• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i want to buy it as a track use only...hope anyone can help me on this...

Tow to track everytime u wan to go?

haha i actually promised myself dont change bike until get class 2 then get cbr600 one but after taking class 2a really very gian the class 2a bike, saw good cbr400 then grab loh! hahaha. long story short is i sibei gian the class 2a bike. haha.

haha..i pass my 2a last Year..no money to change..if nt long ago to s4 le..

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

Ur sp rear tyre very nice. 130/80? How much u paid ah?

huh?u quote mi or him?haha..

hi all, is there any SP meet up soon? would like to learn from you all.

wa..meet up with mp i scare scare..haha..i still army boi..

haha..i pass my 2a last Year..no money to change..if nt long ago to s4 le..

i also no money buy 2a

sad

hi all, is there any SP meet up soon? would like to learn from you all.

ya.. is there any? coz i noob mah.. so need to learn from the pros =)

NSR 150 SP FT****X (May2010-Feb2013)

CB400 vtecI FR****R (Feb2013-Sept2013)

Gilera VXR'05 FBA***T (Sept2013-??????)

LOVE YOUR RIDE! :thumb:

haha i actually promised myself dont change bike until get class 2 then get cbr600 one but after taking class 2a really very gian the class 2a bike, saw good cbr400 then grab loh! hahaha. long story short is i sibei gian the class 2a bike. haha.

Bro, wats Ur rear tyre side? How much u paid ah?

i also no money buy 2a

sad

haha..u sure or not?i tot u got big bike?

ya.. is there any? coz i noob mah.. so need to learn from the pros =)

can ex sp rider join?lol..

Haha... Ask wrong person... Sorry confuse already. Super 4 is a nice bike. I have a friend who rode a s4 and mod until very sporty.

ya lo..sometime so jealous,but in another thinking..big bike mean more money for fuel,maintainance and many more!haha..

u got cbr400 from forum seller? which one?

his nick gilbert. just saw your post on his thread man! you also interested in the bike isit?

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg
wa..meet up with mp i scare scare..haha..i still army boi..

sia lah now got some rules dont allow nsf to pillion people isit?

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg
ya lo..sometime so jealous,but in another thinking..big bike mean more money for fuel,maintainance and many more!haha..

yah man thats true too!!! so must think through before buying lo, haha.

his nick gilbert. just saw your post on his thread man! you also interested in the bike isit?

yeah i was very keen on his bike... young CBR400 (fq plate), L model header, yoshi pipe, revtec and COE still got many years....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

haiz~~~~ ride careful and safety guyzZ

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

miss my sp. :(

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i miss beef noodles

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg