angel:

It's the 1st one inside the PM i send to you..

yup i figure that out hahahh

when u wan to collect ?? wed??

MC28 said:
As expected larx...Italy got too much new comers...And they nv need to qualify for WC...

i dun even know most of the players name .. hahhah

  MC28 said:
There's something call,

Try luck..

I wont be so suay..

It wont be me..

Near near niax..

ELSE ... i am not drunk , i drink abit nia

  MC28 said:
Cannot larx..You this Ah Beng too fast for me already...Last time u on ur Super KRR still can... :D

I seldom go out on weekends already lehx...Only meet w4m for soccer..

he krr, then super 4 ..

last time ppl young boy , hang out at lan shop

now a person with authority

MC28 said:

how abt .. Salvatore Schillaci, or even older dino zoff

OhMiGosh said:
go jb refuel session also can... err see futbal also can...

ya at least i still got chance see him play..

almost wanted to say RONALDO! HAHA :dozed:

i thik u got yr teams wrong la ...

  荣老板 said:
nice meeting SP king, destiny and frens yst :)

nice meeting u too :angel:

http://i815.photobucket.com/albums/zz77/Vulcan_Venus/IMG_0067.jpg

All that is left of you, is a memory that only exists in my dreams

  wait4me said:
he krr, then super 4 ..

now a person with authority

how abt .. Salvatore Schillaci, or even older dino zoff

i thik u got yr teams wrong la ...

cb . ai tio ? :angel:

hmmmmmmm come out Kopi with ur SP150.0cc la...

  MC28 said:
What was the limit recorded? Did he appeal? If yes, appeal personally or engage lawyer? On what class of vehicle?

Alot of factors plays a part..

dono de limit eh.. ya he ask

his area de MP to help him all this lo

On a class 3. a hyundai getz think he appeal personally

OhMiGosh said:
u know why???

1. his limit below 35mg but due to accident thats why still go court?

2. he is not drink driving .. but. being in charge under intoxication of alcohol..

Being in charge of motor vehicle when under influence of drink or drugs

68. —(1) Any person who when in charge of a motor vehicle which is on a road or other public place but not driving the vehicle —

(a) is unfit to drive in that he is under the influence of drink or of a drug or an intoxicating substance to such an extent as to be incapable of having proper control of a vehicle; or

(b) has so much alcohol in his body that the proportion of it in his breath or blood exceeds the prescribed limit,

shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable on conviction to a fine of not less than $500 and not more than $2,000 or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 3 months and, in the case of a second or subsequent conviction, to a fine of not less than $1,000 and not more than $5,000 and to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 6 months.

[11/96]

(3) On a second or subsequent conviction for an offence under this section, the offender shall, unless the court for special reasons thinks fit to order otherwise and without prejudice to the power of the court to order a longer period of disqualification, be disqualified from holding or obtaining a driving licence for a period of 12 months from the date of his release from prison.

1st time no gantung.. 2nd time kenna .. for this case.

erm he drink alot and his face was very red

his wife lidat say de la but dono how much recorded.

he hit some guy on de back when it was a red light ba

then both party come down. when de other guy smell de

breath of my fren he straight take out phone dial 999 liao

then he oso kana fine 2000. lols.. this he tat sucker very heng liao lo

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

  wait4me said:

yup i figure that out hahahh

when u wan to collect ?? wed??

Where u at on Wed cos i working later abit...Around 8pm then knock off..

wait4me said:
he krr, then super 4 ..

now a person

Last time still will come BB find me la kopi...

Ever since after KKFC R6 polo shirt testing night, till now nv see him already..

  wait4me said:
let u know when ba....

worse to worse maybe later ok ?

hopw u dun sleep too early

Text/Call me later...I probably be up till around 1am bax...

ok will text u then ...

will tell u preferred choice location for drop off ..

it will be at west side

  wait4me said:
ok will text u then ...

will tell u preferred choice location for drop off ..

it will be at west side

Roger that sir...You around west side or u coming out from Tuas??

  OhMiGosh said:
cb . ai tio ? :angel:

hmmmmmmm come out Kopi with ur SP150.0cc la...

tio ? u got unform , anytie can tio me wan leh .,.

my sp so slow....

can top speed, cannot blow loud noise to attract girls..

MC28 said:
Roger that sir...You around west side or u coming out from Tuas??

i might be coming out from woodlands.

so most likely bukit panjang easier for u hor??

  wait4me said:

my sp so slow....

bt panajang la kopi.. Ask lolan ai mai! there gt ball watch? dont want to watch your balls :dot::dot::dot:

  OhMiGosh said:
bt panajang la kopi.. Ask lolan ai mai! there gt ball watch? dont want to watch your balls :dot::dot::dot:

la kopi not on a weekday for mc28 wan leh

  wait4me said:

my sp so slow....

OhMiGosh said:

wait4me said:
la kopi not on a weekday for mc28 wan leh

BP ok...See what time w4m gets out of wdls first also...Can meet up stay there for awhile..Now like holiday mode liaox lehx...But haven tender yet... :lol:

  MC28 said:
BP ok...See what time w4m gets out of wdls first also...Can meet up stay there for awhile..Now like holiday mode liaox lehx...But haven tender yet... :lol:

if it is me onli , i should be fast

but got guest in the car.. so .. erm eerm :angel:

  wait4me said:
if it is me onli , i should be fast

but got guest in the car.. so .. erm eerm :angel:

So is 1 or 2 packs??